Read Comments Comments (10)

• Haruna 6 years ago

Kwasia so what fool bolla songs

• Yaa Kurus 6 years ago

Ur mother wat u no about music foolish man's son

• Haruna 6 years ago

Kwasia ba mumu you fool pass dat gono

• Sarah 6 years ago

2nd half of 2017 is almost here. Get skilled up, prepared for making raw cash daily! Get the No.1 bestseller,"Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals". If idleness paid U in the 1st ...

• Eric 6 years ago

Ponobiom u kill it all

• Yaa Kurus 6 years ago

Pono biom we reap u for life

• Son of Sons 6 years ago

Undoubtedly Pono is one of the best rapper in gh. Let's be realistic at times...

• Rizzy 6 years ago

This guy is not a shrewd artiste;he is a joker in the game. He has some talent but do not know how to take advantage of of it to make a good livelihood. One may think he would have done during or shortly after the beef with ...

• Ebony 6 years ago

Kwasia wark rapper fool rapper tweaa attention seeker

• Amotia JINNI Powers man(+233547122212 6 years ago

Amotia hene powers0547122212 this is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems