You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 01Article 543342

Kofi Adjorlolo moves on; grabs 21-year-old Nikita Stephens

Read Comments Comments (38)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

STUPID GHANA CDS
    From what the CDS is saying, it means the military high command sanctioned the protection of illegal miners in a prohibited forest reserve and, once the military has sanctioned such activity, it makes the wh ...

• Anim 6 years ago

You are de most stupid illiterate to hv ever lived.If u are really an ewe,den u are a disgrace to de tribe. Do urself a favor n stop commenting on issues. U are just exhibiting ur level of illiteracy n stupidity.

• cuuhh 6 years ago

fake hair, fake woman

• Sarah 6 years ago

2nd half of 2017 is here. Get skilled up, prepared for making raw cash daily! Get the No.1 bestseller,"Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals". If idleness paid U in the 1st half, ...

• HONEST 6 years ago

koFi IS CONTINUE SPREADING...............................ON GREEDY YOUNG GHANAIAN LADIES.

• Zongo boy 6 years ago

This guy is a paedophile for very many years

• Yaa 6 years ago

Zongo boy, you are right. This guy is a paedophile who has disguised himself to be an actor. How on earth can you be seen with little girls and think you are a big shot? You are a disgrace and the parent of theses little unru ...

• Ghnab 6 years ago

Why is it his fault,if you don't teach your daughter well and she wants to do a grandpa because of money why blame her,leave the man alone jare

• Majesty 6 years ago

Kofi if its true then please respect yourself....annoying
    greedy old man

• No smoke without fire. 6 years ago

Olu and his fresh cont,our ladies cannot stop amazing us.

• Taye 6 years ago

This Kofi Adjorlolo should be jailed for life.

• Bbb. 6 years ago

I love you Kofi I'll do the same there's nothing wrong with the kind of ladies you want to date.Bravo you are in town.At least these women are too matured to make their own decisions.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 6 years ago

I'll praise my Maker while I've breath, and when my voice is lost in death, praise shall employ my nobler powers. My days of praise shall ne'er be past while life and thought and being last, or immortality endures.

• Adongo Edward 6 years ago

Stupid kofi just go and be sleeping with ur own daughter. Shame foolish old man

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

Is it the case of making these girls popular? If that is what Kofi is doing but not marriage things then he should continue

• macho man 6 years ago

well done kofi, who wants saggy breasts and big hanging stomach when you can fuck sexy ladies.

• ALATABOY 6 years ago

I dont understand how Ghanaians reason at all. What's wrong with Kofi's taste. If the girls are okay in the relationship then what should be anyone else problem.

• Jo 6 years ago

This guy is a paedo. It's disgusting

• Dzibodi 6 years ago

Ah what's wrong with him?

• Luther King 6 years ago

this man is a pedophile. always chasing small girls

• Old school man 6 years ago

Kofi Adjorlolo is Just an old man who can't fuck... if l was him l will Just live my life without these young girls , l think it will be the same these young women who will destroy him. Old man be careful ok

• SCHEMER 6 years ago

Unfortunately you are not him. He is free to date any lady 18 and above irrespective of the age difference. The watch word here is understanding, period.

• Kofi Jnr 6 years ago

AGBESI KWESI thank you and good article you hit the nail right on the head hypocrite Ghanaians look at how you are all crying, people are killed everyday do we hear the media talk babies and mothers are die in our hospitals l ...

• Jkorku 6 years ago

Ibi agreement. The ladies pay n get hooked to him. They become popular thru that.

• DDD 6 years ago

THESE MAN IS VERY OLD MAN, HE IS USING OUR YOUNG LADIES.

• Abuaku 6 years ago

I dont understand why a lot of people here who seems to be well educated blame a man age because of relation.Please folks reason very well,every woman or girl wants someone who can care for her.You are going for a young hands ...

• EDDIE 6 years ago

What is wrong with some Ghanaians? Is there any rule, law or any part of the country's constitution which states men or women who are older than their counterparts must not engage in a relationship? STOP the NONSENSE. An exam ...

• Etor 6 years ago

this old man will meet his meter oneday,where small girl will trick him, collect all his money and kill him before he will know.old fooolll...

• ogor 6 years ago

you are ashawo

• ANTWI O' BREFO 6 years ago

This Kofi Ajorlolo another ewe stoooopid actor is a paedophile ; this lady could be your grand child ; why are there no middle aged respectable women in Ghana ; the man has sysptoms that resembles the daddys who sleep with t ...

• Nana yaw 6 years ago

Stupid old fool. Does his bula even work well? Does he think he can datos f2f a 32 year old. Greedy girl , going out with her ancestor for non.

• KG 6 years ago

Then the counselor will get heart attack.

• buga 6 years ago

stop before u spread HIV, dzimabglavie!

• Charles Mensah 6 years ago

61-26=35 not more than 40,as stated in the article!

• Maestro 6 years ago

Charles Mensah you have deviated mathematically itz rather 61-21 is 40(Nikita) read well before you comment or you will look stupid.

• Maestro 6 years ago

Gbemi go kill Kofi.

• Freddie 6 years ago

Oh, Mr. "Akwakoraa" Adjorlolo, you are going too low in numbers now. Is that true or it one of those lies (fake news) by Ghanaweb? The next time we hear, you are with a one year old baby girl. Shame on you!!

• haruna 6 years ago

Yeh peh bobbi-stand!