John Dumelo is only practicing "Outside gentility, Home cry". The unprecedented negativity surrounding his public persona is really eating him up and he is really stressed up. He will soon explode into smithereens.
Prof Lungu 8 years ago
I really don't know why this Ewe thief Dumelo is still as a free man in Ghana instead of being in the prison. What is actually going wrong with the NPP talkative government?
EA 8 years ago
IF DUMELO WAS STOLEN BY YOUR STUPID MUM, HE WOULD BE YOUR BROTHER TODAY. DOG ASS GET A LIFE WHAT EVER TRIBE YOU BELONG TO. I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY GOD GAVE YOU A HEAD. OFUI.
fafa 8 years ago
THIS TROKOSI DUMELO SHOULD SHUT UP AND ALD ALLOW US TO PISS. AFTER ALL, THE NATION-WRECKING NDC WAERE STEALING THE POOR TA-PAYERS' MONEY TO BUY V8s FOR HIS FOCKING SELF AND HIS FUCKINF GIRLFRIEND, SHAAAAME!!!!
BBC 8 years ago
He has stolen GHSmillions from the state. John Mahama gave him millions personally to campaign on second cycle and tertiary campuses during the campaign period last year. Before John Dumelo was given cash by John Mahama and his wife Lordina, did anybody hear John Dumelo talking about going into farming or owning Toyota Land Cruiser vehicles? It's only in Ghana that such a faile engineering student can steal so much money and still walk around with his chest out. Shame on John Mahama and his gang of thieves. The day of reckoning will surely come.
OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
Maami Yaa 8 years ago
Go ahead with your life don't mind anybody my dear Ghanaians are always in a dress of gossip
george 8 years ago
the so called pro Lungu is not and can not be better than any ewe. Dumelo like any ewe is more handsome and enterprising than your entire generation. useless man. lunatic.
T and T 8 years ago
The politicians have teamed up with the kings, top military and police officers, actors like Dumelo and Agya Koo etc and they are squandering money meant for reducing the pain and suffering of the women and children.
This ha ... read full comment
The politicians have teamed up with the kings, top military and police officers, actors like Dumelo and Agya Koo etc and they are squandering money meant for reducing the pain and suffering of the women and children.
This has been our story since after Nkrumah. The sad part is that the victims are divided on tribal and party lines supporting the criminals called leaders who do not care about the humiliation the Black Race is going through on this planet earth.
Lamtey 8 years ago
yes he suppose to be there I mean the prison
Mary 8 years ago
U are jealous ooo
george 8 years ago
It is only a lunatic like a muslem man alhassan who can refer to a handsome christian ewe man in that manner. lunatic
Justice 8 years ago
People insulting John Dumelo are nothing but a piece of shit!!! Why don't people mind their own business. Dumelo is a nice handsome man and a serious business man.
When you talk about him he doest care and you will rather wa ... read full comment
People insulting John Dumelo are nothing but a piece of shit!!! Why don't people mind their own business. Dumelo is a nice handsome man and a serious business man.
When you talk about him he doest care and you will rather wasting your time and going down to the gutter. Fuck to all haters suuuumi
Etwieba 8 years ago
No Ewe can succeed in life without resorting to stealing;Wayome, Solome,Gbedema etc. They are all stealers!
KAAJI 8 years ago
JOHN DUMELO IS JUST STUPID,THAT IS ALL
Kalusha 8 years ago
Learn how to speak well you kaaji
george 8 years ago
if a stupid man can make or achieve what he has achieved in life, then he is hundred times better than you and your entire generations. foolish
taabea 8 years ago
OH MY PEOPLE, JOHN DON’T HAVE COMMON SENCE HE ONLY HAS JOHN SENCE!!!
Kalusha 8 years ago
If John has John sence, I think the letter J is better than you
george 8 years ago
a man with common sense should be able to show how sensible he is in deeds and speech. if this is how you with common sense behave, then there is no future for your generation. jealousy and hatred will kill some of you sooner than later.
Big Joe 8 years ago
A fool who can't even write 'sense' correctly and also says 'John "don't" ', is also insulting someone. Ghana paaa!
TOM MBOYA 8 years ago
DUMELO IS MENTALLY DEFICIENT. HOW COULD HE BE SO STUPID TO WASTE ALL HIS TIME ON MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF ROBBERS AND IGNORANT IDIOTS.
DUMELO AND HIS UNCLE M ADDAE ALL DEMENTED. THEY ALWAYS WANT THE SHORT CUTS IN LIFE. THAT'S ... read full comment
DUMELO IS MENTALLY DEFICIENT. HOW COULD HE BE SO STUPID TO WASTE ALL HIS TIME ON MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF ROBBERS AND IGNORANT IDIOTS.
DUMELO AND HIS UNCLE M ADDAE ALL DEMENTED. THEY ALWAYS WANT THE SHORT CUTS IN LIFE. THAT'S OK. GO FOR IT BUT STOP INSULTING ELDERS. ARE THERE NO SENSIBLE PEOPLE IN THE FAMILY TO ADVISE THESE USELESS WAYWARD BOYS?
WHICH HOUSEHOLD ARE THEY FROM. DISRESPECT OF ELDERS AND LACK OF COMMONSENSE HAS ITS PAYBACK.
AZAA BOYS FROM AZAA FAMILY.
asamoah 8 years ago
john dumelo is just an Ewe idiot of Togolese ancestory. when will he learn to shut the fuck up and learn common sense?
If he is smart and objective person why will he ridicule an unemployed graduate bread seller for being a ... read full comment
john dumelo is just an Ewe idiot of Togolese ancestory. when will he learn to shut the fuck up and learn common sense?
If he is smart and objective person why will he ridicule an unemployed graduate bread seller for being a function of nana akufo ado's decision when nana addo has been in power for only four months?
I mean u don't need to read logic 101 to make this simple assessment.
dumelo is just a freaking lazy and stupid person.
Teacher Mante 8 years ago
The guy is an "avu kokro" thiefman, what can he say to convince Ghanaians?
Kwabina GW/ canada 8 years ago
So What is The CID department of The Ghana POLICE FORCE Doing about this Criminal John Dumelo guy after he stole the Govt of Ghana's vehicle ?
So does it' IT'S OVER? ? They took the vehicle away from him and he can go scott ... read full comment
So What is The CID department of The Ghana POLICE FORCE Doing about this Criminal John Dumelo guy after he stole the Govt of Ghana's vehicle ?
So does it' IT'S OVER? ? They took the vehicle away from him and he can go scott free without any proper punishment to deter others from doing the same ?
Eiiiiiiii Asem ni Ghana !!! hummm
Wake Up Mr IGP, Wake Up Ghana Police/
OMAN BA PA 8 years ago
OFUI,THIEF MAHAMA DOG TALKING,APUUUU
TOM MBOYA 8 years ago
VERY TRUE
DUMELO IS MENTALLY DEFICIENT. HOW COULD HE BE SO STUPID TO WASTE ALL HIS TIME ON MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF ROBBERS AND IGNORANT IDIOTS. DUMELO AND HIS UNCLE M ADDAE ALL DEMENTED. THEY ALWAYS WANT THE SHORT CUTS IN LIF ... read full comment
VERY TRUE
DUMELO IS MENTALLY DEFICIENT. HOW COULD HE BE SO STUPID TO WASTE ALL HIS TIME ON MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF ROBBERS AND IGNORANT IDIOTS. DUMELO AND HIS UNCLE M ADDAE ALL DEMENTED. THEY ALWAYS WANT THE SHORT CUTS IN LIFE. THAT'S ...
Lawrence Opoku 8 years ago
Those who have milked the state their bottom will show.
EBRIMA MUSA 8 years ago
THIS GUY IS SIMPLY FAKE AND CLEARLY HAS AN INFERIOR COMPLEX HE TRIES TO MAKE UP WITH CHEAP EXPOSURE.JOHN BE REAL OK AT LEAST FOR ONCE.
neat 8 years ago
John Dumelo, why u fool so? U develop breast? womanizer
Gad 8 years ago
Great mind discusses ideas but shallow mind discusses people. In all Thy getting, get wisdom. Dumelo is wiser than you all.
Akelsiba. 8 years ago
Far far far better than them. If Dumelo and co chop our money is better than illiterates who chop, seize and break into court rooms and go free of charge. Its shame though.
EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago
LOOK WHEN YOU WAKE UP AND NO ONE ATTEMPT TO SCANDALIZE YOU , JUST SEARCH YOUR SELF AND WONDER WHAT HAVE YOU DONE WRONG TODAY! PHD PEOPLE ARE AGENTS OF SATAN! AND THEY ARE PROWLING ALL ABOUT LOOKING FOR WHO TO DEVOUR! THAT IS THEIR JOB, BUT MAKE SURE THEY ARE ALWAYS TALIKNG ABOUT YOU IN BAD WAYS , THEN YOU CAn be clear that you are making progress
sir john 8 years ago
Very smart guy
sark-wan 8 years ago
John de smart guy hehehehe keep it up. ur time is coming hehehehe u go smell pepper. Mr V8
Bobby valentinp 8 years ago
they are insulting bcus u are having what they want, fire burn them all.
achieve more Mr dumelo
Abrompah George 8 years ago
John Dumelo, do you know who looses at the end of the 24 hours of the day as you posited?
You are killing the innocent and poor peasant farmer and his family in the hinterland who struggles to make two cedis a day.
Yo ... read full comment
John Dumelo, do you know who looses at the end of the 24 hours of the day as you posited?
You are killing the innocent and poor peasant farmer and his family in the hinterland who struggles to make two cedis a day.
You are making the life of the poor Ghanaian so difficult if you join yourself to the looters of this nation.
By joining NDC, licking their boots, getting the V8 and campaigning for them means killing the ordinary innocent poor citizen. For every one cedi stolen to give you the V8 means butchering the defenseless citizens of this grate nation.
Think twice the next time you join such rogues and understand what it means in the sight of your maker.
Know that your maker looses when you join such criminal political groupings and their nefarious activities at the end of the gifted 24 hours of the day.
Naa 8 years ago
Apt????????
Apt????????
nana kofi 8 years ago
not new
not new
Tetteh 8 years ago
USEFUL NPP IDIOTS CAN ONLY INSULT BUT CAN NEVER EVER THINK AT ALL. USEFUL NPP IDIOTS CAN ONLY INSULT BUT CAN NEVER EVER THINK AT ALL. USEFUL NPP IDIOTS CAN ONLY INSULT BUT CAN NEVER EVER THINK AT ALL.
Julius Asare 8 years ago
This Dumelo guy has a thick skin and so he is definitely right that nothing anyone says gets to him.that in psychology is proof of someone who's conscience is dead.animals dont have conscience and so they are incapable of feeling guilty of anything.Dumelo is a sad case indeed
Etwieba 8 years ago
Domelo may have thick, but what about the reputation he has built over the years that has been dashed forever? Those who are trying to romanticise his scandals are rather worsening his predicament! That guy is finished forever! That guy had a lot promise in him. But alass! He has reduced his image into a common criminal. Poor him. I pity him so much! Anyway, since he says he not bothered- anyway, he is a typical Ewe. Stealing is their trademark! Go, go Dumelo, go!
Elikem 8 years ago
Jus stop all this negative critism and use the time to better your lives. He is never stupid and nothing is eating him. He is using his time to be best why cant you use yours to be better. Love you.. Volta is proud of you.
Iddi. 8 years ago
Let's stop glorifying thieves and nation criminals like dumelo. He has looted state property for his gains, thanks to Allah he was caught.
paul Anyuuri,30 may 2017. 8 years ago
God blessed you all bravo.
Abrompah George 8 years ago
Dumelo should know that the 24 hours gift given to humanity is for a purpose to serve his maker who is generous enough to have given him that offer.
John 17:3 says "and this is life eternal that we may know Him the only t ... read full comment
Dumelo should know that the 24 hours gift given to humanity is for a purpose to serve his maker who is generous enough to have given him that offer.
John 17:3 says "and this is life eternal that we may know Him the only true God and Jesus Christ whom He sent".
"Knowing" is predicated here in the selfless, humble, obedient etc. of the virtuous life that Jesus led and emulating same.
Jesus, God incarnate, immortal made mortal, infinite made finite without time and space yet made to live in time and space was selfless.
So if Dumelo is only thinking of how to succeed in business which to me is selfish, then he has got it all wrong.
Has he forgotten of the vulnerable, the weak, the sick etc. whose share of the national cake has been stolen by politicians and given in the form of V8 to him, (Dumelo)?
Dumelo should go to St. Paul's letter to the Philipians 2: 1-11 to know how success in life is measured. and stop liking the ass and boots of politicians.
Dumelo should know to measure true success in life. Serving God through service to humanity.
MAD RAPPER 8 years ago
THIS CAR THIEF IS A FOOL
ZW 8 years ago
JOHN DON'T MIND THESE EVIL GOONS. THEY ENVY YOU TOO MUCH. PLEASE THESE NPP HAVE NOTHING GOOD FOR THIS COUNTRY.
Jerry 8 years ago
Kwasia boy,look at his woman body,John V8 dumelo .
Ghanaman 8 years ago
Just a simpleton and fake peddling shit all along in the name of some kind of "celebrity". Only in Ghana will such pimp get attention for the shit he does. An opportunist as corrupt as his mentor Hellina Mahama.
KAY 8 years ago
his heart weep everyday.
aysm 8 years ago
great guy, Dumelo the most handsome man that can never be found in the whole ashanti kingdom. l salute you boy. I will married you. can I please have your line. you just too great beyond those fools eg agyko
aysm 8 years ago
is agyako who is fool. agyako stupid, agyako the ugly fool
Yussif 8 years ago
Is Dumelo the only actor in Ghana?cant he learn from his friends?Dumelo has no confidence in his profession,politics as we all know in Africa comes with so many negatives,pure stealing and undertaking contracts base on who you know base,since he was failing in his life,he decided to go for the boneless venture,he has added his name to political sakawa where corruption is the anthem.Whoever says he's not worried then the person is a liar,the negative that comes with the stories ll hunt and hurt him for years just lik KKD.Whatever John achieve from now onwards can never be hard won cash,he's use to borrowed glory life,wear expensive clothes from designers collection does not signal success.People re beginning to respect decent earnings and not cheap money,why has he abandoned his campaign on what he said was non political?he a ambassador for tourism so he should continue,his animal brothers at the mole national park re still waiting for his cameras,Kintampo water falls,kakum national park and canopy walk still exists,the school children re still waiting for him,look the contract he got from NSS ll be investigated and when it's found out he stol money let nobody plead or weep for him.
AM 8 years ago
IS THERE ANYONE WHO HASN'T SINNED BEFORE? Please read ECCLES. 12:13'14. EVERYTHING WILL BE BROUGHT TO JUDGEMENT. JUDGMENT BELONGS TO GOD AND HIM ALONE. DON'T JUDGE
george 8 years ago
Anyone who refers to John Dumelo as stupid voltarian is nothing but a drug addict and a devil.
Ashibole 8 years ago
Thief,thief & professional thief. Con ARTIST. Arrogant, foolish, stupid & senseless . Why should Mother Ghana support idiots like John Dumeo?
stephen 8 years ago
success always attracks enviness focus my boss.
Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago
John Dumelo forget them and do something better with your life since haters don't want to better their lives. J Dumel.........
Popo 8 years ago
Thats true. Everyone has 24 hours. And yet, they wasted many hours of their otherwise productive time watching your movies so that you can become what you have become-"A celebrated Actor". They have truly LOST.
Kak 8 years ago
You are just known for your negative attitude. Thief
wahab 8 years ago
john Dumelo is better than you those who think you are on power .You should have feel shame of yourself about what is going on in Ghana now you are rather insulting someone who is far better than you all
lito 8 years ago
nobody cares whether he listens or not. all we hve come to know of him is "he is greedy son of a bitch
Chi chi 167 Bronx 8 years ago
What an ass and one big idot, no wonder ur career is over you are done is over and gradually you will lose everything stealing the governments car. That's why a country like Ghana would remain the same way cause jokes like u can become actors sad
Wilson 8 years ago
John people are just jealous of u but be focus especially some of the folish guys in Ashanti
TEE 8 years ago
LOOTER PERIOD
TEE 8 years ago
INSULTING A BREAD SELL THAT ALONE GOT ME MAD ABOUT THISV8 CAR THIEF STINKY TOGOLESE BASTARD
Kwadwo fosu- 8 years ago
It is only a fool and an idiot who don't care about negative things that cone's to his life. Now we all know that everything achievement and properties he claimed to acquire thru hard work are all lies but stolen n some thru boot licking n stomach politicking from the NDC POLITICAL thieves n fools soon they will vomit all stolen back to state coffers
fadila 8 years ago
you are a brave man keep it up forget about all nonsense said by ignorant people's who called themselves wise.
Asedaben-U.S.A 8 years ago
mr. V8 thief be ashamed of yourself.
Jewel 8 years ago
Give ur heart to Jesus John every thing will be washed away
He has stolen GHSmillions from the state. John Mahama gave him millions personally to campaign on second cycle and tertiary campuses during the campaign period last year. Before John Dumelo was given cash by John Mahama and h ...
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
This ha ...
U are jealous ooo
When you talk about him he doest care and you will rather wa ...
a man with common sense should be able to show how sensible he is in deeds and speech. if this is how you with common sense behave, then there is no future for your generation. jealousy and hatred will kill some of you sooner ...
DUMELO AND HIS UNCLE M ADDAE ALL DEMENTED. THEY ALWAYS WANT THE SHORT CUTS IN LIFE. THAT'S ...
If he is smart and objective person why will he ridicule an unemployed graduate bread seller for being a ...
So does it' IT'S OVER? ? They took the vehicle away from him and he can go scott ...
VERY TRUE
DUMELO IS MENTALLY DEFICIENT. HOW COULD HE BE SO STUPID TO WASTE ALL HIS TIME ON MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF ROBBERS AND IGNORANT IDIOTS. DUMELO AND HIS UNCLE M ADDAE ALL DEMENTED. THEY ALWAYS WANT THE SHORT CUTS IN LIF ...
LOOK WHEN YOU WAKE UP AND NO ONE ATTEMPT TO SCANDALIZE YOU , JUST SEARCH YOUR SELF AND WONDER WHAT HAVE YOU DONE WRONG TODAY! PHD PEOPLE ARE AGENTS OF SATAN! AND THEY ARE PROWLING ALL ABOUT LOOKING FOR WHO TO DEVOUR! THAT IS ...
Very smart guy
achieve more Mr dumelo
Yo ...
Apt????????
not new
This Dumelo guy has a thick skin and so he is definitely right that nothing anyone says gets to him.that in psychology is proof of someone who's conscience is dead.animals dont have conscience and so they are incapable of fe ...
Domelo may have thick, but what about the reputation he has built over the years that has been dashed forever? Those who are trying to romanticise his scandals are rather worsening his predicament! That guy is finished forev ...
John 17:3 says "and this is life eternal that we may know Him the only t ...
THIS CAR THIEF IS A FOOL
his heart weep everyday.
Is Dumelo the only actor in Ghana?cant he learn from his friends?Dumelo has no confidence in his profession,politics as we all know in Africa comes with so many negatives,pure stealing and undertaking contracts base on who yo ...
What an ass and one big idot, no wonder ur career is over you are done is over and gradually you will lose everything stealing the governments car. That's why a country like Ghana would remain the same way cause jokes like u ...
LOOTER PERIOD
It is only a fool and an idiot who don't care about negative things that cone's to his life. Now we all know that everything achievement and properties he claimed to acquire thru hard work are all lies but stolen n some thru ...