• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Lol. True that.

• Scary!!! 6 years ago

YOU go Run!!!

• SKWABBY, UK 6 years ago

Well no class for shatta family u can see oo after all the noise from them

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• raymond 6 years ago

sm fans are loyal so dont joke with sm soldiers

• Kington 6 years ago

You think soldiers are foolish people insulting other people. Padi, don't mistake foolishness for soldiers in order not to disgrace soldiers. Fools

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

Next time again try, who is that nonsense pono nobody knows and you are playing his songs for what reasons ? Jon Dj ..

• Kington 6 years ago

Who the fuck knows you too? Tribalism and big mouth can't speak the truth, yo think you are the only fools born with insults, now you are scared of a mere Diss song, Mallafuckers" mother fuckers".

Who is talking tribalism here? Now I understand you hate Shatta simply because of tribe and nothing else. Shame on you. You backward, inward looking twart!

• king 6 years ago

Aboafonu ba.... Kwasia wale sef dey insult people ....muni tweaseni...... Nboa asefo....

Kurasenii atetekwaa!! Have you stopped wetting your bed? Fool!

• Kwabena Yeboah Jnr 6 years ago

Tell me something wey I no fit do????

• kweku 6 years ago

idiotic Dj can you compare Yaa Pono to Shatta ? Not possible Shatta no size. No1 in Gh

• Kington 6 years ago

Village boy come city so your eyes can open, you've lived in one country for too long to know what is great and greater.

• king 6 years ago

Kwaku aboaba.....learn to appreciate good music not jama.....feed your soul with good music not wale's sound pollution

Bush boys.

• Santo 6 years ago

Some of you think like pigs especially Kweku. If Shatta does something wrong no one should criticise him because he's your God. Post something sensible.

So what did he do wrong on the night. After holding high the flag of Ghana, a fellow Ghanaian turns around to stab him in the back and you say What? Shut up if you have nothing sensible to say. You want to talk because peopl ...

• ataa ayi 6 years ago

At the just ended musical award, I had the opportunity of seeing this guy on stage. My simple question is ' was he singing or what'? I nearly fell asleep when he was on stage. It took Shatta to wake me up.

• king 6 years ago

Jon Jon.... U fool pass.... It took that Jama songs to wake u up...... Learn to use your time resourcefully..... Or u will live to regret...

You ignorant fool. What do you know about music? Do you think everyone must like what you like? The fact that Shatta has the biggest listenership in Ghana should tell you there is something wrong with you. You may be sufferi ...

• Rich 6 years ago

I dnt understand the meaning of attack anymore. Ghanaweb blast ooo

• Ghana 6 years ago

The DJ fucked up....yaa pono wasn't part of the concert so why play his diss song to someone who is part of the concert....it does not happen anywhere.....

• Tdot 6 years ago

These idiots following shatta are now riding his dick. Dick riding idiots. What if u walked up to the dj and he had s piece on him? You shatta followers seriously need to educate yourselves. The dj can play whatever the f ...

• kwame 6 years ago

am an SM fan but seriously Shatta's brother is an ignorant person...what right does he have over the program that he can warn the DJ...was the program organised be shatta wale?....and was shatta not paid for his appearance .. ...

He was made King of the program by the organizers. Do you understand what King means. He is the law when it comes to the program. No one can disrespect him on that stage. Shut up if you don't understand. King means King.

• Seen, Germany 6 years ago

I don't know why SM members got to do that..Shatta himself was dissing stone bwoy
    With that sergeant Lee movement..And they were all happy right?

• Gaza 6 years ago

Gbeeeeeenabu 4 ever in Jesus name amen till thy kingdom com ha ha haaa

Thou shalt not mention the name of the Lord in vain. You see how your hate and stupidity is causing you to blaspheme?

On the night when Ghana met Naija and Shatta saved us and was later crowned King of the program, this DJ decided to play Yaa Pono's diss song? That was stupid and unprofessional. Washing our dirty linen in public? That song ...

• Porter ( SWEDEN) 6 years ago

This be bull shit , if he diss de guy on stage with his song , then what's wrong if DJ plays Yaa Pono,a own .. fucck shatta movement.. if you know fit stand de heat sit down

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

Wht exactly is wrong with dis so called sm, evn ucc campus saf den come cause for der. yy shata be de President of Ghana? ppl cn listen to any kind of music dat appeal to their ears & dnt need a reminder of wht sounds good or ...

• baba Raman 6 years ago

Shatta moment fans always act like animals y warning d j all becuz he played gbeenabu but shatta perform a diss song on yaa pono u for stop dat village tin ooo

• Jo 6 years ago

He lucky to not have received slaps

• insult me fool 6 years ago

some ppl r foolisht to the extent dat dey wul chus shata ova dier creater..beware!!! for the end x near

• nyc comment 6 years ago

you are very sensible for what u have just said..god bless u.continue shataing your selves with shata and even dye 4 him