You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 26Article 541373

Some members on BET board don’t even know Stonebwoy – Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (34)

• godwin 6 years ago

N they know u,n not call.

• K & K 6 years ago

Why do you always speak bitter about Stonebwoy?, if you think you are doing your best, the end will justify the means, so Shatta plz concentrate on your good work.

• jallah 6 years ago

jealousy go kill

• Adoley 6 years ago

Stop nonsense.

• SM designa 6 years ago

Useless boy stop foolish

• stranger 6 years ago

A man who have won that award before and you claim they don't know him.

• SM designa 6 years ago

Ebi u way know him aaaboawa ...

• De-KniteMare.. 6 years ago

Rubbish...Stonebwoy BET party dey Jamaica...hes known everywhere...
    He doesnt brag with assets...he is a tiger but very calm,.....dare him...
    BHIM TO THE WORLD

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Cn this guy SHUT up small. The more he tlks the more he makes mistakes, etc. Mtcheeeeew!

• osei gyamfi 6 years ago

Why cant u shut up it will help u dey fool tooo much

• Nabb 6 years ago

Humble your slf for your country to support you .

• Nana Barima Duah II 6 years ago

So all BET board members know you but rather nominated Stonebouy whom they don't even know. Doesn't that make Stone a great artists who does not rely on nepotism. Shatta you are plotting your own demise. Even Kojo Antwi and D ...

• koby 6 years ago

Dis idiot can talk local champion who know u?

• confirm 6 years ago

Shatta i like your music and your come spirit but i think is time for you to stop talking about this bet thing it make you look very bad.(BET is going on before you think of doing music so don't talk as if they don't know wha ...

• don pierro 6 years ago

Read the article well before you write you comments.He quoted what a board member of BET said,he didn't praise himself so guys should leave shatta wale alone.Ghana music industry should support our musicians rather than using ...

• confirm 6 years ago

Who is that board member that shatta talk to who claim he don't know stoneboy? Secondly which mean the said board member know shatta very well but refused to nominate him or what? Think through this every well and you will kn ...

• Collins 6 years ago

shatta is very funny ooo. jealousy go sure shame. Stonebwoy had won this award once n u none. Then u tell me they dont them. listen to Stonebwoy- My name n stop the back bittening

• Akorti 6 years ago

Shut ur big dog mouth up kk. If they dnt no him do they no u too anaa. Skin pain. U ar onli popular in nima. Kwasia taaa

• SM designa 6 years ago

Ur mother .foolish boy what do u know about music

• still rastafari 6 years ago

21st century you work smart, not hard..

• still rastafari 6 years ago

this musician not complimentary

• obi 6 years ago

na wee course am ooo

• Eric tetteh 6 years ago

Jealou man shame on u enemi Of progress

• SM designa 6 years ago

Stupic boy shame on ur family .bola boy .aaaboawa ur mother foolish

• Eric tetteh 6 years ago

Oh jaleousy

• Blackman 6 years ago

The way things going, I think this man, Shatta will bribes his way through, next time.
    Since those given awards in BET most of them blacks. It's not surprise me, because black every where taking bribes.

• Raymond 6 years ago

Gbenaabu lair like you. You better shut that mouth of yours. you Sellout

• SAVSAN 6 years ago

stonebwoy is cute u know.

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

shata den guy guy. I no dey like dance hall bt I Stonebwoy cos he is de calm type & nt like the king who cant advise his followers.

• GBALOR 6 years ago

NOT EVEN BET CAN STOP YOUR SHINE

• SM designa 6 years ago

Oh yes its surprises all the artists around the the world that rockboy or stone what is been nominate .if he is using magic god will punish him for that .our champion is been known world wide shame to you people cheated house ...

• pacqiola 6 years ago

I like Shatta wale bcos he is business man bt I don't like the way his talking to my King stonebwoy #bhim#BET# aaaaaaabbbwoooy

• Biazo 6 years ago

Shatta Wale isn't serious, he needs to find out what Stonebwouy is doing right that has end him international recognition and work at it and stop this local staff thing he is doing.

• Cediranking 6 years ago

SHATTA is true