You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 26Article 541312

Dumelo finally opens up on where his University certificate is

Read Comments Comments (125)

• GODFRED, 6 years ago

DUMELO IS A BIG TIME LIAR. DUMELO DID COMPLETE HIS COURSE OF STUDIES IN KNUST. HE HAS NO DEGREE IN NOTHIMG. NOT TO MENTION CIVIL ENGEERING. I WONDER HOW MANY GIRLS THIS DIGRACEFUL MAN HAVE LIED TO THEM HE IS AN ENGINEER. ANYW ...

• KoJo apedwa 6 years ago

You can't even construct good sentences

• nana 6 years ago

Check your mistake too, sentence and not sentences massa!!

• Kwame Atoapoma 6 years ago

Nana, you are rather wrong.

• Abusua 6 years ago

Check yours too; "Master" not "massa". The last time I checked he didn't say "a good sentences". He only said "can't construct good sentences" which is correct even in modern English lexicon and diverse structures since the f ...

• STEPHEN ‘ 6 years ago

My friend Kojo is right."You cannot construct good sentences is perfectly right." Alternatively, "You should have said, "you cannot construct a good sentence."Please, if you are not good at English, don't correct somebody.

• T and T 6 years ago

Think about how u can grow your own language, create new words.
    Why is it that we never make changes to anything, our culture remains the same, all the primitive things remain in it, its all because certain things work to t ...

• Wahab Baba 6 years ago

Massa. Make u check or correction too. A sentence, n not just sentence. English dei bbbb.

• Eresi 6 years ago

????

• K & K 6 years ago

Can we all go to University or has he presented a fake Civil Engineering Certificate of knust for a job?? At least he's living his life so you people should shut up. Is the A1 bread seller not a graduate of knust, but what i ...

• Citizens 6 years ago

K & K, please education matters, but not necessarily degrees. Dumelo is not well educated that's why he thinks all that matters is buying brand new v8. Has he stopped to find out how the v8 he's so proud to buy was manufactur ...

• XT XT XT kjn 6 years ago

X

• Dickson.. Hohoe 6 years ago

And so what?

• Stanley 6 years ago

A product of KNUST? May be an abbreviation for different organization. Ur English is koooooo

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 6 years ago

OUR BABY BOY FLOYD MONEY MAYWEATHER WILL BE IN GHANA JUNE 15-16. LETS GIVE HIM AND HIS TEAM A ROUSING WELCOME FOR CALLING GHANA HIS MOTHERLAND.

• Q20a 6 years ago

In America, African-Americans call Africa, the motherland not just Ghana.

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Mind talk 6 years ago

Masa! if you truly graduated from KNUST with this grammar, then you need help..

• EDDIE 6 years ago

That was a good answer. I really feel sorry for some Ghanaians. Who cares whether he has a certificate or not, or whether he completed KNUST. Pure hatred.Why not ask Akufo-Addo to publish his certificates as lawyer? Am sure e ...

• Paa 6 years ago

Massa, the moment Dumelo had the nerve to question why a KNUST grad was hawking bread on the streets, he put himself in firing range! By the way, if degrees are nothing why is Dumelo fraudulently holding himself out as a KNUS ...

• K & K 6 years ago

Was he not referring to the unemployment rate or he was teasing the guy??

• Nana Adom Gyamfi, USA 6 years ago

The thief guy is asking for all this bad press for himself, first of all he has a pending case for stealing a state V8 vehicle, so if I was him I won't even be making any jokes about anything. Second, This A1 guy chose to sel ...

• Julius Asare 6 years ago

Paa is a man of logic unlike most people who don't know why they pass comments on issues.ordinarily it shouldn't be anyone's business whether Dumelo has a degree or not.however and in this instance,he Dumelo made it his busin ...

• Charles 6 years ago

your last warning very very careful by comparing dumelo or whatever to His Excellency Nana Addo Dankwa

• Abena 6 years ago

Yes I agree Dumelo is nothing in front of Nana Addo

• Mind talk 6 years ago

Did you warn that Teacher who used the Ex-president and his wife's name in his comment passed? Masa take the village behavior go elsewhere. Comments about Nana Addo is not right but that of Mahama is right ? Jokers!!

• QuoDjo 6 years ago

Very Very Foolish Comment.

• KG 6 years ago

But he can't buy his own v8 unless he steals it

• James Kanawu alias JOA open the door 6 years ago

Please,you guys should say something reasonable.Nobody is saying things bad about the movie star,his mouth is causing him all those stupid things.You were a star people admired, why all of a sudden you changed to politics?It ...

• James Kanawu alias JOA open the door 6 years ago

Please,you guys should say something reasonable.Nobody is saying things bad about the movie star,his mouth is causing him all those stupid things.You were a star people admired, why all of a sudden you changed to politics?It ...

• Mind talk 6 years ago

"Why not ask Akufo-Addo to publish his certificates as lawyer? Am sure every Ghanaian would be happy". Thank you EDDIE. You do all

• Liteo 6 years ago

Ignorant

• kobi 6 years ago

Eddie read more abt ur president wai... most quoted lawyer in GBA n stuff n without d cert British bar will not recognized him wai.. read more n u can never b like him

• Substitude Teacher 6 years ago

Come again Dumelo, did you buy a new V8 or stole one from the government fleet? Where is the second V8 you gave to your girlfriend to hide? If you buy a vehicle with stolen Ghana money because Lordina and Mahama, God will pun ...

• nppfools 6 years ago

I don't get you guys at times, if he has truly stolen the v8 why is he not jailed till now, this alone should tell you that you are not using your common sense

• Dread 6 years ago

Eddie the issue here has nothing to do with Nana Dumelo brought it to himself by what he said about the bread seller i don't think u would do a thing like what he Dumelo did.

• Mind your own 6 years ago

If am him will even say I used it to buy a goaticket or bicycle chain...
    Has her ever come to your house for food to eat...eiii Some Africans are horrors paa

• Eric Boateng 6 years ago

Not if am him,if i were

• chuky 6 years ago

not 'her', but him

• chuky 6 years ago

*he

• Stone 6 years ago

We turn to worship certificates in Ghana. What will that do to him now since he is living good. Ask so many certificate holders if they are comfortable.

• Concerned Citizen 6 years ago

Some people also envy others with certificates, even when they themselves are rich. They try to mock or belittle those who completed their schooling. Envy is a complicated thing, it doesn't only involve money.

• Abusua 6 years ago

Good observation there!

• faculty 6 years ago

Thank ya. Instead of thinking about the way forward in life n make some Liquid. Pple send precious time on platforms just to say something about some one. Dumelo won't come and ask any one money before he eat three square mea ...

• John Dumelo 6 years ago

Leave Dumelo alone. You accuse him of stealing a V8. Did he go as an armed robber and steal the V8? Who gifted the V8 to him, that person is the bigger thief. Leave Dumelo alone, how many of us in his shoes would not accept t ...

• Konja Joseph 6 years ago

next time learn grammar. Gave but not gifted

• misfit blay 6 years ago

You rather learn grammar and do yourself some good and your English teacher some honor by taking time to understand and write good English.

'gifted to him" is perfectly correct.

• Konja Joseph 6 years ago

Gifted is an adjective that qualifies a person naturally talented to doing a lot of things. eg he is a 'gifted child' means naturally born with abilities, unlike gave the past tense of give which can be used as a verb, eg wh ...

• Thomas 6 years ago

Mahama n his bunch of thieves have robbed n milked the nation dry. Every small boy in Maham's camp was dashed a car.

What's up platform boys are happy with their loot.

Mahama has created an institution of syeaoers. Ev ...

• Musa Red 6 years ago

Thomas your hatred and insults of the former president Mahama will not chande the mind of any rational thinking Ghanaian. Your party is in power, don't worry. Just fulfil your promises and make Ghana awash with money so every ...

• Ignatius 6 years ago

Why do u compared the President to Dumelo u hypocrite because of politics

• DJ 6 years ago

Where's Nana's Law Certificate?

• Owusu Benpa 6 years ago

Apuuuuu! ! What has akufo addo achieved in life?

• Richard fynn 6 years ago

That is good reply,can you eat your certificate?some of universities graduate are at home crying their looking work to do which proves that u cannot eat your certificate,ask john Mahamma and our president to show you their ce ...

• sedem_phil 6 years ago

You people should leave dumelo alone!....you people are here insulting him and he is out there making it big time.Mr. Dumelo has apologised already and u guys are here being childish......mtchewwwwwww

• Joey Boy 6 years ago

John Dumelo and Haruna Iddrisu(the minority leader) are two people I used to admire. Their utterances and the way they conduct themselves of late are making me lose respect for them.

• nii 6 years ago

Joeboy in fact you are a bloody liar

• all be lie 6 years ago

lose respect for ur entire famiy . who cares when a donkey dies with fools brain

• Dumelo wagyimi 6 years ago

So how he is so stupid then if he had been to the uni? He is a lunatic bastard to retarded for a uni man. Maybe his upbringing is making him too easy going without knowing that he is shit pissing everyone off. He is a mother ...

• Edward 6 years ago

If Akufo Addo doesn't have a certificate how can he operate his Chambers. Mere jealousy

• mike 6 years ago

v8 thief. you stole v8 or you bought v8. greedy bustard.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

YOU GUYS WHO ARE JEALOUS LIVE SHORT LIVES! YOU KNOW GOD IS STILL IN THE BUSINESS OF BLESSING PEOPLE, AND IF YOU WANT TO ALLOW THE SPIRIT OF JEALOUSY TO WORRY YOU , THEN YOU WILL DIE YOUNG, BECAUSE IT WILL NOT STOP GOD FROM BL ...

• Abusua 6 years ago

Thank you for saying it all.

• Ike 6 years ago

Prince Akowuah woye gyimiiiiiiiii,jimi jimi jimi jimi jimi jimi jimi jimi jimi jimi jimi jimi jimi jimi.

• BB 6 years ago

This is too serious because a gentleman like you ve no certificates ,I'm really sorry, Nana akufo addo is of this matter plz I'm sorry

• GHANAMAN 6 years ago

MASTER RE: DUMELO FINALLY OPEN UP ON WHERE HIS LET ME TELL YOU THE WHELLS OF JUSTICE GRINDS SLOWLY OKAY. I REST MY CASE FOR WE SHALL ALL WITNESS WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO DUMELO GUY OKAY.

• obi 6 years ago

ist the alibaba v8

• xYussif 6 years ago

Dumelo should answer the question and stop playing tricks,he who seek equity must come with clean hands,he didn't know why a person should complete university and sell bread but an engineer take to acting?after living on borr ...

• Robert 6 years ago

yes I think you are right my brother

• Nii 6 years ago

Is it your business whether he had a degree or not?

• Nii 6 years ago

Ghanaians are really shallow minded. Who cares if he has a certificate or not. Mark Zuckerberg dropped out of school , founded Facebook, is now a billionaire and has now gone to get his degree. So mind your own business.

• Charles 6 years ago

Eddie be very very careful don't compare John Dumelo or whatever to His Excellency Nana Addo your last warning

• Honourable Yaw Marfo 6 years ago

charles you're a useless fool to warn someone about this useless nana addo as president who is he that someone should not compare himself to and you too who are you? get a fuck FOOL

• Dr sobo 6 years ago

mo nyae gyimie no
    how can u compare Dumelo
    to His Excellency Nana Addo
    give maximum respect to whom it deserve

• Esther 6 years ago

DJ,you have said it all .Nana addo I Nana addo is a certificate free president period!

• Esther 6 years ago

Eiiiii asemoooo!

• baba 6 years ago

He and the gender minister will be the same if proving to be true

• Joyce 6 years ago

How many thieves have been jailed since Akuffo Addo's government came to power?

• george 6 years ago

Dumelo does not have degree and so what? what he has achieved with or without his degree is greater than what people have achieved with their degree. shame.

• Sulley 6 years ago

unwise decision on his part

• SAVSAN 6 years ago

LMAO

• Honourable Yaw Marfo 6 years ago

why think of this man who's neither an MP or a minister? look you better ASK YOUR SO CALL DWARF PRESIDENT TO PRODUCE HIS LAW CERTIFICATE BECAUSE HE'S BEEN ACCUSED OF NOT HAVING A CERTIFICATE EVER SINCE AND UNTIL NOW HE HAS NO ...

• Samuel jrn 6 years ago

what's your problem on Dumelo? whether degree or no degree it has not change his personality. the owner facebook just had his degree he abandoned 13 years ago . Bill gate the richest man in the world just his first degree in ...

• nii 6 years ago

If someone post a silly question to his fellow, and the answer was as silly as the question, does it mean the person who answered so Foolishly has open up. Anyway good job done Mr. john Dumelo

• Evil Party NDC. 6 years ago

A PHD with commonsense is a useless PHD, most of you guys lack commonsensethis time, but talk of certificate is nothing to me. Because I know many good certificate holder who can not do anything for themselves. The point is d ...

• Isahaku 6 years ago

That guy did not tease anyone. It's big mouth empty headed dumelo who ignited the whole issue. Address it

• Tekno 6 years ago

What is the fascination about this Dumelo prick. Is he known outside of Africa. Movie star?....so you call that a movie? Only in Africa can a broke guy like that act like he own Apple.

• Just-ice 6 years ago

Thank you. I have made this comment before

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Look at this pathetic V8 and degree thief.

• Nyame teide kwao 6 years ago

So what . Enjoy your life boy, there are so many successful people who has no college degree . Please young ladies and gentlemen mind you business and do something to your life as he has done. You would have done worse if ...

• Asempa 6 years ago

John is a big fool he thinks he's smart , he's ignorant.

• LOVE 6 years ago

I feel sorry you seriously. A wise person does not go round insulting people

• Owusu Benpa 6 years ago

Why this jealousy ,when even a sitting president has for years lied about a degree in a course he learned by following and carrying a leanered man's files to n from court ?

• Class mate at knust 6 years ago

Very sad. John was mate at school. Could not pass. Had to rewrite at all times. During our graduation he was not part of us. Unless he went back to write all the trials. John is not to late go back and write the exams. The w ...

• K yeboah. Chicago 6 years ago

Dumelo has a degree in robbery he graduated from nkoranza university and awarded a degree in armed robbery by lording who also is professor of thieves ass holes

• to 6 years ago

Komkkkjjbhbhby r

• Junnola 6 years ago

i don't really understand you guy's do you pple's have one...if nt den leave him alone wai..if yes den find ur own job's.....aaah

• Junnola 6 years ago

sme1 using his own moni 2 buy v8 has becme problem ah Ghana Ghana wat abut if de person buy plane den Ghanaian go die oooo aaah....mama why did u born mi here self....mmmmm

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 6 years ago

No wonder this idiot went to joined the party of thieves led by dead goat president JD Mahamah.Dumelo should know that " When the crow associates itself with the dove it's feathers remains black". Now get ready to know that ...

• T and T 6 years ago

Dumelo is a symbol of the old order which must change and yield place for new(A1 CEO)
    University grads must create jobs, they must find answers to problems in society using their brains.
    Our grads are finding ways to steal ...

• Wahab Baba 6 years ago

You check your sentence too. It is A sentence, n not just sentence. English dei bbbbbbbb oooooo!

• Jo 6 years ago

Anamu soors3

• kofiboy 6 years ago

john stomach politician who don't think abt poor ppl in the rural area stealing GH money for v8 if JJ arrest ppl and killed them you need to be deal with thief

• Batsa 6 years ago

why people don'think about themselves.certificate is nothing sometimes if u have it is good but is not certificate can make your future.let me tell u he is making on his talent so if u have go and think about how to make mone ...

• Kwadwo fosu 6 years ago

Why would people waste time and space to give this idiot of fake substance prominence in the media. A thief and a useless figure of a human being. A person who goes round with his belly first gullible to any cheap thing and t ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

GET THE STOLEN MONEY FROM. HE IS A TOGOLESE LIAR PERIOD

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 6 years ago

SHAME ON YOU, DUMELO!!! YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY. A LIAR AS WELL AS A THIEF. HOO-OOO---OOOOO !!!!!

• Killdemwithlove 6 years ago

Who is Nana Addo , is just a Privillage he got to the high seat of the land. Has he have that law certificate he claims he had. Didn't? you going through his CV. Even that has even complete his University in UK. Has been sack ...

• Okatakyie 6 years ago

It is a fact Dumelo did not complete his undergraduate course in KNUST. But fact also is that whether he completed or not, i think he is doing ok after aligning himself with the world's most corrupt president ever.

• MUHAMMED NASH 6 years ago

U ARE FUL FOR COMPARING NANA ADDO TO DUMELO OKY. WHY WERE U WHN HE WAS UNDERMINING A BREAD SELLER? ND DID HE HAVE DE DEGREE HE SHOULD PROVE. NANA IS DE FIRST GENTLEMAN OF DE NATION

• Abraham 6 years ago

Eddy you are a stupid fool, even the acting CJ was trained by President Nana Addo. what are talking about.Don't share any ignorance here. foooooooool

• KP 6 years ago

This idiot John Dumelo is full of shit.He is simply a crook.

• Lee 6 years ago

Politics will diminish your carrier John dumelo. Your aim was to tarnish the image of the bread seller and that did not go well for you.

• LOVE 6 years ago

I don't think it's a crime for an Actors, Actresses or Celebraties to go into politics. Let look at Nigeria, most of the celebraties are into politics. Dumelo is human and he is born to make mistakes. We can't continue to ...

• Ike 6 years ago

How could you make such a grievous mistake to compare Dumello to Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo. This could be termed as comparison abuse.

• Innocent 6 years ago

GOOD ANSWER I LOVE YOU GUY

• Dickson.. Hohoe 6 years ago

Live Dumelo alone ...mind your own business

• Jalil 6 years ago

Plz respect the leaders of this country

• Salifu 6 years ago

Pure nonsense and materialistic! What is V8 ? Is it a big deal to buy V8 ? It is only in Ghana where people like this concert party man believe that owning a car is the best thing that could happen in their lives. BS sbd l ...

• Yeboah 6 years ago

Whether he has a degree or not he is better of than most of you insulting him

• Gizo Favour, Savelugu 6 years ago

Which University did Nana Addo Acquired his law? And who is his class mate? Dumelo is better.

• radioactive 6 years ago

If one cannot eat his/her certificate then why should Dumelo complain when a uni grad is using his intellect to work to make ends meet? After all he's creatively and entrepreneurially working while creating employment for oth ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 6 years ago

EVERYBODY, JUST IGNORE THIS STUPID AND SILLY FOOL, DUMELO. DON'T WASTE YOUR PRECIOUS TIME, WRITING ABOUT HIM. HE IS AN IDIOT "AYIGBE MAN." LET'S TALK ABOUT HOW WE CAN IMPROVE THE IMAGE OF OUR DEAR COUNTRY, GHANA. GHANAIANS, D ...

• kobi 6 years ago

y d president? he has been d best lawyer Ghana on d land so far. most quoted lawyer in d history of GBA

• Lawrence Opoku 6 years ago

AND SO WHAT?