After all the bla bla and abuse talk ,you are now begging and apologising
Madam Mao 8 years ago
This just shows the power of the Nigerian mafia and their Ghanaian cover Theresa.
Chipsah 8 years ago
nobody will tell u, stop the insults and focus on your music career that will helped u to be a great musician and try to solve ur difference's with your colegue musicians that will helped u to achieved ur aim...
orlando pringle 8 years ago
shatta my big brother its a bold step and an exclusive decision to take alright.I believe you will never regret it because winning the VGMA will open great doors for you and you know you deserve a VGMA Award .keep doing you
James agenda arthur 8 years ago
my mentor shata whale can no one can block your shine,vim,you can do it n everytin shal be well
Ras 8 years ago
Shut ur dog mouth .
friction 8 years ago
ur common sense has now thought u a great lesson..being a dancehall artist doesn't mean u should be rude...it will help u if u sort urself out with charter house immediately... #stillBhimNationRules... learn from Samini and Stonebwoy n u will go far...
big shashay 8 years ago
u r the biggest artist in gh so if they do not nominate u in means VGMA don't kw what they r doing.So don't rush let them b.
Kwesi 8 years ago
The last line confirmed what I was thinking bf I reach the last sentence. Before I reached the sentence, I was saying in my head that if not this issues, like shatta has won the awards on a row, truely truely the last sentence confirmed my thought. I love both shatta and stone bouy. But chale, even i nver met a child on a way without the child singing shatta song, even in trotro, u will the mates singing shatta song. The guy is everywhere. My 5yr old nephew disturbs everyday with shatta songs. Ah y koraaa, everywhere I pass shatta songs. is that bad.
Ike 8 years ago
Shata i was young when i started following you but now that love is no more there bcos you are listening to people around you too much.i will be happiest man on on earth next year if i see u in VGMA,charterhouse i also beg in his behalf forgive him we human beings thanks.
Solomon. 8 years ago
Snub them who are they as for me i don't even use one minutes of my time to watch that thing and very soon they are going to use that night to act pono
king 8 years ago
See how your big mouth has landed you. learn to behave well
bb 8 years ago
this guy is always foolish,never thinks.think like sark
Julius Asare 8 years ago
Has Shatta finally found his BECE certificate? I thought he Shatta thought 4 letter words,insults and gangsterism defined a Dancehall artist? Oh is Shatta chikening out? So hosting his own events on the night of the VGMA awards didnt sell as he was deceived to believe by his crock team of advisors after all said and done? What a pussy foot Nigger Shatta is
FISIKAL 8 years ago
THIS WHY MOST GHANAIANS CONSIDER SHATTA AS AN IN MATURED PERSON. ALWAYS MAKING NOISE AND INSULTING PEOPLE AND FUNNY TO SEE HIS SM FANS SUPPORTING HIM EVEN WHEN ITS THE SILLY THING TO DO. TODAY HERE U ARE BEGGING. AND CHATTER HOUSE TOO, DONT EXPECT EVERYONE TO SUPPORT U COS WE HAVE SO MANY QUESTIONS ABOUT THE AWARDS ITSELF. WONDERING WHAT USE IS MUSIGHA TO GHANAIAN ARTIST.
Livenletslive 8 years ago
Shatta that's great move,I sea u going places.U hav started a great jurny,nice move my bro.
bongo 8 years ago
The fact that u r commenting and insulting him, place him high more. you think he is begging, he is doing what will create attention, check the timing. y'all learn showbiz
nana kwame nuamah jr. 8 years ago
Jay and so what? He is not apologising we force him to do that cos he we love it. He is still the boss. Champiooooooooooooooooooooooooooon. Pls read the zeros.
Shut ur dog mouth .
ur common sense has now thought u a great lesson..being a dancehall artist doesn't mean u should be rude...it will help u if u sort urself out with charter house immediately... #stillBhimNationRules... learn from Samini and S ...
The last line confirmed what I was thinking bf I reach the last sentence. Before I reached the sentence, I was saying in my head that if not this issues, like shatta has won the awards on a row, truely truely the last sent ...
Shata i was young when i started following you but now that love is no more there bcos you are listening to people around you too much.i will be happiest man on on earth next year if i see u in VGMA,charterhouse i also beg in ...
Has Shatta finally found his BECE certificate? I thought he Shatta thought 4 letter words,insults and gangsterism defined a Dancehall artist? Oh is Shatta chikening out? So hosting his own events on the night of the VGMA awar ...
THIS WHY MOST GHANAIANS CONSIDER SHATTA AS AN IN MATURED PERSON. ALWAYS MAKING NOISE AND INSULTING PEOPLE AND FUNNY TO SEE HIS SM FANS SUPPORTING HIM EVEN WHEN ITS THE SILLY THING TO DO. TODAY HERE U ARE BEGGING. AND CHATTER ...