You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 25Article 541110

Actress Victoria Lebene reveals more about her break up with Kofi Adjorlolo

Read Comments Comments (85)

• akua 6 years ago

your father has saved his grandchildren.selfish woman.youre only thinking of your happiness without taking into cosideration your innocent children that were to be born under this disgraceful marriage.now kofi go and take car ...

• See kay 6 years ago

Akua, i thought Kofi lost the wife some years back? Which wife are you talking about?

• CALL: 0502339432 6 years ago

Travel,Study or Work in UK or Australia for 24months and beyond at ease,No matter how many times you have been refused visa no problem.No deposit No Connections Visa and Permit before payments in installments.

No Down depo ...

• Isaidit 6 years ago

Why she didn't realised that her father was against the relationship,why now?I think this woman just used Ajorlolo for free publicity.She must know that publicity is a double edged sword.

• francis kwarteng 6 years ago

We say, Kofi Ajorlolo, must buy his own size of suit but not this "oversize suit for free" he is wearing...if he wants to keep young girls.

francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Modernghana Columnist
    franciskkwarteng@yahoo.c ...

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah Agrampa 6 years ago

That's a good point n in an addition Kofi's Dick is not working to her ability Baam

• Adjoa 6 years ago

This man made Dionne who she is today and they have a happy family. Going for a young person does not always guarantee happiness and financial security. Life is not about age. If you are thinking of kofi passing on you are wr ...

• Kwadaso 6 years ago

I find it very strange that after going out with Mr.A all this time,the lack of her father's blessing was never an issue.Why is it so important to her now?It just doesn't add up.She lost some serious cool points with me.Sorry ...

• WHO OH WHY! 6 years ago

VIC'S FATHER IS DUMB.

YOUNG GUYS WILL FUCK THE HELL OUT OF VICTORIA, HAVE A CHILD WITH HER, DUMP AND LEAVE VICTORIA AND HER FATHER TO PICK UP THE PIECES.

IT'S BETTER TO MARRY AN OLD MAN WHO WILL READILY ACCEPT YOUR PRE ...

• Atopa 6 years ago

He has every right in the world to protect his daughters future and if he doesn't like the age difference then he has the right to voice his opposition.Ultimately the choice rests with the 29 year old Victoria to make her cho ...

• Ghana Paaaa this? 6 years ago

This has nothing to do with her father. She cannot stand the cfritism. She has become ashamed of the age difference. Using her dad as an excuse

• Kofi 6 years ago

Oh please Kofi should be ashamed of himself cradle-snatching!!!!

• Stinky Finger 6 years ago

Which wife and children has he neglected?If you don't know about people don't go spreading lies about them.Typical market place gossiper,don't know anything but talks as if she was present when the incident occurred.Go away!

• GLORY 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and make cool cash! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay et ...

• J.B WEMAH 6 years ago

It serve Adjorlolo right.A man of your age is sleeping with your daughters age and you don,t feel a shame. You too you don,t respect seeing your fathers nakedness were u satisfied.You want to eat what belongs to your mother s ...

• Golda 6 years ago

I am not sure I understand your harsh comment. Are you saying you happen to know about children and grandchildren she will have already? What will be the disgrace? If you have a 40 or 5o year old trying to marry a 15 or 18 ye ...

• Koo 6 years ago

Love and family....na who cause am, oga?

• Konkonte 6 years ago

Wow you've given this jigolo broken heart.
    I hope it was real love but not a step to where u find yourself now.hope u didn't use him

• ALBERTO 6 years ago

"I love my dad and I love Kofi as well, but I had to make this decision because my dad wasn't ready to change his mind. So I had to choose between my dad's decision or marrying Kofi Adjorlolo." She added.
    Well, you love y ...

• Abena 6 years ago

Alberto, why? Who said we want to read 500 page book here? I beg, make your comment short and brief next time.

• KALI 6 years ago

I shock sef

• ???(DarkerThanBlue) 6 years ago

he wants part of K´s chopping

• Yaa 6 years ago

10 thumbs up for Abena. I was rolling with laughter ????after reading your comment. Alberto you've been warned

• Piero 6 years ago

Alberto get your facts right. Kofi's wife is dead so he needs to marry even though the age difference is a bit problematic.

• Braa Emma 6 years ago

You talk too much, stop being judgemental.

• Ohene 6 years ago

Kofi Adjorlolo's wife died about some few years ago, 2-3 years ago, I guess. You failed to do credible checks before spewing your insults on kofi and the girl. The age difference is not a matter, if the 2 are happy; the corne ...

• Nicky 6 years ago

Ashantis typically support actors and actresses of Kumawood so what is the link between them and Adjorlolo.I am based in USA and the last Ghanaian movie I watched was"love brewed in an African pot" so I don't know any of the ...

• Ohene 6 years ago

He is just good and it's not about tribe here. Sometimes these stars may hype stuff as if it's true. Kofi might might be doing a PA admin on this girl without any sexual relations. It's like Dumelo promoting a bread seller as ...

• Concerned Gh in Saudi 6 years ago

Nice to read your comment. This doesnt apply to only Lebene or Adjorlolo. Indeed I have taken a lot from this advise. God bless u.

• Hassan 6 years ago

Abrante3,bokorr de3?
    Who told you we have time for thesis

• Jo 6 years ago

Marsa ba you why?? This long thing, why ebe exams ??

seek spiritual what?she dont need any guidance.no chopping here.find yourself a decent job.

• Richie 6 years ago

In fact I like your submission

• KASford. 6 years ago

@ Alberto..This could pass for a thesis. Too long!!

• blue skies 6 years ago

although it is a very loooong comment, i bet you it is worth reading. big ups Alberto you made some sensible and good points.

• IRON LION ZION 6 years ago

Guys, there was nothing going on between them in the first place. It was all a stunt.

• Cash 6 years ago

You must listen to your dad. He sees things that you are too young to see. Move on with your life. Mr. Kofi Adjorlolo should be man enough to let go the relationship. Above all, blessing of your family counts a lot in a marri ...

• AZAA 6 years ago

Kofi is a widower.

• Naa Nyere 6 years ago

Kofi is a widower? Did he snuff the life out of his wife to get a younger one?

• ogor 6 years ago

Victoria put your head in shame.you will never have your age group.because you have made every one knows you dated your fathers age group.shame.

• yaa 6 years ago

Seriously?? What is shameful about this? And to sit there and judge her, have u taken a look at your own life? You are so pathetic and hypocritical!

• cocoa tea 6 years ago

waw Lebene, I am happy for u, u will surely get your age to marry OK. U took a bold n right decision. may God lead u to a responsible young man Ameen.

• Small boy danger 6 years ago

You need serious deliverance. Most of our Ghanaian ladies losing their sense of reasoning. How do embark on a journey without first thinking about it

• Curtis 6 years ago

People of Ghana please let's grow above pettiness. As much as the old do pass away, same way the young does.
    successful marriage is not dependent on age, but how much investment is made for the future on behalf of the family ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE 6 years ago

If Donald Trump, Bill Gate or even Akuffo Addo came to your father to ask for his endorsement to marry you, the same man who is refusing Kofi Adjorlolo on age grounds would have gone down on his knees to beg any of them to m ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands mallam zamaani  powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following ...

dont u have family?how many of them have you help?find yrself a job and if you cant find one go to farming,the best

• Amina 6 years ago

Take my advise and listen to your father . He can see beyond what you are seeing.

• Ghana for you 6 years ago

Ghana Web please did you great this place for 419 people should be advertising here people who have never travel before want to help people to travel

• Concerned citizen 6 years ago

Madam let us think wai? You planned all this to be famous. See what fame can do! In few years to come, you will regret this useless bad publicity paaa... smh

• Billy 6 years ago

Your father has help you alot for telling you not marry him i support his idea because Mr Kofi is too old for you.George Lootrodt is vindicated.

• Ama 6 years ago

Why have you allowed Lutterdot to influence your choice.

• talk sense 6 years ago

Even France president married his class teacher...chaii

• Kootse 6 years ago

Yup......he is 39, she is 64! Apparently his folks were initially against the idea but he stuck to his guns, and now they are doing just fine.

• Kurland 6 years ago

Since you are just selfish in going after an old man without thinking of how your children if any were going to go through life without a father, your father pumped brains into your skull. That reminds me of how our black gir ...

• 3dem 6 years ago

Because which every jungle you live in, no one marries an elderly person. Now we are discriminating against old people too.

• Nii Addo 6 years ago

Pray to the Almighty God to prolong your age. Are young men not dying faster than the older men now, it's sad to think that way.

• Nana 6 years ago

You guys forgot to acknowledge Rev Counsellor George Lutterodt. He saved this lady. Good job Rev Counsellor George Lutterodt

• WHO OH WHY! 6 years ago

AGE IS JUST A NUMBER. YOUNG GUYS OF TODAY ARE IRRESPONSIBLE AND NOT AS STRONG AS KOFI.

VIC'S FATHER WILL REGRET HIS DECISION.

TODAY, MANY MARRIAGEABLE GIRLS ARE DESPERATE FOR GOOD MEN LIKE KOFI ADJORLOLO.

VIC SHOULD ...

• USA NANA 6 years ago

Regretting for what?Is Kofi Jesus he's too old for this girl and Kofi will have problem if he again wants to marry such young girls

• Kofi_Boga 6 years ago

THIS LADY NEVER LOVED KOFI. AGE IS JUST A NUMBER.

TRUE LOVE, FINANCIAL SECURITY, FRIENDSHIP AND EMOTIONAL MATURITY ARE THINGS THAT MATTER MOST.

MOST YOUNG GUYS OF TODAY ARE IRRESPONSIBLE, THEY RUSH INTO MARRIAGES WI ...

• USA NANA 6 years ago

Kofi Ajarlolo at your age where's your wife?If at this age you don't have a wife and chasing this girl who suppose to be the age of your duaghter then there are stupid people in Ghana .

• Alasah Amidu GERMANY 6 years ago

Its ab lie, you thought kofi had lots of money and properties but now that you know its not there .h,mmmmm,you are not smat at all ,girl ,grow up and think big

• Koo 6 years ago

What's wrong. I'm an Oldman but I sometimes like my lactogen in a feeding bottle. Did I commit any crime. Leave us alone

• Andy K 6 years ago

Ghanaians are so hypocritical and judgemental, always with a holier-than-thou attitude. Alberto wrote plenty without the full facts and ended up condemning the man and the woman.
    And talking about the age difference, are yo ...

• Petra 6 years ago

Yes my dear it my be ok today but in 10 years or so you'll be cleaning his adult diapers. Lucky escape!hes too old for you. Find yourself a nice young man and set the down and build a life together!

• Ndc 6 years ago

Who used who ! it sweet you it sweet me.who's the winner here,

• Ndc 6 years ago

Who used who?did the man used the woman or the woman used the man because of his age.

• Phylicia 6 years ago

Who is a diva?.....nkwasiasem nkoaaa

• TETTEH MENSAH 6 years ago

LEARN HOW TO IMPORT QUALITY BUT DEAD CHEAP PRICED GOODS FROM CHINA,US,UK,EUROPE ETC.YOU CAN START WITH AS LITTLE CAPITAL AS GHS 45 TO START IMPORTING, RIGHT BESIDE YOUR BED USING YOUR PHONE,TABLET,PC ETC.......CALL(GH):024445 ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 6 years ago

Love is blind. Your father and relatives are misleading you. You do not have to give up. They have to allow you to marry your love. It is very bad giving up. Broken heart may kill you. You may regret giving up. The future is ...

• Emma Jaguar Quaye 6 years ago

This women must not be blamed at all. Is good she came back to her senses and chose the correct path. Let's us not forget the prodigal son in the Bible or the famous quote " when I was a child, I thought .................". G ...

• Miss Etweba 6 years ago

We all know or have been told that Jesus mother, Mary was a teenager of about 14 years when she married 65 years old Joseph, his biological father.
    So what's the fuse here .

• Miss Etweba 6 years ago

Trump was 60 years when he married Melania at 36
    Does age really master.

• sam george 6 years ago

odo ye owuo

• M Nyamekye 6 years ago

Vicky, it's not about the ur dad hmm.It's good u backed out else sooner u will regret and give uncle Kofi heart attack. Why becos he will not be able to perform as a boy ur age, that is why ur dad doesn't see eye to eye with ...

• Diaspotel 6 years ago

Make low cost international calls here:

www.alhenacom.com

www.diaspotel.net

• Diaspotel 6 years ago

International low-cost phoning here:

www.alhenacom.com

www.diaspotel.net

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

Her statement of breaking Kofi Adjorlolo heart is not her father against the relationship from day one but she is a gold digger and sikadicous girl.She love starlets.

• Nyame teide kwao 6 years ago

It's unfortunate you all judging wrongly without finding out what kofi is going through. How would you feel today if you heard he is dead because of an unhappy marriage. I am sure you are all little kids who have no idea and ...

• NPPigs 6 years ago

DIS GAL KISS ADJORLOLO'S ANUS AAAAAAAAAAA NOW SHE WILL BE LOOKING FOR SOMEBODY'S POOR SON TO COME AND DUMP ALL THOSE BAD LUCKS ,MANY MANY BAD ENERGIES SHE COLLECTED FROM AJOLOLO ON ??? WHAT AHECK!!!!!!!!!!! FOOLISH ...

• Abrafi 6 years ago

I thought victoria was in her 20s. But 39 is also old for a woman. In the advance countries she will need a special medical care to carry a baby. For a woman, once you are past 35 years, any man up to 70 years should be good ...

• Jeans 6 years ago

what would have happened if the current French President were an African for that matter Ghanaian.He would have been buried a heap of insults for marrying his granmothet

• Nessie 6 years ago

What did Kofi saw in this girl, to go more than a thousand miles and dated her, forgetting he has a wife and children, the immortality of this sort of a relationship is very pathetic, and lust, nothing else, I don't know h ...

• MUMUNI 6 years ago

All of you getting on Kofi are behaving like ignorant people. Men has been marrying younger women since time immemorial. See below for present time marriage examples: Hugh Hefner & Crystal Harris - Age difference: 60 years