You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 24Article 540797

I’m ready to smoke the peace pipe with Charter House – Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Phantom .. 7 years ago

stonegirl, will finally be crying when they start nominating shatta for awards because he knows there will be nothing left for his class one songs .. lol

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

See this mumu.. he's a local champion who wants international recognition. #InYourDreams

• Wumaamitwi 7 years ago

Herh bululu madam lemme ask u this question is Mzvee international recognition made her get nominated for BET award last year.....u ve brain damage n need mental evaluation coz u fool too much.....why is it that ppl like u ve ...

• kanewo 7 years ago

smoke that peace pipe alone mr champion.

• EKow Shilo 7 years ago

There we go again, same old shit, behaving like a lil boy. A grown ass man who can't think for shit. Get your shit together, dramatic john boy

• Wumaamitwi 7 years ago

Drama John boy...... Ve u got ur life together n what are u duin for ur self in life at list shatta wale is living the life with his talent so what about u bululu boy.....sort ur pity life up first n stop the unnecessary hate

• Shatta smoke weed 7 years ago

Wa no pafooo s3 wo yere tw3 pim wait. Smoke wee man

• Cafu 7 years ago

Wee is a hell of a drug. Very soon, he will be walking around naked, highlife jama king, champioooon. Watch this space, idiotic riff raff shatta fans.

• Wumaamitwi 7 years ago

So ebi local champion way ghana ppl dey love his like that wow i never knew all the big shows he played in Ghana for over 1000 of ppl came to watch like jama songs......so now highlife song ain't good enff for ghana....common ...

• king 7 years ago

See dem u dy Envy SHATTA (SM FOR LIFE)

• GBALOR 7 years ago

all are scared to see champion in the vgma

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

I will be very disappointed with charter house if they accept this idiot.. They should rather let him suffer as a results of his consequence for that stupid behavior!!

• Micky Scenectady NY 7 years ago

Oooooh! You sound like a coward. U know there will be No space for your Stone bwoy when Shata take over.
    U coward.

• Wumaamitwi 7 years ago

Ur parents are already disappointed in u coz tey wasted money on u for taken to school for nufin just common sense dey kill u ....i dey pity u ooo..coz u aint his fan u dey hate....this unbelievable u need help paaa

• Oman 7 years ago

Aww the Village Champion wants cosign..haha local chaaaaaaampion!

• Wumaamitwi 7 years ago

Why shatta wale be European or his from Ghana....his he the only artist in Ghana....what's the meaning of local campion?.......u ve brain damage? Did Mzvee get international recognition before she got nominated for BET award. ...

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Good move, my brother. God bless you.

• FLY 7 years ago

A pity baboon!!! Now you need charterhouse::: nd ur #CRETIN Funs ar singing praises of ignorance. Retard brain folks

• Rizzy 7 years ago

Wise move by Shatta. Some on this platform are intellectually challenged enough to bash Shatta. Do you think politician and Corporate companies apologize when they err for nothing? It's more about the business side of things ...

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

It's obvious how some cheap followers are paid GHS 5 or promised tickets for shows to defend this local champion.. Hahahaha @BrokeAssNiggasSeekingAttention