WHERE IS MAHAMA IN THIS PICTURE. I CAN ONLY SEE HIS WIFE AND THE CHILDREN.
Andrews Melbourne. 8 years ago
Not news! The same Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo. There are thugs who let Ghana to drainage. Big nose Mahama. Thug and a waste of space Mahama.
NNNNNNN 8 years ago
ANDREWS MELBOURNE, YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. THE SCUM OF THE EARTH. HOW DARE YOU INSULT JDM AND HIS BEAUTIFUL FAMILY. I GUESS YOU WILL WRITE NO SUCH ABOUT YOUR UGLY, BALLS RIDDEN WITH CANCER, SMELLY DENTURES, CONDENSED MILK NOSE AND SALIVA DRIPPING MOUTH AKUFFO DOPE HEAD. ABOA LIKE YOU. YOU WILL WISH YOU HAVE SUCH AS JDM IN YOUR FAMILY. IDIOT. MIND YOURSELF.
Wuntah 8 years ago
You were writing better until you veered into insulting Nana Addo. What's the difference between you and him now bro? A mad man takes your clothes whiles you're in the shower and sped off and you come out chasing him naked. Who's the mad man here?
Yaa 8 years ago
2, 3 and 6
2, 3 and 6
Nana 8 years ago
Nice picti
Nice picti
OBAA SIMA 8 years ago
where are all 17 children abeg
Samus 1 year ago
He has more than 17, my friend.
Samus 1 year ago
kulsong Joe Emperor 8 years ago
mahama is a faithful man, pls, bros n siss in gh lets stop insulting elders .is good n great to cee nice pics like dix.great family of course.
kulsong Joe Emperor 8 years ago
No man in ashanti kingdom can compare himself to dix northern gentle n hansome man.
Samus 1 year ago
What has this got to do with Ashanti Kingdom. KWASIA.
Kwoshie Anani 1 year ago
John mahama has some children who are not in this picture. Mahama and vagina= squirrels and palm fruit.
Mahama father didn't train him well that is why he confessed in his book that" I cannot make discussion for my self"
John mahama has some children who are not in this picture. Mahama and vagina= squirrels and palm fruit.
Mahama father didn't train him well that is why he confessed in his book that" I cannot make discussion for my self"
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Are these the policies and programs Ghanaians are yearning for?
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Corruption is legal now 1 year ago
Beautiful family we love you...
Mary Addison 1 year ago
I really like you all,wow fresh boys and girls our president family and sweet
Deborah D Graham nee Miller 2 months ago
Good morning, how are you today and you are doing a wonderful job. I was born in Accra and I would love to come and visit. I got bullied at school because people would ask me where I was born and I would tell them that I was born in Africa but they could not understand that because I was white and not black. My mummy always told me that it doesn’t matter where you are born we all have eyes, ears, hearts etc., and it doesn’t matter where you are born we are always the same. My mummy has died now and it would have been her birthday today but she is always in my heart and I always knew she will keep me safe and happy.
As I am telling you this the tears are running down my face. My mummy was the best person in the whole world and I am having a cry now. She always loved me and my sister a lot and she always told me if you hear thunder and lightning, it’s your Daddy playing football in heaven. I have always told our children and our grandchildren that as well.
Thank you very much and always remember that you have been in my heart and I crying.
Yours Faithfully
Deborah D Graham nee Miller
And I hope you have a very happy and healthy day, and please can you promise me that you will be happy, healthy, and safe with everything that you do.
ANDREWS MELBOURNE, YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. THE SCUM OF THE EARTH. HOW DARE YOU INSULT JDM AND HIS BEAUTIFUL FAMILY. I GUESS YOU WILL WRITE NO SUCH ABOUT YOUR UGLY, BALLS RIDDEN WITH CANCER, SMELLY DENTURES, CONDENSED MILK NOSE AN ...
You were writing better until you veered into insulting Nana Addo. What's the difference between you and him now bro? A mad man takes your clothes whiles you're in the shower and sped off and you come out chasing him naked. W ...
2, 3 and 6
Nice picti
Good morning, how are you today and you are doing a wonderful job. I was born in Accra and I would love to come and visit. I got bullied at school because people would ask me where I was born and I would tell them that I was ...