You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 22Article 540157

We are richer than you and still got BET nomination - Stonebwoy's manager

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Wumaamitwi 6 years ago

This BET award koraaa be wetin...it's bin over a week now n Ghana ppl still talking when other artist from other countries ain't even bother....why Ghana be village or what?

• Prince-USA 6 years ago

"Who Knows?Maybe We Are Even Richer Than Most Bragging Camps."
    Stonebwoy's manager is funny...he is not even sure if they are richer. ..

• Jo 6 years ago

Lol

• bobos 6 years ago

Prince that is why he said may bee bcos they dont go about bragging that they have this they have that??? get it bro, u are learned

• Rizzy 6 years ago

Some low balling managers and ex managers(CEDI AND BULLDOG). No wonder managers of Nigerian artistes and even Ghanaian corporate entities do not respect you all and your artistes enough to pay you well. Managers without poise ...

• shef27 6 years ago

He doesnt respond to every tom and harry like u said. How many times has he responded to insults and lies??? Yes Stonebwoy has more money than Shatta. Shatta lies too much. Stonebwoy has mounted ecery stage in ghana like Shat ...

• Sedem 6 years ago

They guy who got the "maybe" wrong, what Mohammed (Black Cidi) said is for learned people not for damn ass like u......u find it very difficult understanding common English I wonder if u will get to understand the cracker one ...

• warn de haters 6 years ago

I DON'T THIS BLAK CEDI GUY KNOW MONEY SEF. HOW MACH IS UR SO CALL BRIBED BET NOMINEE CHARGING FOR SHOWS. WALE WHO CHARGES MORE THAN GH100000 CEDIS FOR A SINGLE SHOW UR ARTIST IS CHASING GH50000 CEDIS SHOWS AND U ARE HERE COMP ...

• King solo 6 years ago

Ma guy, is betta u say sumtin dat u have fact on not sumtin dat u have head. U have allowed ur self to be deceive by sum bragers musicians in ghana like shatta wale, he claim dat he has bukt a mansion but let me ask u have u ...

• Joseph ocran 6 years ago

do you know what shatta have in his account masa so called manager how many people have you helped in your environment or even your family Aallo naiga shatta is still taking over

• jon pee 6 years ago

Hey guys,shatta wale has shown his mansion and his cars.STONEBUOY should show his own.Shatta wale uses range rover and others,we see stonebouy in town all the time.Stonebouy isn't business minded,he wants fame so he feature o ...

• don pierro 6 years ago

@Shef27 Check your records very well shatta wale has collabos with alkaline,Jah vinci from Jamaica.These two artiste are recognized in Jamaica than heritage morgan and co.You are fighting for stonebouy who cant pay his sound ...

• HG Hormone 6 years ago

What the fuck is BET nomination. Why are you people disgracing Ghana with your low self esteem. BET is nothing so get over yourselves

• Richer, go to hell 6 years ago

How richer are you, tell us.. talking rubbish.