You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 20Article 539591

My dress was an illusion; I wore underpants to Ghana Music Honours – Stephanie Benson

Read Comments Comments (24)

• ghanaba 7 years ago

Foolish lady at ur age won't u find some church and seek repentance you wake half naked infront of the world

• Tatiana 7 years ago

Need a job? Lost your job? Retired? Tired of working? Student? Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Want to change business? In 3 Months you won't remain the same. Look no further! LEARN this specialty Today ...

• Bala 7 years ago

look at her face like donkey. .stupid animal, senseless women. .

• the one 7 years ago

the level of insults is a reflection of the misery in your life.... how can I be so abusive... Ghanaians....smh

• Ghana Pikin 7 years ago

Her price is gone so low and that was to attract unsuspecting foolish men around. But her confidence in her self has waned lol

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

THIS IS WHAT THE DESIGNER OF THIS DRESS NAMED IT....CAN U WEAR THIS DRESS TO ANY EVEN TIN LONDON WHERE U LIVE WITH YOUR SPAGHETTI DICK WHITE HUSBAND? HUH? MUAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAA. IM SURE U WOULDHAVE BEEN USHERED INTO SCOTLAND YA ...

• Meka 7 years ago

Bush Ghanaians prefer the pig in black.

• Maka 7 years ago

Who do you prefer? Grandma with sagging tits?

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

IF THIS WOMAN DONT TAKE CARE...IN REV MARTEY' VOICE. WE WILL RELEASE SOME SEX STARVED NSAWAM NIGGAS TO DEAL WITH HER FOOLISHNESS.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

SORRY< ALL OUR WOOMEN ARE NOW ROTTEN TO THE CORE - NO DECENCY. EACH DAY WE READ ABOUT MORE OF THEM COMING OUT TO EXPOSE THEMSELVES IN THE HOPE OF THEM GAINING POPULARITY. BUT IF THIS IS HOW THEY AIM TO WIN HUSBANDS THEN SORRY ...

• Easten Royal 7 years ago

Ghanaba you said it all , I wonder sometimes and ask my self that so this ladies have families , like sisters and brothers , my goodness what is going on , woman seek Jesus wai it will help you , God bless you !!

• Ethos 7 years ago

shame

• Nack 7 years ago

Stupid lx

• Nack 7 years ago

Stupid learning,this is all what you can learn a bird is a bird a goat is a goat but the goat cannot favor a bird, learning by heart is forbidden.

• My saints 7 years ago

Is she now feeling the I thought she didn't care since she's a role model to her children now she's trying to convince ppl to believe something else very funny.

• efe 7 years ago

donkey face kwasia baaaa. who are u entising? useless things. u are just a hell. shame unto an old woman like u.

• kwam 7 years ago

hmm! , this is madness . l believe Ghanaians are throwing away their rich culture in name of civilization and modernization. Have you ever seen the a Western fashion ladies wearing African clothes on their events ? so why mus ...

• Omane 7 years ago

Our culture does not permit open dressed, you have mental problem.

• Afua UK 7 years ago

Eeh Ghana people with insults

• bala 7 years ago

My sister let us insults her ok..even if you dress da same I will insult you papa.but I no you won't. .

• My saints 7 years ago

Afua it tells you how good decent men want women to dress no matter how ugly a woman is decent dressing makes that woman stood out. So learn from here and don't the same and end up being treated the same.

• bala 7 years ago

Who cares stupid old woman without common sense. ..ashawoo

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 7 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• ogor 7 years ago

why do you both have a big Tommy.trust me the way you have dressed up does not suit you at all.