You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 19Article 539369

I’m not part of those who bonked Vicky Zugah – Chase

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Kkt 6 years ago

Jumping from one man to another continuously is tantamount to ashawo you must be ashamed of yourself

• Stinky Finger 6 years ago

I am against violence against women and I think those who beat her up should be prosecuted by the law.Some men are so stupid they fall in love with ashawo women and try to force them to close their legs through violence.

• Meka 6 years ago

What happened after the show at Pentagon, at Heavenly Lodge?

• jj 6 years ago

thats the sock in trade of actresses.

• bryt 6 years ago

this girl is more than ashawo oooo see the dozen guys bonked her. charle alele fulele , azonto, shashy wo wo , ashawo kobo kobo

• ogor 6 years ago

call me for a perfect relationship.i love you vicky.0248838471

• Lydia 6 years ago

F0244908520,tight pussy,bring Vaseline

• Vem lady 6 years ago

Now who is responsible for your pregnancy Ashawo kenkere

• Concerned citizen 6 years ago

Ghanaians and cheap publicity? Oh nooo! Smh

• Easten Royal 6 years ago

Woy3 obaa bone paa , when you married this kind of a woman do you think you have a woman , please men be cafefull

• Asante 6 years ago

U guys re just hypocrites do u know the meaning of prostitution even if she is dating 1000 men that's her personal life let her be. Only God knows what u guys do in the 'DARK' a cheek of it mcthew.

• My saints 6 years ago

Woow as3m paaa nie what at all do some Ghanaian women want?