You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 19Article 539279

Wizkid declines Bet Award nomination

Read Comments Comments (17)

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Let's drill a borehole for you at an affordable price... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• reader 6 years ago

massa na u u fool anaa, does this place looks like a market site. learn sense u fool kwasia

• Wealthy prince 6 years ago

Are you better than those nominated?stop been proud ma guy

• Larry 6 years ago

Foolish boy

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

It is people in Ghana who gloat over this backstage award. When Shatta said he doesn't give a toss about BET, guys were talking trash as if it's the biggest thing on earth.

• Ndc full supporter 6 years ago

Yea I agree with wizkid, I don't understand why Artistes from Africa don't share the same stage with those from the United States on BET, those from Africa will held the ceremony on Saturday and those from the United States w ...

• Nana Malik 6 years ago

Slavish mentality and pure fool

• Dr fake 6 years ago

I don't like shatta ,but I love his creativity . he is changing the industry, the thieves are worried. Charter house are GH biggest thieves. I Want to know, who brought the Chris Brown to GH, ?

• reader 6 years ago

he has done the right thing, perhaps he has won it before. what is BET apuuu, he doesn't fancy it so as Shatta Wale

• Great 6 years ago

Once an Oyebo, always an Oyebo, they no go put u for international category, u be Oyebo now and Oyebo u shall be 4ever. Let me hear you say AMEN.

• martial 6 years ago

even davido who was born in the state is not complaining, master stop been proud.

• larbi ayisi emmanuel 6 years ago

Mmm racism stil prevailing in de work

• KAY 6 years ago

YOU ALL SHOULD KNOW WIZKID DIDN'T SAY THIS

• AlozieP2 6 years ago

Yep until the other nominees archive what StarBoy have archived internationally #fuck hatters

• Caatival 6 years ago

Foolish guy

• Castival 6 years ago

Foolish are u higher than those artiste nominated stop being proud u dnt even deserve to be nominated

• kendrick 6 years ago

Arogant