My woman has to kneel to serve my meal – Singer 9ice

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Mame 7 years ago

Stupid man

• Jo 7 years ago

Lol

• Isaidit 7 years ago

Look at some idiot talking shit.Only gold diggers and women with no self respect will give themselves to a stupid pig like this.

• minaun 7 years ago

He is very foolish...Wasn't it your ex wife who made u? Foolish man..you want her to help with money around the house and still treat u like your mom treated your dad? Dude. YouR mom was a full time house wife..You and your ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

WE ARE LESBIANS. WE HAVE OUR OWN MONEY SO WE CAN DO WHAT WE LIKE...TODAYS AFRICAN WOMEN...THEN U SEE THEM WITH SOME GAY WHITE GUYS WHO WILL GIVE THEM STDS AND THEN DUMB THEM. THEN THEY GO INTO LESBANISM...SMH

• Evelyn ,Santasi 7 years ago

Because of our behaviour to men is the reason why so many divorce in Ghana. Step sister and step brother is everywhere. Women are now into lesbianism big time. Am so sure divorce is way less common in Nigeria especially his ...

• minaun 7 years ago

smfh...Tell Men to allow their wives to be full time wives like it was back in the days...then and only then wold women treat them like they used to treat them like back in the days...You are one of those people who thinks. . ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

they are all into lesbianism bcos they dont want to be dictated to by men or have men as head of hosuehold. they into posting pics on instagram and sucking off their frinds. this dude is right. find any woman whether blck whi ...

• +233506182344 7 years ago

Take water to where you live. Let's drill a borehole for you at an affordable price... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Mess 7 years ago

Who do u think u are God gifted

• Enoch 7 years ago

Primitive backward imbecile fool

• Vicky 7 years ago

KWASEA !

• 3dem 7 years ago

"as a Nigerian, as a Yoruba man, there are some culture and tradition that you’re being taught when you’re being brought up as a man. You want the same thing from your wife (but) you’re not going to get it from today’ ...

• Kerosene wo na dwen mu 7 years ago

This guy is a mother fucker. No brainer piece of shit

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Big Idiot

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Women rule the world from Adam.

• Madingo 7 years ago

Nonsense! Are u God?? U can stay single and rot. U can marry your mom so dat she will kneel to serve your meal. Is kneeling before a man the only way of showing submissiveness to a man?

• kk 7 years ago

It seems almost everyone commenting on this issue did not read the entire story or did not comprehend after reading, boi. What he said is directly opposite the caption.

• quasi sark 7 years ago

you are jz à clown hommie.. ????????

• Jo 7 years ago

llopol

• solid 7 years ago

dis ghana I see is in big trouble..u just read head line witout reading d body and den begin 2 abuse and rain courses. does it mean u cant rrad????? ah! wahala dey o! u dnt even understand wia 9ice is hiting....abi na hunger ...