You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 17Article 538746

Shatta Michy caught cleaning glasses with 'saliva' in her pub

Read Comments Comments (58)

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 6 years ago

Hahaha.. This is a knockout #DisgustingBitch

• Isaidit 6 years ago

At least she is not selling her ass to Nigerian conmen.Where is it located again?When I go to Accra I will make sure to go there at least one time.Leave the woman alone!

• WAKE UP PPL 6 years ago

THIS IS AN ACT OF WITCHCRAFT! FELLAS, DON'T BE CONVINCED MY THE COMMENTS YOU ARE READING COS THOSE WRITING, SAYING THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH WHAT SHE WAS CAUGHT DOING ARE HER RENTED PUBLICISTS! THIS KIND OF WITCHCRAFT MAKES ...

• Lmfao 6 years ago

????????????????????

• NAYABINGI 6 years ago

THEN SHATTA MITCHY DEY QUAFF BEHIND COUNTER SO SHE WIPE HER MUFF WIV DE LEMON WIPE N AFTER DA GLASS BEFORE TURNIN BACK TO DROP IT IN THE DISINFENCTANT WASH TRAY.. SHE NO SERVE ANY CUSTOMER. BAR TENDERS DO THIS ALL THE TIME

• Kwabena 6 years ago

Extremely disgusting, I hope she never does that again. Very bad, just terrible, a lady would not do that. Wow I'm really disappointed in what she did. Still love her though, but just gusted out.

• happiness 6 years ago

SAY ALL U WANT WE GO GO.

• Prof. Khan Zgain 6 years ago

This is stupid propaganda..the hateres are at it again. A young vibrant lady with a descent job, what else do u want from her. Ghanaweb, always get ur facts right before posting stuff in here. U can be charged for defermation ...

• Priya 6 years ago

STFU,what's defamatory about this,didn't you watch the video,you think if it was to be the States or those developed country she won't be arrested,For Christ sake she is putting people's life at stake in terms of health wise. ...

• Janet 6 years ago

Did you see her face? Stop deceiving yourself

• Jay 6 years ago

You're a fool. What word is "defermation"? masa, don't just write what you don't understand. Correct yourself and come again

• Deep Thinker 6 years ago

Are you sure it is "defermation"or it is defamation.I hope you are not far from a dictionary.Hahaha

• Manu 6 years ago

Shame on the writer, you will die.
    God punished u.
    Shatta all the way, no size.

• STUPID NDC 6 years ago

GHANA WEB BE SERIOUS IN YOUR REPORTING. GO AND INVESTIGATE THE MATTER BEFORE PUBLISHING. WHERE IS THE VIDEO U CLAIM IS BEING CIRCULATED? SHAME

• Shashe Michy 6 years ago

Why which phone u dey use b4 u can't watch de video..... Evidence base reporting.. Thumps up....

• Badwemba 6 years ago

This is Africa and we take things for granted.What the lady is doing in the video is a big no no.
    This is not hygienic,you are serving the public and their health should be for your concern,how can you use tissue you used fo ...

• Danpayipo 6 years ago

Stop making those noise! Have seen michy's face in the video?

• Kofi G 6 years ago

The video is not even clear, can't even see what the person in the video actually doing. Ghanaweb please be serious.

• ALIMI YAO 6 years ago

Get a modern phone and you'll see everything clearly.

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 6 years ago

hmmmm is only God who can save shatta
    movement for us.shatta will continue to
    be on top....

• Al-khali 6 years ago

Stay off from her ghanaians queen lady keep doing ur job

• Terror 6 years ago

What shows she's the one?Her face is not shown

• ike 6 years ago

who ever is behind this should stop the hating is too much.......aaaaaaaaba why?

• 4Real 6 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmm ghana f)ooooooo...... people are just doing all they can to pull him down but I trust my alright Jah who Shata call on every time to prove them wrong......

• gym your pocket 6 years ago

stop circulating lies...that's not mitchy.that is someone else...be careful what u guys put here

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Very funny that some people turn to be blind in this vedeo .... This attitude is clearly unacceptable and should be condemn and not to pretend that the vedeo is not clear or someone hate the other....

• kkbk 6 years ago

those with big mouth should laugh about this' posterity will judge us all nkwasiasem

• Prof. Khan Zgain 6 years ago

We taking over we dey go Ghana ee
    We taking over we dey go higher ee
    SM4lyf. . . all haters go shame. This is BHIM and High grade plot....????????????????????????????????????

• Sergeant Lee 6 years ago

we are taking over ..we dey go higher oooo

• Solomon. 6 years ago

Oh what a world and where were you standing by that time

• Jo 6 years ago

She's putting the voodoo on y'all. Lmfao

• potas 6 years ago

God have mercy upon them that all that know. Wt ever u do on this earth I will pay befor u die.

• SMBOSS 6 years ago

masa this nobe matter...commot kraa ..#SM4LYF

• Ib 6 years ago

Even what she was holding on her left hand is not a glass...pls stop the hate

• yardie 6 years ago

pussy ass bloggers...you guys r goin fr her hubbyz head already..let her be...pussy gh bloggers...y'all aint real michy do ur thing...

• Bro Kweku 6 years ago

Awwww jealousy.What shows it's a glass she was serving with??u could see she cleaned her mouth and her glass. That means she was drinking.we all do it at home. Just dab the tissue on yr lip and use it to dry yr glass or somet ...

• Success aka kryme 6 years ago

So what? People should stop patronizing and collapse the business right? Yet u pray for your own success. How can it be? No wonder ur always broke. No wonder ur government rip u off. Small minds. Think positive. I go there al ...

• Dadieba 6 years ago

Oops!

• LOKKO1 6 years ago

y'all should observe what she was holding, how do you say that thing was a glass. it was different thing.

• stateman 6 years ago

Wow! what a bad social habits the place should be closed down due to hygienic condition.

• Prince antwi 6 years ago

What do you want from this two guys ? skin pain

• Nyebro 6 years ago

Fools will continue to support witches no matter what. Instead of being concerned about their health, they are foolishly defending the woman. So, what if this turns out to be true? Fools should continue to patronize her bar, ...

• big big 6 years ago

Watching over nd over reveals dat she tried cleaning her lipstick nd afterwards used de same tissue to wipe de glass. It wasnt saliva cos she never opened her mouth. It seems she forgot herself so she immediately threw de tis ...

• Renee 6 years ago

Oh hell naw this some fowl Bs.. do yall know where her muff has been? Nasty bitch.. you go for a drink nxt thingu know u got herpes in your muff

• ogor 6 years ago

this girl and his husband are all bunch of rat.because they lack respect.shame.

• paa 6 years ago

the mouth that you used to suck crazy shatta wala is not meant for you to clean the glasses at your pub.fool.this can only be seen in ACCRA.shame

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Ghanaweb at it again, promoting hatred and jealousy n ghanaweb has to be shut down cos getting too much now !!!!

• Dadieba 6 years ago

Juju. They are opened that bar to feed us with stinky saliva.

• Dadieba 6 years ago

Ghanaians and their stupid grammar. Who speaks grammar in US? Encourage ppl to speak the Lang. Don't discourage them. Nigerians are able to express themselves better than us all because everyone speaks piggy. Who cares about ...

• Naa 6 years ago

I didn't see saliva but her face sweat, all the same it is bad of her

• Joseph ocran 6 years ago

Oh Ghana where are we going you of this generation hatred spirit some body can just sit down and be thinking about her fellow brother or sister going forward let us change our attitude so that we will also be bless ayoooo

• can do ceo 6 years ago

this is stupidity

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

ARE THESE THE NOISY BRAGGARTS THAT WE ALWAYS HEAR ABOUT. WELL, ALL THAT GLITTERS IS NOT GOLD, AND ALL THAT SHATTERS IS NOT GENUINE, APUUUU!

• TK 6 years ago

Lovers would still go there to have fans if she clean glasses with her Urine.

• Wale. 6 years ago

Shatta Michy is sucking my dick and licking my butt. Her pussy is juicy and sweet papa ..

• A concern citizen 6 years ago

People need to wake up. We are in the 21st century. How could someone wipe her mouth with a paper towel and use the same towel to clean the cups which customers drink From? I hope what I saw in the video is not what exactly h ...

• Snow(California USA) 6 years ago

Where the place dey again? I come down sef I go go there.....even if she put the glass in her "toto", we go still go there!
    Haters go shame!!! Michy baby, make u no mind them

• Emmanuel kunka 6 years ago

what a disgrace to we shatta wale fun's