You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 17Article 538534

Foreign record label promises to make Shatta Wale penetrate the international market

Read Comments Comments (5)

• Felix 6 years ago

Shata my humble appeal to you. Please dont accept any such offer. Its a ploy to tell the whole world you are weak whiles the chop off of you. Please keep doing what you are doing at does not matter any BET or whatever. they w ...

• NAYABINGI 6 years ago

WHO SEF BE THIS BABY CASH CYNTHIA WEY SHE DEY DO TOBEY TOBEY? NOBODY HEAR OF AM. IF SHE IS BRAVE TO HAVE STOLEN BIRDMAN CASH MONEY RIGHTS SHE SHOULDNT TARGET SHATTA AS A MEANS OF PAYING HER LEGAL SUITS

• NAYABINGI 6 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN SHATTA WAS NOMINATED FOR THE MORE PRESTIGEOUS WORLD INTERNATIONAL MUSIC RECORDS AWARDS AND UK MOBO AWARDS. THIS BET AWARDS IS A PRIVATE TV STATION AWARD LIKE ADOM TV AWARDS

• Wumaamitwi 6 years ago

Fuck ur record label Shatta movement is bigger than ur stupid label i dunno why everybody want hype over this backstage award

• Kwame 6 years ago

We don't need you lady go sleep somewhere . Go on you tube and style shatta see if he is local as u say. Type your so call international and see who knows them.