You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 17Article 538416

Wealth cannot afford respect and recognition - Bulldog replies Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Nero 6 years ago

Shatta is the man but he needs to understand everything isn't money.. He's doing well and telling the truth but sometimes he needs to know everything isn't money. You can't grow taller than your skies. All the same bigup SM

• Tatiana 6 years ago

Are U yet to get a job 5 months into 2017? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are U retired, sacked or tired of salary work? U want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? 1 ...

• NAYABINGI 6 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN SHATTA WAS NOMINATED FOR THE MORE PRESTIGEOUS WORLD INTERNATIONAL MUSIC RECORDS AWARDS AND UK MOBO AWARDS. THIS BET AWARDS IS A PRIVATE TV STATION AWARD LIKE ADOM TV AWARDS

• NAYABINGI 6 years ago

YA MEHN MISSES THE CASH, FOOD, FLIGHT, SHOPPING, HAPPINESS, SUCCESS SM EMPIRE MADE HIM ENJOY. EKOM DI KRAMAEN, OPEH DOMPEH AWI.

• BERNARD...0572174551 6 years ago

We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
    Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat ...

• GBALOR 6 years ago

SINCE SHATTA PARTED WAYS WITH YOU LIFE STARTED LEAVING YOU SLOWLY
    LOOK AT YOU LIKE A SHADOW

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

Bulldog is gradually losing wait .. a manager who always lead his artiest to their graves ,, I wonder shatta would have been by now if this stray dog was still following him. chop and clean your mouth on the floor .. come and ...

• Ayoo 6 years ago

Wht are u guys saying? SHATTA WALE has been winning international awards..Is BET the only recognised awards? Shallow minds who will not rest until seeing the copse of shatta wale. Bulldog is struggling after shatta wale fir ...

• Kusi 6 years ago

Which international award has he won? Masa let us think wai. He and his so called Sakawa ghetto fans seem to think that if you don't have money then you are the most useless being on the planet. Meanwhile most of those his gh ...

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

No one said you are useless, you said yourself, so be it useless boy, sorry man.

• jon pee 6 years ago

foolish kusi check shatta wales profile and will know the international award he won..no need to educate fool like you type,research before you comment

• MR 6 years ago

TELL HIM MY BROTHER
    Ecclesiastes 10:19 money answers all things, if u dont believe it then u dont believe in the bible.

• Kusi 6 years ago

Yes I am not surprised at all. What else can you expect from fools and fraudulent sakawa weed boys who cannot think for themselves. Weak and sluggish minds who are unable to reason but be fooled by their own like. Tweea kai,

• suleman 6 years ago

just want to ask, is becauce of B. E. T. this man said, vote your stoneboy win for his beging b, e, t, and attacking shatta wale. you want him to lai insted of telling the truth. hypocrite people like, shatta wale have gt man ...

• Ghanaba kwaku 6 years ago

For once you have talked sense. Wealth is nothing! But who even told shatta that stone is not rich? Or because stoneboy doesn't brag? Stone bouy is a real ' Human being'

• eiiiii Ghana 6 years ago

kwasea i hope you and your family are not real human being...DOGS families.

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• kantamanto 6 years ago

Wealth is not everything on this planet,fools only think so.where did bandana went before he came and changed fr shata wale,people are dying young bcos they only think wealthy.

• van 6 years ago

Where ever he went to be who ever he is pls u to go there and stop this hypocrisy and have a live who told u that money is not good no wonder u wallow in poverty .

• cactus 6 years ago

humility is placed upon everyman pon this planet. arrogance has no place. pride before fall. shatter wale or whatever he calls himself is not bigger than anything and he must understand that, at the peak of ones achievement, ...

• Felix 6 years ago

I read Just last week how people like this mad Dog guy and Samini made sue another artist never got the stage to perform. Well people I say this Shata is doing his own thing down here and he is making people, a lot of people ...

• wiser 6 years ago

some of you guys are fools paaaoo so your brother had the nomination instead of u to congratulate him you are here bitching around and some of you fools are supporting shatta do u think money is everything you guys are just h ...

• efo mawuli 6 years ago

My guy dont insult ,shatta didn't insult stonebowy the people rather insulted him beside what he said doesnt sound like enving stone , shatta is a good guy his matured n always on his ryt nye bro u dont know what the industr ...

• Kingdom 6 years ago

Yes we know...But it would be nice if u could leave the guy alone....You ar only jealous cus he's making it better now than wen he was wid u....So Jux find something beta doing rather than writing trash.

• van 6 years ago

That is why everywhere u see Ghanaians they're suffering due to that fact that all they want is to see their brother down ,how do u see Nigeria guys ?splendid abi and u people will just see akina popo and u will be happy wit ...

• Yung 6 years ago

You're a hater and a fucking prick my guy. Leave him the heck alone and focus on your artistes.

• Dr fake 6 years ago

BET is nothing, back stage wards to Africans, etc . Shatta is not that low to fly and go take his BET award for back stage ooo.

• ogor 6 years ago

you are right dog.shatta is a useless rat

• Alewa 6 years ago

BET is music award not attitude award ... SM4lyf