You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 16Article 538341

I adore Dede Ayew; I think he should be captain of Black Stars – Nana Aba Anamoah

Read Comments Comments (25)

• GYAN JNR. 6 years ago

You thought captainship is like editing Photos

• 0506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Get a borehole today. Visit: www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• YOU 6 years ago

you again with football!!!!!YOU AGAIN WITH FOOTBALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• beys 6 years ago

Yeah Nana .The guy is adorable.God has blessed us with such an energic player.He is a blessing to our nation.Very sympathetic and humbled

• Tatiana 6 years ago

Are U yet to get a job 5 months into 2017? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are U retired, sacked or tired of salary work? U want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? 1 ...

• marta 6 years ago

Aba say it loud woo.I just like the way he keeps himself and the way he plays football.Very handsome but not proud

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Nana Aba, u tlking too much these days. Aaabaaa!! Keep mute small.

• Kwame K 6 years ago

Shut up lady.Captainship moves from one person to another not grabbed and given. As long as Asamoah Gyan is still strong and scoring he has every right to still be the captain until he is out of the black stars. Stop this non ...

• marta 6 years ago

U should shut up and not Nana.Heaters can go to hell.The guy is gud.Asamoah Djan shd go and look for castros mother and console her.He has never visited the lady since he disappeared accept the time the day they left the sigh ...

• P.O. Addai 6 years ago

Nana Aba,
    Please don't ignite any confusion in the "new blackstars". Allow the coach to move according to his plan.

• Kofi 6 years ago

You are yet to regain your dignity. Then you praise people like shatta wale who disrespects women! I'm sure he'll soon insult your drooping born one breasts and that's when you'll understand the nuisance that guy is.

• Dela 6 years ago

H3333 kofi u blast ooo a laugh enter Manchester stadium

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Owusu kofi 6 years ago

Madam editor in chief, Y not talk to Manchester United coach to sign him? Abi u v influence there.

• Johnny 6 years ago

Shut up!!!!!!!!!

• G DOLLAR 6 years ago

kofi what are u saying.shatta is de king of dancehall

• sir danks 6 years ago

Nana Aba ne ashawo hmmmm

• peeeee 6 years ago

Is this girl looking for a boyfriend

• bryt 6 years ago

did she said time to became captain or what brofo

• Ndc full supporter 6 years ago

This girl koraa aden

• powers man 0547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Gonjaman from Bole 6 years ago

You are just a stupid entity. Ass whore.

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Keep your opinion to yourself Nana Aba Anamoah you talk too much do not start something you can't finish apuuuu

• nico 6 years ago

We do not need a player who fucks his teammates girlfriend to be captain of black stars. Asamoah Ryan will be captain till thy kingdom come. baby jet do your thing and continue with your philanthropy work. Asamoah gyan ona ...

• legible legacy 6 years ago

Don't bring discord into a terrestrial harmony Satan. Is true you have short memory. The captain Asamoah gyan has done more for Ghana more than the ayews. Satan seaaaa