You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 16Article 538340

Some irresponsible men are bold to approach female celebrities - Gloria Sarfo

Read Comments Comments (25)

• NAYABINGI 6 years ago

YOU SEF U BE BY HEART CHICK WITH KAKAMOTOBI WIG

• The New Yorker wise Ghanaian 6 years ago

Tweaa celebrities my foot where are they I dont see any celebrities in Ghana, so do u classified ur self us one of them ? nonsense

• Steve 6 years ago

Thanks bro
    There is no celebrity in Ghana.
    Even in America not all the stars are celebrities.

• 0506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Get a borehole today. Visit: www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Tatiana 6 years ago

Are U yet to get a job 5 months into 2017? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are U retired, sacked or tired of salary work? U want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? 1 ...

• Kaakie 6 years ago

U've bleached urself so no one will approach u. Note: The responsible men in Gh now wants true, real, natural etc ladies not u with fake stuffs n painting al over.

• BONGO 6 years ago

No sane man wants a rotten 'V' joint. Young celebrities think having indiscriminate sex makes them more civilized. Then after losing elasticity, they expert responsible men to marry them! Never!!!

• Peter manu 6 years ago

How do u get away with the perception that all you movie stars are ashawo?
    No man wants to marry ashawo girls

• Afrika Bravo 6 years ago

Those women so called themself celebrities do Not get their Mens, any more.means they are too old.

• Okumbre 6 years ago

i no saabi you sef? who said you be celebratie...?

• Ben 6 years ago

gloria work on your body odour first...goodness you smell shit at times..maybe thats why only irresponsible men coming your way...lol

• Ben 6 years ago

trust me i had this lady close to me on several occasions and godness her odour was shiy!!! smh..

• oak 6 years ago

what is the meaning of that ? watch your words Gloria . how do you classify the irresponsible . i do not think you really understand the meaning of the word irresponsible in the widest sense

• Dr Phil 6 years ago

When most of you so-called celeb stop's showing us your nakedness in the name of stupid fashion, then the responsible men will come.
    Take a look at recent picture of Stephanie Benson. If I should marry such a lady, my mom's ...

• bawumia 6 years ago

foolish girl, are you a celebrity?

• bawumia 6 years ago

foolish girl, are you a celebrity? your foolish efiewura

• powers man 0547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist,

• Steve 6 years ago

Please get a dictionary and read the meaning of celebrity. Let me make it clear to u there is no celebrity in Ghana. Stop deceiving urself.Even in America not all the stars fall into that. PERIOD

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

LOOK LADY YOU ARE RIGHT TO REFER TO THEM AS SUCH, BUT I WONDER WETHER MANY OF YOU GUYS QUALIFY TO BE CALLED CELIBRITIES, CHECK THOSE WHO ARE CALLED CELEBRITIES IN EUROPE AND OTHER PLACES AND SEE THE WORKS THEY HAVE DON BEFOR ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Apuuuu Gloria Sarfo you call yourself celebritie my foot you don't have to be in moives to call yourself celebritie any dick and harry can be one who make you your fans both men and women so do not think you ...

• yaa 6 years ago

Do the celebrities hv boyfriends before entering into the industry? if yes wher ar they now.cant they marry dem.or the celebrities left their guys cus they now hv class.or their attitudes pushed their guys away.

• kmoney 6 years ago

who celebrity's you and you call yourself a celebrity, mtcheeeeew nkwasiasem

• Kofi 6 years ago

Can u pls tell me the names of your female celebs

• sammy 6 years ago

Gloria.........now men are going in for natural,simple and good looking women not fake things..............

• blue skies 6 years ago

madam Gloria Sarfo, please get it into your head that you are nowhere near "CELEBRITY" in fact your are just a MOVIE STAR wae aahba. let us think and stop this celebrity celebrity things.
    what are all have you achieved as a ...