I'm a victim of domestic violence - Vicky Zugah reveals

Read Comments Comments (16)

• w)tw3 8 years ago

keep leaving until your pussy turn man hole. aboa ba. I believe you your pussy is big as your mouth now

• minaun 8 years ago

Is that what your moms etw3 turned into..a man hole?. .Not everybody is backwards like your mom who stayed..Don't lesen from your dad...Way to go, Vicky....Way to go

• Bibi 8 years ago

And so what? ??no one cares.......

• minaun 8 years ago

Well..I care

• 3dem 8 years ago

I care too

• Paa 8 years ago

I've been verbally and physically abused. Her people said: "so what". When I couldn't take it any longer and retaliated, they said I am uncivilised, ill-bred man. When I drew their attention to their hypocrisy, they said "blo ...

• Kaakie 8 years ago

Hmmmmm. Some of u ladies end up in this mess bcz from day 1 the signs show but bcz of 1. material things u close ur eyes. 2. Bcz u ladies open ur legs so easily n so fast n there4 find it difficult to leave for the fear he wi ...

• minaun 8 years ago

and u think after getting married to.. u he might not beat u? What has opening ones leg to do with this topic? No man has the right to hit a wOman. .just like no woman has the right to hit a man...We talking domestic violen ...

• 3dem 8 years ago

Go and see the virgins who are being battered by their husbands. What had sex got to stop with violence? Don't mix issues violence happens to even those who practice abstinence. How old are you again?

• Wofa Atta 8 years ago

Have you asked yourself why they on abusing you? Check yourself

• yaa 8 years ago

You are definitely one of them hence your question. Yes, only baboons hit women. No matter the reason. Is your woman your child? Why don't those lunatics find men to punch rather than feeble women. Yall make me sick!!

• 3dem 8 years ago

You think there is justification for hitting a fellow adult, you need psychiatric evaluation. We have a long way to go in this country.

• kk 8 years ago

That's ur business,who cares. Hassy !????

• Zongo boy 8 years ago

You give away your pride to any dogs you meet on the streets without marriage, you expect respect ,this dumsor of pussy must be stop, then you will find a respect from man

• God Is Great 8 years ago

www.mediafire.com/file/sfll92lhl83s9j2/TMoneyDeemon_-_Dem_Wonder_Nima_Dancehall_Riddim_Mixed_By_Leety.mp3

• paa willie 8 years ago

I'm ever ready to slap any woman hu dares me, afterall if smtng does not hit a palm tree, it does not rattle .womens r devil period!!!!!!!!!!!!!