I love Sarkodie, he reminds me of Jay Z – Nana Aba Anamoah

Read Comments Comments (20)

• ogor 6 years ago

go for them to fuck you.

• mob 6 years ago

Fool. whats the sense in this comment. some people too. Asem oo

• OZ 6 years ago

look at this fraud!! after deceivingnthe kids in his so called school she is her proffering opinion.

• CARTER 6 years ago

abeg shamefully work on improving your English and writing skills first. Hater. Dumb ass!

• Pussy 6 years ago

Yes indeed sark is The Highest

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 6 years ago

Nuthing about jay z reminds me of sark diggy. Jay z is losing money in his businesses....fyi. Diddy and fifty are better business persons in my opinion...

• God Is Great 6 years ago

Hear this www.mediafire.com/file/sfll92lhl83s9j2/TMoneyDeemon_-_Dem_Wonder_Nima_Dancehall_Riddim_Mixed_By_Leety.mp3

• CARTER 6 years ago

Thats is very true. You cannot count or leave Sark out when we talk about anything music in Africa. From, Recognition, Money, Rankings/ranting in africa to everything etc etc etc. He us just a blessing for Ghana on the Africa ...

• Julius Asare 6 years ago

Nana Aba Anamoah admires everybody. The other day it was Shatta. Today it's Sark. In a few days time she may mention Fancy Gaddam as the new one she fancies.she's forcing herself to remain relevant.

• broni 6 years ago

and whats wrong if she profess her likeness for the musicians she like. Afterall is she not on Tv and radio already..You people have problem o.. ah..

• Kim 6 years ago

U r right paaa

• khalifa 6 years ago

sark is really hardworking person

• mob 6 years ago

My sister you have said it all. He has redefine music in terms of business. He is an inspiration for every young musician.

• Ggggggg 6 years ago

One Mr Saekodie, highesttt!!!!

• Ggggggg 6 years ago

*Sarkodie

• God Is Great 6 years ago

hear this www.mediafire.com/file/sfll92lhl83s9j2/TMoneyDeemon_-_Dem_Wonder_Nima_Dancehall_Riddim_Mixed_By_Leety.mp3

• kk kabobo 6 years ago

Nana aba nono. Op3 bi adi

• Jo 6 years ago

Jay Zzzz?? Come on, you sound stupid

• Ola 6 years ago

yh I have always being saying this!! Thanks for confirming it

• Kofi 6 years ago

Let's give Nana Aba a hand of applauds! For once she is correct,I always hate her opinion buh she get this one!????????