You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 10Article 536648

It’s senseless to watch Kumkum Bhagya at the expense of Kumawood movies – Opambour

Read Comments Comments (23)

• kay 7 years ago

is perfectly true

• Tatiana 7 years ago

Need a job? Lost your job? Retired? Tired of working? Student? Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Want to change business? In 3 Months you won't remain the same. Look no further! LEARN this specialty Today ...

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

You right.

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Kumkum Bhagya is a soap galamsey and must be flushed out.

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Nana Billa 7 years ago

Apuuu t)))))), those useless cantata, full of insults, switch craft, ghost etc. Tweaaa, Abi and co, I love kumkum

• Ekep 7 years ago

Tweeaa! These actors and their films have expired like 2007 paracetamol. They said witchcraft in movies has come to stay. We said we never want to know anything about witches. Consequently, we don't watch you movies anymore. ...

• Anonymous. 7 years ago

Now the illiterates have a better alternative. It's very simple.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 7 years ago

Kumawood should also start shooting soap operas. It will most of them employed for a longtime. Two soap operas muahahahahaaaaaaa shows like obra, osofi dazie were all soap operas...

• Asunki Despite 7 years ago

Is it the too known Nana Ama or Lil what ever.Apuuu,I hate them so much.Full of arrogance, pride and tribal supremacy.Kummmawoood 3no kora na 3y3 me 3hin koraa.Nsem fon ara kwakwa.

• AJ 7 years ago

Dude,you hate to see people with self confidence.kumawood is the only movie Industrie in Ghana where every tribes in the nation have their people playing a certain role,so your projection shows how weak person you are.learn h ...

• jojo 7 years ago

I have better things to do with my time than watch movies with 4 parts for 6 hours a day. useless.

• Americaman 7 years ago

Very true nation's prophet

• Cletusco de Apepeo 7 years ago

Why your movies are not attractive is because of so many parts. From part 1 - part4 or even up to part 6 why a be fool to sit down and watch those jovials ?

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

we the guys too watch champions league n EPL,La liga n things. it's about taste n preference. Ghanaian movie is not that interesting so if that's what they want,fine. I don't watch local teams because it's not entertaining.I ...

• DAAKYHENE 7 years ago

But it is sensible to extort money( Gh 500) before praying for someone.

• idirisu issaka 7 years ago

how can I waste my time watching those kumasi drama they call movies.

• AJ 7 years ago

Go away with your jealousy,fake person walking around with another slave masters arab name.

• Tundra 7 years ago

Apuuuuu... I've never watched Kumkum tho.. but to be honest kumawood movies not attractive koraa.... just concert.

• samuel tetteh 7 years ago

kumawood movies there is know sense in it,they are or jokers

• AJ 7 years ago

tetteh hmmmm jealousy and mumu,see how you're fighting with brofo.olosie bruku,enemy of Progress.

• stupidity paaaaaaa 7 years ago

we don't see or hear ur miracles because u people end up selling it ...God gave it u free but u sell it.i was at obinim's church with my sick brother and was asked to pay 100ghc before we can see him ...I went to TB Joshua an ...

• wiring90@prontonmail.ch 7 years ago

MONEYGRAM,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME
    MONEY TRANSFER TO

Any off these US banks bellow
    Email me let's make it happen
    NSWC FCU.....10K Every day
    Great Basin FCU
    BECU CU.....$1mil
    FAA CU.......10k ...