You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 10Article 536623

Vigilante Group member threatens producer over premiere of new Movie ‘Delta Force’

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Nkatiah 6 years ago

Delta Force part oneeeeeee and sowa

• Kofi Asante 6 years ago

Very funnny. Is this a play station game or a movie... Haba Ghana... Masreeee saaaa enter restroom.

• Ib 6 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaha

• Prayer life 6 years ago

Kumawood again !!! What's all these.I expect these producers to be creative rather than the concert they usually do.

• Yila krobo 6 years ago

They keep on copying and introducing violence into our society. We do not need this bloody violence to prove anything.

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Nii King 6 years ago

state of fear and terror

• MaCo, dallas 6 years ago

HahahaHahahaHahaha hahahaha what a hell is that..asem ooo ghana..hahahahaha can't help it

• Tatiana 6 years ago

Crazy much!
    Need a job? Lost your job? Retired? Tired of working? Student? Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Want to change business? In 3 Months you won't remain the same. Look no further! LEARN this sp ...