You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 09Article 536251

Mad rush for ‘Ghana meets Naija’ tickets

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Seleen 6 years ago

Ghanaians are fools papa so they are organizing yet another home party for niger. At least someone will get money to chop.Ghana meets Niger as if ......tweeeeeaaah!!!

• Abah-fada 6 years ago

Oga tek am eazi abeg, no bi Niger o, na naija or 9ja or better still call am Nigeria.

i wonder why u 're crying fowl when the people involved are not complaining, Bros tek yah tym, no kom put san san foh wi Garri. Ghana m ...

• sandra 6 years ago

oh I know going rush for de ticket ,I already know it.Ghanaians don't think far.

• npp is 110 6 years ago

It is a lie and Pr gimmick.

• 3dem 6 years ago

Really....who and who are rushing?

• Don 6 years ago

Why can't it for once be Naija meets Ghana to also project our Ghanaian music artistes? We've promoted these Nigerians to stupid fame at the detriment of our own. To be fair, it could be on home and away basis.

• awal 6 years ago

It's a big lie. They just want to convince other fools to buy the ticket. A naija man no go Comot 300gh which is about 25000 naira for just a ticket. Edey mad. Instead ego send am give his mother.

• Abah-fada 6 years ago

see wetin u deh yhan hia lyk pesin wey no get brain. ho tell u seh 9ja no fi comot 25000 naira foh shooh. Nigeria is not as poor as Ghana, we spent Million of naira for Ticket and thats why our artist and comedian are not hun ...

• sponge 6 years ago

keep meeting these ritualist's, stop this nonsense before evil befalls u. these Nigerian's are heartless and evil people who don't mind pounding their our newborn babies for ritual money ooo, open your mind's ooo Ghanaian's a ...

• oluwafemi 6 years ago

ur hatred 4 nigeria wont take u nowhere..weda u lyk it or not nigeria left u behind, lyk 20 years behind..keep on wit d hatred let's see hw far it takes u...if its bcos a nigerian once snatched ur girl frend becos u wern't ma ...