You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 04Article 534995

I’m ready to battle Sarkodie anytime and any day – Yaa Pono

Read Comments Comments (12)

• No weapon 6 years ago

Massa!comot 4 there.wack rapper use dat time to do hit song 4 ur self

• Jesus is Coming Very Soon 6 years ago

Ephesians 4:29
    Let no corrupting talk come out of your mouths, but only such as is good for building up, as fits the occasion, that it may give grace to those who hear.
    Ephesians 5:4
    Let there be no filthiness nor foolis ...

• Nana Amprofi 6 years ago

Hahahahahahaha. You are right!

• jandey 6 years ago

Smh . Learn to brand yourself not battle

• Nana Amprofi 6 years ago

Pono pls brand yourself and style. Leave Sark out our your music dies. Sark'or'die????

• real maintain 6 years ago

Pono go tackle strongman n stop comparing urself to ur African ???? of rap a beg u paaa find ur level pls with all due respect saa pono u want CM sark after shatter oh sorry leave him alone he is taking gh to d highest le ...

• Song 6 years ago

That Yaa pono guy is he a musician? I asked my kids if they can sing if they can sing Yaa pono's songs n they said who is Yaa pono. But when I asked of sarkodie and shatta come n see. Yaa pono go look for some parcel of land ...

• Abdul 6 years ago

Hahaha!! Chacha rapper

• jax 6 years ago

Look at this looser talking shit. kwasea

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

Yaa gono. Go do hits songs so when you are called on stage you deliver, instead of smoking around and this hype interview and your kolo miss tape songs.

• Enfawoho 6 years ago

Shut up!!! N brand urself

• Baah jaykid 6 years ago

Huhhhhhhhhhh k3k3 koraa will kill u ooo pono