You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 04Article 534944

Mzbel mocks Akufo-Addo over Dumsor

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Clairvoyant 7 years ago

You are possessed by a legion of demons.
    You need deliverance.
    If one starts hearing his or her name in society for negative reasons, then calamity is fast approaching.
    You praying to God to make your country small.
    Such ...

• Isaidit 7 years ago

She is really not worth any of your insults and she is deliberately provoking people to gain some attention regardless of how negative.She needs the attention to be relevant in her business.If people disregard her,she won't b ...

• read i 7 years ago

have a son with the dummy dramani?

• Alhaji gandah 7 years ago

Herrr this gal is very foolish ..after what happen to u ,u wont learn sense ...ofui....where is ur husband ....fool

• What Goes Rnd comes Rnd 7 years ago

The way u comment shows u r more folisher

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Get married and stop your stupidity. Nana Addo will deliver mark my words. I know you wish the downfall of the man but you are not greater than Almighty God.

• mysterio 7 years ago

Irrelevant so called alha

• James Osei Kofi 7 years ago

Hoooooooooooooo

Yes, she is wise that is why she Dates big men. Why not work hard and become a big man too? Lazy man.

• vidash 7 years ago

Mzbel dont disguise your self. what goes Rnd comes Rnd = mzbel

• king 7 years ago

Kwasiabaaa..... U no go marry why u want date big man..... Ashawooo baaa

• MZBEL 7 years ago

Foolish ashawo girl, fucking all men from CEO of UT bank and mahama

• James 7 years ago

Akkufo Addo cant get an Election

• y2j 7 years ago

Why don't u shut ur cavity idiot. Who is the father of your child?
    who, who??chewwww

How u wished u are mzbels shoe cleaner.

• Ben london 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a scam to Ghana.

Yes SAA p3p333p3

All the people Insulting Mzbel. Are not Ghanaians? Didn't the power outage affect you? Hippocrates. Aboa Funu.

Your NDC were in power for a wasted eight years and couldn't do anything to solve the power crisis. How dare you accuse a four-month old government of causing this problem? Nana will surely solve this problem for you to see. ...

• T.k 7 years ago

Massa learn to be tolerant. Didin't you people insult Mahama when Ghana was experiencing dumsor? Now is your turn mmmooa.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

For how long did we endure dumsor under Manama? Just answer this!

• king 7 years ago

Woni tweaseni

• Afia 7 years ago

this ugly bitch like too much attention.

Are u sure Mzbel is Ugly? Sure Sure? I think u need to see a Mentalist.

• Osei 7 years ago

Mizbel tell them as it is. Again and again. They said they will fix dumsor. Now its everywhere dumsor. Shame on fork tongues.

Cheap popularity

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

Ashawo!!

• ike 7 years ago

It is obvious this girl is stupid, attention seeker have respect for your elders

• zaraa 7 years ago

knust students will get you.prostitute!

• Prekese 7 years ago

Mizbel I for one love you toooooo much ooh ryt.you are a Ghanian and therefore you have your right to talk please. Just like Yvonne Nelson and Co did some time ego ryt. Don't mind those insulting you. God will one day judge a ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Stupid whore with bastard children. Go mock your useless and shameless boyfriend Mahama. Tell him to pay the 2.4 billion energy debts he foolishly left HE President Akuffo Addo and you FOOLISH PROSTITUTE will have uninterrupt ...

• James 7 years ago

ASEMPA for your info your mother just told me you are the product of a dog. Just examine your long mouth and protruding teat

• T.k 7 years ago

Aboa dwan. What debt? Massa don't start finding excuses for your forseeable inompetencies.Akr)nfo)

• adurowura 7 years ago

Listen to that ashawo the mother of a bastard who's your son's father?

• NPP AGYIMI FO) KUO 7 years ago

Mzbel u ar darm right. Kukrudumsor. Nppigs are all fools including the drug baron addo gyimii nd balawomia

• SNDC NKASIAFUO KUO 7 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID AND FOOOLISH. YOU WASTWD GHANA FOR 8YEARS.

• NDC KWASIAFUO KUO 7 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID AND FOOOLISH. YOU WASTWD GHANA FOR 8YEARS.SHE IS A MOCKERY HERSELF.SHE IS NOT WORTH IT

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

This stinky girl with fake hair and fake nails will never learn, why can't this girl stay away from insult & politics or she want to be famed through politics. ABOA ODWAN- OFUI Kwasia BAA

• T.k 7 years ago

Who cares or what ever did she insult you? She was just speaking the fact. Wanum kankan wate

• Musah Kwame Yussif 7 years ago

Is not wonder because she any be watch dog for the Nation.

• one love 7 years ago

Ashawo girl, Kwasia gyimifour like u, u don't have any aim.Go and mock that useless ashawo mother of yours .No body will marry u in ur entire life, u will give birth to different people

• Abu, Kumasi 7 years ago

ashawoo,who is the father of that bustard you call son.stupid girl.

• cute 7 years ago

some people don't just understand words, how can you say this. Mzbel is a liability to this country, FOOOL

• Ghanaking 7 years ago

Foolish girl if your greedy NDC didn't steal from us maybe we won't be going through this

• Buju 7 years ago

Miss Bee,Brave like Yaa Asantewaa.l like you.

• .......I....... 7 years ago

great n small huh? bitch, u better watch it. just because sensible people don't often read your comments doesn't mean we ain't aware of them gibberish u go about posting. am afraid for what might happen to you if i open this ...

• Amato 7 years ago

Frustration be what. When one is frustrated she can say anything that comes to mind. It's not her fault.

• Koomie 7 years ago

Make up and wig mop nie. If not u are just like aponkye

• kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Hmmmm. Why wasted your energy and time on certain comments coming from people like this girl. How old is she and what experience has she? This requires no publication and it is just waste of space.

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

too stupid. dry jokes which stink badly. the mahama disease has affected this harlot. u wish Ghana was in turmoil

• Ben 7 years ago

I thought u ve learnt sense from what you went through after the elections, Iam beginning to believe the allegation of amoral relationship with the former prez.Pls, think of your dignity stop dooming your future

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

IT WILL BE BETTER FOR THIS LADY TO CHANGE HER LIFESTYLE HENCEFORTH. OTHERWISE, RESPECT SHALL CONTINUE TO ELUDE HER FOR A VERY LONG TME.

• DJ 7 years ago

You don't even know how to spell BLESS.Bitch ass girls

• talent 7 years ago

mzbel is just speaking her mind so all those who are insult hr will get punishment from the goda

• K Kumi 7 years ago

You shameless girl just shut up.

• Jak Abram 7 years ago

Oh Ghanaian will never grow up. Why attack personalities and leave out issues. The lady is exercising her opinion. You either counter the issue or shirt up. Iliterates indeed