You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 04Article 534795

I will win Ghana’s first Grammy – Blakk Rasta

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Muhammad the pedophile 6 years ago

What a fool

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 6 years ago

This thinks grammy is a joke as he is huh?

• Xt 6 years ago

Too much of wee is bad black rasta

• TRUE-TALK 6 years ago

GOOD DREAMS NEEDS ENCOURAGEMENT:GOOD LUCK BLAKK. ANYWAY VP IS JUST ONE OF MANY MANY RECORD ORGANIZATIONS AND DONT FORGET THAT A GOOD SONG ALONE DOES NOT WIN A GRAMMY.TASTES DIFFER AND THE CRITERIA IN GRAMMY AWARDS IS A WIDE R ...

• Jazz 6 years ago

Dude just stay off the drugs and you'll alright. foolish idiot.

• Yaa Badu 6 years ago

In your dreams! with your Jafaking accent. Real Reggae artists like Beres and Sizzla and all these great names will be doomed!!

• H.S. RIRE 6 years ago

There is no such thing as Ghana "Grammy award" Aba!! Africans, get rid of your colonial follow-follow mindset.

• Sintim 6 years ago

WINNING A GRAMMY AWARD WITH THE KIND OF CHEAP "EFFUOM" MUSIC YOU PEOPLE COMPOSE AND SING IN GHANA?

IT'S GOOD TO BUILD MASSIVE CASTLES IN THE AIR, AND IN SAND! GO AHEAD WITH YOUR DAYDREAMS.

CHEAP GHANA MUSICIANS WITH CHE ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

If he is a Reggae artist as he says then he should get on his bike and go to Jamaica for his reggae awards and not in Ghana. Blockhead who just opens his mouth and talk rubbish anytime he gets the opportunity. Any Ghana Gramm ...

• WP 6 years ago

Too much weed smoking clouds your brain and makes you begin to hallucinate and talk nonsense just stop abusing drugs and heal yourself.

• Asem 6 years ago

When and how?

• Give desailly the job 6 years ago

He is not even talented.

• Truth 6 years ago

Why Grammy, call it something else - Copy Copy!!!