You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 04 28Article 533279

AMA on the neck of Shatta Michy and container swag pub?

Read Comments Comments (22)

• dadimous donkor 7 years ago

So dad Y A.M.A did that to shatta wife

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IT IS HIGH RISK TO RUN A PUB IN A CONTAINER ESPECIALLY WHEN IT IS ALWAYS OVERPACKED WITH DRUNKARDS. AN ELECTRICAL FAULTY WIRE ON THE CONTAINER METAL COULD ELECTROCUTE THE WHOLE BUNCH

• ASIMIRU 7 years ago

I'm AbIZI..MAN

• Godson 7 years ago

As for U searching for a job and keep waiting (very frustrating), DO NOT WAIT IN PERPETUITY! You might consider investing in knowledge-based skill that has unending returns. EACH DAY , YOUR CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE, SKILL ...

• NiiTeye 7 years ago

U wish what is resolved???? Allow the authorities to do their work. U think if it were at a good place, they'd have told her to remove it?? Stop resolving things and let the right people do the right things for Ghana to benef ...

• kendrick 7 years ago

hahahaha.....! so sad but I'm happy as well

• EL 7 years ago

U r happy for sm1 downfall and u think God ll bless u?

• jazz 7 years ago

this is not downfall is simply not obeying the law. fool.

• MR 7 years ago

you guys dont think far
    East Legon is not under the jurisdiction of AMA, its under LANMMA so how does this happen.JUST THINK

• Jo 7 years ago

What you guys on about?? AMA writings on shops is the commonest thing you will find in Gh. Leave shatta wale alone..

• hmmmm 7 years ago

for all you know, AMA didn't write it...an enemy probably did sow the weeds among the plants...

All this shows how people hate this guy and his family for no reason but God dey for him

• EFFIZY paloma 7 years ago

Leave them alone haters, Shatta Mitch all the way. shatta can buy a new pub for you.

• aponkye 7 years ago

Sack her for the ashawo and her weed smoker

• Yooo 7 years ago

Fool go and call ur mom ashwao God will punish u kwasia boi ur mother waaa u wish shatta wale be ur family member next time learn sense fool goat

• warn de haters 7 years ago

foolish people money dem.want anti-shattas go die
    Allo AMA

• warn de haters 7 years ago

de ashawo is responsible than ur mother and de wee smokee is better than ur entire generation foool

• BRO KWEKU 7 years ago

WE LOVE U SHATTA AND WIFE.YOUR ENEMIES HAVE FAILED. THE BOY'S BLESSING IS FROM GOD. STOP HATING.NANA ADDO WILL NOT WATCH THIS TO HAPPEN. WE ARE ALL GHANAIANS. LEAVE THE BOY ALONE.

• 0506182344 7 years ago

BOREHOLE DRILLING PROMO
    Get up-to 33% discount on that borehole project you are planning to do. T&C Apply. Visit:www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Sannin 7 years ago

I don't think she should give up.she should find out what the problem is and address it.if its safety or location whatever i am sure she can do it.Try Again don't Give Up.Just Do It Right.

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 7 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• F.Y 7 years ago

This is nonsense