You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 04 27Article 532924

Lifestyle: How to get your man erect for another round of sex - Mama Zimbi

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Veterans in the Game, Akwaaba!!

Mama Zimbi has taken it to another level!!

• grunah 7 years ago

these women dey funny me saf. the best advice is to invite adjoa the househelp into the room and ask her to remove her breast. Boom! instant resurrection!

• Paul 7 years ago

I'd. rather watch kidz bop

• Asem 7 years ago

Tweaah some kinda sex educationists uninteresting. look at the sizes. we know what you profess to teach already lol.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

To erect is good but you must check your strength first, before you go for another round to avoid heart attack. Is all about the energy in you and age wise.

• Valander Boy 7 years ago

When I was a kid I thought it is only men who like and enjoys sex until I became man. I've realised, if men would have cooled down the pace, women would be paying for bride price to marry men. They (women)like and enjoy sex ...

• Nana Esi 6 years ago

Hahaha