You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 04 27Article 532836

Yvonne Nelson crashes the internet with electrifying sunset snap

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Her body is nw waste

• Amo 7 years ago

Whoever tool the picture almost captured the best sunset pictures I have seen in years but unfortunately there is a Yvonne Nelson blocking a good part of it.She doesn't even belong in this picture.Her clothing,pose and her at ...

• BhoNo HoLLanD 7 years ago

ashawo

• Agha na 7 years ago

*sniff sniff.... You can actaylly smell the jealousy from this comment... pong!

• Chinese Galamsey 7 years ago

Sometimes fine, sometimes not. I hope she finds a man who would love her for her.

• Seaman 7 years ago

Who will be stupid enough to settle for this dented and painted Naija reject?

• Arhbhynaarh 7 years ago

gorgeous

• Nat 7 years ago

I hope whoever ends up with her doesn't look at her background.She reminds me of my ex girlfriend in America.she was beautiful and sexy but I later found out most of the men in her neighbourhood had received oral sex from her ...

• jezebel 7 years ago

who has asked u to tell us the story of ur miserable lonely life huh?

• Agha na 7 years ago

You have the time to hide behind the keyboard and throw shade and lies under multiple different names in an attempt to validate your obviously jobless life.... and you have the guts to criticise ANYONE? Hehehehehe what we Afr ...