A plus you are fool ,kwasea man woy3 kurasini papapapa.....
Kwame 8 years ago
You are the fool
koo nimo 8 years ago
KORFI ADAMS IS STUPID INDEED
npp is 110 8 years ago
A plus is a doyen.Indeed ur intelligent.
Kutsii 8 years ago
I am now beginning to believe that this twerp called A-plus has a psychiatric problem. What a loose talker with an ugly big mouth barking like a rabid dog. No courtesy, no moral, no respect in his rhetoric. So it is true he is on drugs.
The family of A-plus should quickly help him before he strips naked.
BENTLEY 8 years ago
listen to this useless good for nothing boy...
Joe Wassa 8 years ago
I don't how i will thank A-Plus..
This is a very good upper-cut. I have always been looking for the right time to tell that guy something,but A-plus has done it for me.Thank you Mr Plus..
Gab 8 years ago
Another stupid fool
Charles Wayo 8 years ago
This is below the belt.Really disapointing to say the least. A plus brain should rather be tested to know how he behaves like a dog.
Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago
Is he still singing ? This akufo addo attitude n we must blame that dwarf for inflicting his supporters this stupid character
JUST TELLING 8 years ago
Be careful the way you talk. I can foresee your downfall coming.
Kwesi 8 years ago
Thank you!
Thank you!
shef27 8 years ago
So who is A Plus at all? If not that Ghana is not a serious country, how can A Plus be making "senseless " talks every week and still be getting headlines??? How? I mean how???????????? oh ghana
Accra Great olympics 8 years ago
Oh yes he told him. Thank you A Plus.
Nye Bro 8 years ago
I am very surprised about those attacking A Plus. So, all along, don't you NDC guys know that your national organizer is stupid? Tweaa...a national organizer indeed!
kebo7 8 years ago
A+u 100% correct d brain needs 2 b chk 4 stupidity & overhauling b4 t goes astray
VOTE OUT NPP 2020 8 years ago
Look at him doing all these silly things to catch the attention of Nana Akufo-Addo to no avail...
John Kool 8 years ago
A-Plus, you're damn right about your position on this Mahama boy's episode. I really wonder how some people - lawyer Amalima, Kofi Adams and some others are jumping to the defense of this crook. I really wonder if a lawyer, like Amalima who according to sources teaches at Ghana Law School will try to throw dust into the eyes of the Ghanaians by saying "Ibrahim Mahama, cautioned the GRS not to present the checks for payment until he orders them to do so".
What kind of government did the NDC run when they were in office. If this is the way that we run the Ghanaian government affairs then heaven help our home land Ghana.
Aduse Poku. 8 years ago
Cool down A Plus. It is a matter of thief expressing solidarity with his fellow. Remember Kofi Adams has been accused of stealing money meant for NDC campaign this causing the defeat of the party
Many NDC people people also ... read full comment
Cool down A Plus. It is a matter of thief expressing solidarity with his fellow. Remember Kofi Adams has been accused of stealing money meant for NDC campaign this causing the defeat of the party
Many NDC people people also believe Ibrahim Adams prominent role in the Mahama's family and friends government led to the annihilation of the party. Just look at the44 dud cheques saga. So Kofi Adams and all the crooks in the NDC are " right" in expressing solidarity. I am looking forward to that of Woyome. Why is NDC full of national wreckers and fraudsters?
Tings 8 years ago
I feel very sad for a supposed intelligent young man. Can't you address the substance of the matter without insulting? And why will the media be interested in promoting such insults?
Please be more courteous in your deliveri ... read full comment
I feel very sad for a supposed intelligent young man. Can't you address the substance of the matter without insulting? And why will the media be interested in promoting such insults?
Please be more courteous in your deliveries.
Bawumia 8 years ago
Why are you always promoting this guy ?
S. K. A 8 years ago
Am sure A-Plus will run from this country even if 40years NDC come back to power am sure.
SSSSSS 8 years ago
OH MY GOD, THIS GUY IS REALLY UNCOUTH WITH A GUTTER MOUTH.
miky 8 years ago
I suggest that they send your brain too to the lab to check what causes imbecility and madness
Vb 8 years ago
I think is time some shut the big mouth of this disappointed musician who cannot even boast of a college certificate. A plus! Ah. I will deal with u personally. Watch out from now
YY 8 years ago
A Plus you are brainless
JJ 8 years ago
Whatever Kofi Adam's is, I don't believe it warrants such verbal attacks. And for media outlets like Ghanaweb to see it newsworthy is most appalling and disgusting. Shame on you ghanaweb!!
Kwesi 8 years ago
These attention seekers vomit some trash and bam Ghanaweb has headline news. What nonsense??!!!!!!!!!
suleman 8 years ago
so this is how so called, celebraty is teaching the children in Ghana, may Allah have mercy, so. this guy will be celebrated one day with this his hypocraicy.
Ghana Pikin 8 years ago
Can't some one just silence this serial lunatic for once?
You are the fool
I am now beginning to believe that this twerp called A-plus has a psychiatric problem. What a loose talker with an ugly big mouth barking like a rabid dog. No courtesy, no moral, no respect in his rhetoric. So it is true he i ...
Another stupid fool
Thank you!
A-Plus, you're damn right about your position on this Mahama boy's episode. I really wonder how some people - lawyer Amalima, Kofi Adams and some others are jumping to the defense of this crook. I really wonder if a lawyer, l ...
Many NDC people people also ...
Please be more courteous in your deliveri ...
A Plus you are brainless