sia big gbemi sia u jux dey fuck to da top da pussy dey mell dat be paeday dawg da punaani bloodclut pussy
Blazeifire 8 years ago
Big girl paaa that's very funny
gossip girl 8 years ago
fake creditentials.
fake lawyer. Where do you practise? after oga finish screwing you then you been "laying low" "shifting priorties"-
please no money dey for your pocket. You use all your runs money for fake designers and ... read full comment
fake creditentials.
fake lawyer. Where do you practise? after oga finish screwing you then you been "laying low" "shifting priorties"-
please no money dey for your pocket. You use all your runs money for fake designers and now you recycling your dresses. Yep we noticed. Keep laying low. Madam fakeness
Kwame USA 8 years ago
Comot for der
Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago
Very well,it is not easy to bee among of the best in the world,so, A LADY GHANA BECOMES A PART OF CHOSEN THEN IT IS GREAT,to or for her to becomes proud of ghannians,and it is very good,God bless you and oman ghana.
Gnashing.
fake creditentials.
please no money dey for your pocket. You use all your runs money for fake designers and ...
Comot for der