hooker leave this boy alone where is Acquahs mum can she not save his son from this wild ass bicth
ACCRAMAN 8 years ago
Brofo yedur.
Stinky Finger 8 years ago
I gained tremendous respect for him when he didn't fall apart after the news came out.He needs to listen to his heart.If he loves her then he must develope ear plugs and go for her if not he needs to completely end the marriage and give each other the opportunity to move on with their life.I don't know what you expect his mother to do for him at his age.
Gogormi 8 years ago
Anytime I start feeling sorry for a Ghanaian woman I think about how they behave when they have just a little power.Fuck her!!Leave that whore and get you a foreigner.
Asantehene Tech small Girls 8 years ago
These girls need to be fucked with a fist if not the leg.
I sabi 8 years ago
Why did you not go for someone more mature. By your age difference iam not surprised you say he was not mature. You would have definitely gained a lot more expetience(encounters) considering the fact that you are a lady. I beg you to visit counselor Luteroid. He can help you
Jaja 8 years ago
Afriyie grow pass her
Stormborn 8 years ago
Good day folks! Think about it - 4 whole months gone! 4 months!!! Unless you can't, but why not? If I told U each 5 mins, U have the potential to pick at least N5000 ($15) from a walk-in customer for that smartphone or tablet fix, will U still be home idle? Some repairs take just that-5mins. And for a good money! Learn today. Get " Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " from Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc. Sure bet!
Concern citizens 8 years ago
44 yrs u mean.
EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago
IF SLEEPING AROUND IS YOUR EXCUSE FOR AFRIYE'S IMMATURITY ,THEN YOU NEED DEOVTED DELIVERANCE BY A GREAT MAN OF GOD, GIRL , YOU ONLY FOUND OUT THAT YOU ARE NOTHING WITH OUT THE GUY WHO WAS STUPID ENOUGH TO MARRY YOU !
shetoe cum dextro 8 years ago
Whether he lacks maturity or not is non of your business... What did u do when u had the finest time with him...you only flirt around ...ashawo like u....foooool..
jst 8 years ago
This girl is a witch. when ever this guys performance goes up then she comes up with these things
Keen Observer 8 years ago
Run boy run! You can't turn a white into a housewife. That's my word!
Keen Observer 8 years ago
Never!
Never!
Chris 8 years ago
She should shut the fuck up for Christ sake. WHat has sleeping around got to do with maturity in marriage?
Indeed you are a witch.
She should shut the fuck up for Christ sake. WHat has sleeping around got to do with maturity in marriage?
Indeed you are a witch.
3dem 8 years ago
Does she have a mother? Some one should advise this girl to learn to keep quiet. What is wrong with her, always acting like an attention 'whore'!!! It serves the men right. When they meet a cool calm person, they take them for granted and ran after the wild, loud aggressive ones. Now see yourself!!!
BERNARD 8 years ago
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
1*. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ... read full comment
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
1*. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
2*.It also enhances and increases sexual
desires.0572174551
3*. It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,low sex-drive and fertility problems..0572174551
4*. Also improves the quality and quantity of sperms in men who have lower than the normal sperm counts,helping to increase the level of fertility......0572174551
5*. Strengthen endurance and energy level
6*. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA is known as a powerful male erectile solution.
7*.It gives you a long lasting power within the bedroom eliminating fatigue
STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.0572174551
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA.
AND BE A MAN FOR LIFE
( save your marriage )
Asem 8 years ago
See who is talking, as well Kennedy Agyapong(your fathers age type) wasn't also matured in marriage abi? I bet you will marry a thousand times till you find a mature husband by then you would be an old bitch or yet still look for some one 10 times your age.Bitch!!
dzi 8 years ago
she is a witch
kofi chavez 8 years ago
if not cos money why will a boy marry at 22? it did not end there, he married a lady who has dated big men before. where is counselor Lutterodt?
kofi man 8 years ago
Foolish girl
Amisty 8 years ago
Acquah should stop following Amanda because first,second fool not be fool but third fool is a big fool
IIsaac Adjeii 8 years ago
Money with lack of WISDOM and KNOWLEDGE is very dangerous in ones life.both of are low thinking people.
Jimmy 8 years ago
It's hard to marry a prostitute A man should never look for a high class woman but a noble and obedient woman
3dem 8 years ago
If you want an obedient wife go and marry a stone. It will not move, it had no brains so it will not talk.
Cashlee 8 years ago
Funny girl, why dont u go look for someone matured to marry. U think u are legally married so u can fucked up that's funny. U decree that u remain single till death. Foolish desperate girl
Tony 8 years ago
Ghanaweb is just click baiting with those ridiculous headlines and with good reason. Because people refuse to read the article.
21st century boy 8 years ago
IS LIKE U KNOW HOW TO FUCK BITCHLY THAN HIM. WHICH MATURITY IS THIS FINGURING GIRL TALKING ABOUT. TO OUR CELEBRITIES EVERYTHING GOES. SO SO SPOILAGE THAN GUTTERS. SOME OF TH HAVE EXPERIMENTED EVERYTHING TELLING US GAY OR LESBIANISM IS NATURAL. WE ARE OLDER THAN THEM THEY SHOULD SHOW RESPECT TO THEIR SOCIETY.
Gambo 8 years ago
Don't mind this cunt....
Samuel azumah 8 years ago
I believe they will come back and also think there is love between them
truth man 8 years ago
wonder how men will approach such whore monsters
truth man 8 years ago
I wonder how men will propose to such whore monsters
Nana k 8 years ago
Ashawo.
Ashawo.
Nas 8 years ago
U aren't the first person to marry at that age,their are millions of people who got married at ur age, so what u are saying isn't an excuse, sleeping around has become ur hobby. Acquah will be a fool to give her a chance.
Nas 8 years ago
SAVE GHANA 8 years ago
parasite. this afriyie acquah boy is pitiful. u wont spend money on ur mother but rather this harlot who is always buying skin creams.
FRANK DOVI 8 years ago
AN ASSHOLE OF A BITCH,A WHORE AND A BLOOD SUCKER .SHUT THE FUCKING MOUTH UP BITCH! GOLD DIGGER!!!
Kwabena Boampong 8 years ago
How dare a dog to go near the bone the lion couldn't chew? You Poor Efriyie from a humble home in B/A if you need a woman to marry is Amanda the best lady to go for? A lady almighty Kenpong couldn't handle? and you this toddler Afriyie thinks you have what it takes to handle this Jezebel of our time? Poor you.... its just a matter of time and you will commit suicide. If you know what is good for you just fleeeeeee from her for good.
Staph 8 years ago
These so called soccer players or sportsmen, I don't know whether is a curse on them when ever they get money you see them going after this dead horses that call themselves? women.These guys need help
Agya, USA 8 years ago
Does Afriyie Acquah has parents?
Ashiobi 8 years ago
stop lying afriyie aquah is almost 40
bobby 8 years ago
yes they're all using their football age to marry lol.
Muba 8 years ago
Will someone tell this prostitute to shut up.U are a disgrace to womanhood.Bitch.
Darector 8 years ago
You are disgrace, look at your caractor here in germany ...Bitch..live this boy alone..
Akua Sarpomaaa 8 years ago
Afriyie Acquah! Married at 22? You think say we fool?
Sadiq 8 years ago
Ah. Ah. Ah. Ah... ebei! This villager too is saying that someone lacks maturity, ... ei!
Afriyie acquah due NE amane hunu ...
Ah. Ah. Ah. Ah... ebei! This villager too is saying that someone lacks maturity, ... ei!
K kojoaa 8 years ago
I noe u r only interested in his money.....and I pity him paaa I don't know what came on him to even think of dating you and not even thinking of marriage......
Ato B 8 years ago
You are a liar. A cheat is always a cheat and we all know the type of woman you are. Leave the poor boy alone to live his life you gold digger. Your ways go way back in secondary secondary when you were shagging for money so why must you trap the poor boy?
He needs to file a divorce quickly and dump you to the ashawo circles where you belong.
Aba 8 years ago
When you were enjoying the cash u didn't know he is not matured, pls
Nii 8 years ago
He was immature n u were after his money.
baby 8 years ago
Pls Afriyie's family why a u watching this bitch to destroy your son, if you don't do anything about it u will one day cry as a result of your ignorance.
rev.tbrd 8 years ago
Mrs harlot y don't u leave the innocent boy alone
kofi mensah 8 years ago
He lack maturity for marriage while u lack moral honesty n faithfulness n can close ur legs
Moses 8 years ago
A pure devil try and close ur legs for a month abaaa!!
Brofo yedur.
I gained tremendous respect for him when he didn't fall apart after the news came out.He needs to listen to his heart.If he loves her then he must develope ear plugs and go for her if not he needs to completely end the marria ...
Why did you not go for someone more mature. By your age difference iam not surprised you say he was not mature. You would have definitely gained a lot more expetience(encounters) considering the fact that you are a lady. I be ...
Afriyie grow pass her
Good day folks! Think about it - 4 whole months gone! 4 months!!! Unless you can't, but why not? If I told U each 5 mins, U have the potential to pick at least N5000 ($15) from a walk-in customer for that smartphone or table ...
44 yrs u mean.
Never!
Indeed you are a witch.
Does she have a mother? Some one should advise this girl to learn to keep quiet. What is wrong with her, always acting like an attention 'whore'!!! It serves the men right. When they meet a cool calm person, they take them fo ...
1*. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...
See who is talking, as well Kennedy Agyapong(your fathers age type) wasn't also matured in marriage abi? I bet you will marry a thousand times till you find a mature husband by then you would be an old bitch or yet still look ...
she is a witch
Foolish girl
IS LIKE U KNOW HOW TO FUCK BITCHLY THAN HIM. WHICH MATURITY IS THIS FINGURING GIRL TALKING ABOUT. TO OUR CELEBRITIES EVERYTHING GOES. SO SO SPOILAGE THAN GUTTERS. SOME OF TH HAVE EXPERIMENTED EVERYTHING TELLING US GAY OR LE ...
Don't mind this cunt....
Ashawo.
How dare a dog to go near the bone the lion couldn't chew? You Poor Efriyie from a humble home in B/A if you need a woman to marry is Amanda the best lady to go for? A lady almighty Kenpong couldn't handle? and you this toddl ...
You are a liar. A cheat is always a cheat and we all know the type of woman you are. Leave the poor boy alone to live his life you gold digger. Your ways go way back in secondary secondary when you were shagging for money so ...