This entertaiment lawyer is getting into politics now... the most useless lawyer in Ghana. When Nyaho and others were fighting for democracy from the cruel PNDC where were you? Anybody wakes up now and say bullshit... fuck ndc fuck npp. Ghana first!
Kojo Yankee 8 years ago
This fool am poor,always put the word lawyer behind hin name,like that means he get sense.I swear,ME, in 11 years I have not slept outside of marriage, because I would rather have another wife rather than cheat. My grandfather had 3 wives, he never needed to look woman outside. But because we have adopted obroni hypocritical culture and so called religion we behave like them. Have one wife and 5 girlfriends. Especially if we tief govt money.
Stormborn 8 years ago
Hey dude/babe. Good day! Think about it - 4 whole months gone! 4 months!!! If you can, why not? If I told U each 5 mins, U have the potential to pick at least N5000 ($15) from a walk-in customer for that smartphone or tablet fix, will U still be home idle? Very common and true with this business! Learn today. Get " Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " from Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc. Sure bet!
kojo 8 years ago
you are right
Mr. Smith 8 years ago
We need to get one thing straight here! African men are not cheats but polygamous by nature. It is in our DNA. What we seem to be doing with regards to our marriage institution is a joke. Everything is about copying the European. They also have men who cheat on their spouses.
Any reader should try saying "I love you", with the response "I love you too" in any local dialect, let's say in Twi, and you'll realize it doesn't click. "Medo wo, meso me do wo" sounds like a poem and not a love message. We have women always complaining that their spouses have never kissed them. I never saw my father kiss my mother. My father showed my mother love not through kisses, but by providing all her needs. As children, we could realize the old lady was too happy with it, and would at times show off to our uncles and aunties, and even friends.
Everything we practice nowadays is through the magic of television. This box has created a lot of negative changes in our lifestyles. The way our young ladies dress, the way we've started bringing up our kids, and even our musicians. Shatta Wale, Sarkodie and co all copy from their American counterparts. Holding their manhood and all that. I ask myself that what would have been our plight today if television had not been invented. Why are some concerned citizens calling for a ban on telenovelas? It tells you the power of TV. I rest my case.
QTP 8 years ago
Thank you Sir. Very few realize this.
Kwame 8 years ago
You are not consistent with your augment, you said men are cheat by nature in the beginning and end it with cheating is a spirit. Which is which.
Idrisu 8 years ago
You talked too soon and I can't but agree with you 100%. We copy the west when it comes to love but one thing we don't realize is that we are far better than them when it comes to love and marriage.
Onetym 8 years ago
Uve said it all.....
Aba 8 years ago
Rubbish! The women had no choice because they had no money! Things have changed and women can now earn their own which is why so many object. It suits the men but not women!
sunday 8 years ago
He should please say he can not control his feelings and stop making that kind of statements, what one does do mean others do them.
Dede 8 years ago
Correct! Men and women are humans with the same feelings! Both can and do cheat so the lawyer should not make excuses for men!
Ephraim 8 years ago
Tell him, he wanted to fuck my little girl at Gtuc Kumasi campus, he should come and deny it! He is that bloody cheat not all men
Kweks 8 years ago
Maurice talk about the USD2.5 b corruption bond aka Ebola Bond of the npp. Ghana abr3. Ghana needs help she is bleeding.Pres Nana Addo please do something now
fire 8 years ago
Ofui
U and who need help
Kwasia su
Ofui
U and who need help
Kwasia su
BERNARD 8 years ago
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
(1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhan ... read full comment
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
(1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
(2).It also enhances and increases sexual
desires.0572174551
(3). It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,low sex-drive and fertility problems..0572174551
(4). Also improves the quality and quantity of sperms in men who have lower than the normal sperm counts,helping to increase the level of fertility......0572174551
(5). Strengthen endurance and energy level
(6). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA is known as a powerful male erectile solution.
(7).It gives you a long lasting power within the bedroom eliminating fatigue
STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.0572174551
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA.
AND BE A MAN FOR LIFE
( save your marriage )
Kofi Acheampong 8 years ago
I suggest we begin to discuss issues that are pertinent to the development of the nation than some of these things. Our environments are filled with gutters all because of the lackadaisical attitudes of the citizenry. Let us embrace what is good and hate what is bad. Together we can and yes we will.. God bless our homeland Ghana
Setsli 8 years ago
What is this guy saying again? Who told men are cheats by nature? You are cheat and you think everybody is like you? I pitty your poor wife paa.
Kutsii 8 years ago
Damn foodian. Shut up. What do u know about marriage? You think marriage is like going on hunger strike with sacks of coconut? No wonder u have RICE in your name. Foodian
ME AGAIN 8 years ago
ASAMOAH GYAN, DOES IT JUST A LITTLE ON HIS WIFE AND YOU (LAW) ALARMED LIKE YOU ARE AN ANGEL ON EARTH.
NTAWA NTAWA MOSHE 8 years ago
What a bird brain moron!
Essay 8 years ago
Boys kasa!
Boys kasa!
Fanny 8 years ago
Rubbish. All humans are cheats by nature both men and women. After all don't the men cheat with women? Or is it goats and sheep?
Twumasi 8 years ago
oh! but why are people insulting? all that he said is true. what's so wrong about this comment
lee 8 years ago
Are u done with asamoah gyan and Castro.
Rabiu 8 years ago
Even when we see fire, we'll call it ice block. The fact is that some of us use our heart to think instead of our brains. Lawyer Ampaw has spoken the truth. SIMPLE!
Delo 8 years ago
Are you also a cheat Rabiu?
Delo 8 years ago
Say you are a cheat by nature.You just don't have what it takes to talk for men.If you go smoke weed and get dazed,then you talk rubbish.
THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago
Not all men...you are just a hoe! Stop making excuses for hurting your wife...and committing adultery.. this will wven affect your kids if you have any..and how would you feel if your wife gave the same excuse...
Ephraim 8 years ago
Nonsense! Was that why you were trying to fuck my little girl in Kumasi? You gave her your card and was bluffing if she doesn't know you! She knows you cos her sister at Ucc told her you are a pervert! Bloody wool!
This entertaiment lawyer is getting into politics now... the most useless lawyer in Ghana. When Nyaho and others were fighting for democracy from the cruel PNDC where were you? Anybody wakes up now and say bullshit... fuck nd ...
This fool am poor,always put the word lawyer behind hin name,like that means he get sense.I swear,ME, in 11 years I have not slept outside of marriage, because I would rather have another wife rather than cheat. My grandfathe ...
Hey dude/babe. Good day! Think about it - 4 whole months gone! 4 months!!! If you can, why not? If I told U each 5 mins, U have the potential to pick at least N5000 ($15) from a walk-in customer for that smartphone or tablet ...
you are right
We need to get one thing straight here! African men are not cheats but polygamous by nature. It is in our DNA. What we seem to be doing with regards to our marriage institution is a joke. Everything is about copying the Europ ...
Uve said it all.....
Ofui
U and who need help
Kwasia su
(1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhan ...
I suggest we begin to discuss issues that are pertinent to the development of the nation than some of these things. Our environments are filled with gutters all because of the lackadaisical attitudes of the citizenry. Let us ...
What a bird brain moron!
Boys kasa!