You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 04 21Article 531032

Meet Asamoah Gyan's wife and kids

Read Comments Comments (22)

• abdallah mex 7 years ago

Mr writer you should know what you talk about if you say wife and kids...where are the kids....you just say what comes out of your head

• Oyiwa 7 years ago

Keep recycling shit about people they know nothing about and call it news.

• Stormborn 7 years ago

Hey dude/babe. Good day! Think about it - 4 whole months gone! 4 months!!! If you can, why not? If I told U each 5 mins, U have the potential to pick at least N5000 ($15) from a walk-in customer for that smartphone or tablet ...

• Lori 7 years ago

The Trumu Striker is striking somewhere.

• abdallah mex 7 years ago

after my comment they added the kids photos

• sammy 7 years ago

Why the nigerian flag on the background of the photo??

• Gyan Jnr. 7 years ago

Past Story Ghanaweb

• Adu 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS SICK.

• Hellen 7 years ago

Good for her

• GIWA-TORONTO 7 years ago

Is this reportage necessary?

• Kotey 7 years ago

Why is skin bleaching so rampant in ghana why ??? Why are so many of our women bleaching their skin very sad

• Brobbey@50 7 years ago

This lady has no bleach background. She is naturally fair in complexion. I know her parents very well. Both of her parents are from East Akim in tge eastern region of Ghana.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

just asking

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

Asamoah Gyan di Trumu

• Onyame Nipa(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

asshole

• xxyz 7 years ago

go and burn the sea, kwasea

• Eric 7 years ago

I can't believed this because we never head gyan wife

• Eric 7 years ago

I can't believed this because we never head gyan have a wife even he have a kid's

• Anonymous Man 7 years ago

Lol..........Old story, with dat same pics you guys shown two years ago.....U guys shd do beta for us wai.....

• Boamah Frank 7 years ago

I wish to be part of this great family.

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

I read something about this last two years ago and you are posting the same pictures and the report again. Give us something new.

• Afrrrigogo 7 years ago

but why the Niaja flag at the background? or is it a Ghana meats Naija concept?