You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 04 20Article 530400

Efya talks lesbianism, sex & VGMAs

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Afrrrigogo 7 years ago

Hellooo madam, abeg we need more hitz, live the talks to the talkative, you are sopoz to be a bird and not a parrot, hahaha. still lov ya

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

I DONT UNFERSTAND HER RANTING THAT PEOPLE ARE DISCOVERING THEMSELVES IN A DIFFERENT WAY. WOULD SHE TELL US HOW THIS PEOPLE WERE BORN INTO THIS WORLD. SOME OF THEM ARE SO SPOILED EVERYTHING GOES.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0575898128
    *1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energ ...

• malafaka 7 years ago

hey who sent you?they have giving her money to come and destroy our culture,f....king bitch

• Bala 7 years ago

Nice girl see Hw Cocain is distorying yr bauti. .hmmm Asemmm piii

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

I now understand why 1,corinthians14:33-38 wants women to keep silence for they not permitted to speak n if they want to they ask their husbands at home. most women no longer 've respect for God n talk about useless stupid g ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Sorry pls. This is a devil talking. Not a woman. She want to posses the youths......

• ME 7 years ago

You said it all

• bb 7 years ago

stupidity. you can never justify bn gay. it's demonic. if you feel you might be gay, try to suppress it and ask God for help. it's just unclean spirits working, but God has the highest power and can drive them away. don't ...

• bb 7 years ago

@robinho, I don't agree with Wat she's saying but I don't agree with u either, do u know the worst shit men say, you say things that a lady wouldn't dare open her mouth to say. I bet you re no better

• Asomdwee heneba 7 years ago

Efya you are right but we don't need Gays and Lesbians in our Living styles!! God who created the world hates homosextuality if you are a Christian then check the Sodom and Gomorah story in the Bible. Stop That Abomination ri ...

• Ghana Web 7 years ago

This is the price we are paying for the "FAME", "MONEY" & "POWER" they are giving these bitches called "celebrities" in the music, movie, and other industries. We see the kind of music, music videos, movies, etc. they are pro ...

• Ghana Web 7 years ago

This is the price we are paying for the "FAME", "MONEY" & "POWER" they are giving these bitches called "celebrities" in the music, movie, and other industries. We see the kind of music, music videos, movies, etc. they are pro ...

• Boss 7 years ago

Be careful, don't collect their money and do that gay ambassador thing in Ghana.

• Kpee 7 years ago

Please leave this matter to the people of ghana to decide and concentrate on your music career......wa te .....

• muzu 7 years ago

what do u mean by the term people are discovering themselves? you even know what you saying is hard to talk about so you just beating about the Bush. don't even try that in Ghana bcos even without these abominations not yet l ...

• Steve 7 years ago

I think she is a lesbobo that is why she is saying all these nonsense...

• Yesuba 7 years ago

Hmm. I think she just confirmed the rumours I heard about she being a Lesbian. She can't condemn cos she is one. God have Mercy

• kuru 7 years ago

There is nothing good you have to teach our children
    You want them to be like you having sex at age 16 shame on you. For lesbianism and gayism don't go there at all. We believe in morals even animals don't do it.

• Joshua 7 years ago

I definitely wouldn't want her teaching my children sex education.

• Paul 7 years ago

She is a pervert. She has no value. We should do well to protect the our children from such people.

• Sensible 7 years ago

BULLSHIT

• John mensah 7 years ago

Your litle money will destroy you That is why i really like Mizvee she always talk well with people not satanic talk

• Stanley 7 years ago

Thought fool. You are taking their money and platform. End of your career

• Stone 7 years ago

Who sent you? Useless girl

• lee 7 years ago

Fool

• You Are No Exception To The Rule 7 years ago

And you think that because you are a female celebrity coming out in favor of lesbianism being legalized that your input should matter more so than the heavenly fathers? News flash dear not even you are above the devine law ag ...

• Black soul 7 years ago

The devil is really working, but I tell you what his time is numbered, shalom

• Kb 7 years ago

She's a lesbian. You don't have to research it if you really know her in person. Aba bullshit ni?

• nana b 7 years ago

get away with your stupid sexual orientation, return their monies to them idiot.

• Young Man 7 years ago

Efya s3 wonim Awurade a anka worenka kasa fi saa

• Isaac 7 years ago

This lady is demonic. Question... What if I say my orientation is to be a thief... Would u say leave him alone?

• Yakubu Sachibu 7 years ago

my sister, if u want to be more popular, is not dis rubbish dat wil let ple c u. U must not forget ur culture n the religion u pratice. May Allah guide u to the right path.

• Shariputra 7 years ago

Change your mind univers is mysterious world, what ever you do there's effect in it

• Ibn Abudu ,NPP founding member 7 years ago

No wonder, Ghana can't never have open gay lesbians , perish in the blossom of darkness

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Go and give your children the right to do what they prefer. You think you will be in world forever? When you die you regret trying to support such shameful behavior

• bond James bond 7 years ago

please read the Bible and ask god for forgiveness. remember the word Ark: meaning any act of kindness.Being a celebrity help the beggers of society instead of talking about rubbish like lesbianism and gay's.

• fact man.on Apr 20'2017'10'30 7 years ago

Eiiiii money is real funny. but it can't help us to live forever. end even Desmond Tutu the arch bishop of south Africa said he won't serve God who is hitrow sexual"so people should try their possible best and put sense in t ...

• Joseph kyei Agyemang 7 years ago

Efya must give me her phone number

• Akwetey 7 years ago

she is afraid her visas will be denied if she visits any of the embassies whose countries have legalized gay marriage. so she has to advocate for the gays and lesbians. But please little sister Ghana will not accept this natu ...

• Prosper. 7 years ago

pls madam the normal thing is for opposite sex even b4 God n notin as right. pls if it is same sex 4all will it ever be birth?

• Nana One 7 years ago

stupid girl..! you have some fool fucking your ass..! ABOA..!!

• ME 7 years ago

Naaa ur mama naa gay degn suppy wey dem take born u?

• Prince. Boston. USA 7 years ago

Listening to that bitch?U r very stupid. Instead of u to use this opportunity to teach the word. Our culture values. No but u r rather spewing evil and shit. We don't need any gayism and lesbians Ghana. Even dogs r not like t ...

• jor 7 years ago

look do you know that all those who engage in those sexual sin have no inheretance in the kingdom of God?rev 21:8-9,Lev18 I believe it don't make sense for a guy to have sex with a gay

• John Tawiah 7 years ago

Having been an anti gay myself till now, I really do see the anger and the growing disbelief among Ghanaians who think their culture is under threat. However, people, we shouldn't forget that every single person is unique and ...