You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 04 19Article 530355

Shatta Wale calls MUSIGA office ‘Auntie Akosua Bar’ after 50 Cent G-Unit visit

Read Comments Comments (26)

• ANDY 6 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• Stormborn 6 years ago

BUSINESS U Should Do Right Away!
    Small business you say?.NGN 30k(about $100 min) average daily is possible &more! U do the sum for what is being averaged per month! Most people, even graduates ignore daily income services se ...

• Jo 6 years ago

Hahahaha this guy Be funny

• Deep Thinker 6 years ago

Lies .Hahaha this fool can brag!There was nowhere in the clip did he speak or intervention by 50 cent.This riff raff can't be blamed but his unenlightened fans.Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

• NII 6 years ago

hate wont buy u nufin

• Dee dee 6 years ago

Indeed ya a deep thinker thank you . Journalists are getting loose and fooled by false news all the time . Dump Journalist

• Haruna 6 years ago

Aplanke read before you comment wae anamu

• gym your pocket 6 years ago

btn you and him who is the fool here? kwasia

• Deep Thinker 6 years ago

**Interviewed *

• K Appiah 6 years ago

Ur wife's pub. Lol. Still a fun.

• Rashid Lamar 6 years ago

Hahaha #SM for life

• Rashid Lamar 6 years ago

#Sm for life

• shef27 6 years ago

He should have compared his wife's restaurant to Beyonce's restaurant or any other celebrity's restaurant in new york. Look at the video and see 50Cent face again. It was like begging for an autograph. Awww ghana

• Ekow 6 years ago

They,50cent people didn't want shatta guys to take no pictures or videos. Shafts is fake

• blazeifire 6 years ago

BEYONCE restaurant paaaa.......shatta wale statement dey worry u ppl paaaa oooo hahahaha keep hatin

• Ghana Web 6 years ago

If 50 cent wanted to see you so badly, why didn't he come to look for you in Ghana. Chasing after everything. You insignificant braggart of a beggar!

• blazeifire 6 years ago

hahahaha e dey pain u sey he meat 50cent

• Zam 6 years ago

This the reason why Iwan and rudebwoy diss him ooo.Always want hype through others and after that sell them out. SHATTA BUTTY & YOUR MOUTH LIKE BAGGY

• blazeifire 6 years ago

who is iwan n rudebwoy ? at list everybody in gh knows who shatta wale........those guys u mention diss didnt get anywhere coz nobody know them

• NIMA YOUTH FORUM 6 years ago

well this the same nonsense sarkodie said about ace hood that the later who wanted him to feature in his mean while you pay the guy a whooping sums of money for that clip and song Now this fool call himself shatta think ...

• Anamoo 6 years ago

Good one there

• Afrrrigogo 6 years ago

but do they sale apketeshi? i mean raw

• Julius 6 years ago

Shatta is comparing an apple to an orange. MUSIGA's office to that of 50 cents are not comparable.he Shatta should have compared his own office to that of 50 Cents' or better still he should compare his wife' container chop b ...

• Sir Innovation 6 years ago

shatawale is stupid. He thinks he is doing it for fun. He is a disgrace to Ghana music.

• Sir Innovation 6 years ago

Shata should compare his office with MUSIGA. stupid shata, stupid wale, stupid your songs.

• Decks beatz 6 years ago

Stupid and foolish people always envy the great people because they can't be like them. Please live Shatta Wale alone haters.