so bawumia and samira start drinking alcohol? bawumia is disgrace to Islam!
Nene Narnor. 7 years ago
BECCA, are you normal? Where in the story did it say Dr. and wife took wine?Shame on you.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago
Aimless Nana Akuffo Addo and Bawumia are gays and i wonder why some Ghanaians are too mediocre to recognize.
Olu 7 years ago
You r also a gay. Stuuuuupid
Danjuma 7 years ago
Yes we did recognize then. Aden, ashiwo anaaa?
Fati 7 years ago
U re rather a gay kwasia sem
1 Loaf 7 years ago
It's uncultured, in fact uncouth to serve or greet someone, especially an elder from their back like Akuffo Aduie has done to Kufour.
Agyapaye 7 years ago
So are u saying Kuffour was so stupid to have also taken the wine from behind? He had no right to refuse it from behind? Don't u see u look so stupid urself writing this?
Lori 7 years ago
He is a backstabbing dwarf.
Photoman Dee 7 years ago
It is just a pose to clearly show the faces of the major actors in the story. It didn't happen 'by accident'.
Photoman Dee 7 years ago
Free mind 7 years ago
That is how wines are been serve at any sitting. please visit the traditional homes of those who introduced wines into the world. Thanks.
Dubee 7 years ago
True that, big shame to whoever the name is.shallow mind.
Lori 7 years ago
The Prophet said one must not even smell alcohol. Look at the smile on the Fulani institute's face.
Lori 7 years ago
Prostitute
Prostitute
Umknown 7 years ago
No class. Did you majored in prostitution? It seems to me all the ladies in Ghana are prostitutes in your little mind.
Mohammed Ibn Khaliq 7 years ago
Even ISIS, AQUEDA and BOKO HARAM all drink alcohol, don't fool yourself.
jj 7 years ago
Which prophet is that?... muhamed? A rapest? My brother don't get yourself out there for the man you follow show no good character. It not about what covers the person is about what covers your thinking mind. Repent and seek for JESUS CHRIST...
Kwabena Hannover 7 years ago
Fulani and so what.is she not a Ghanaian?Go to hell with your stupidity
TK 7 years ago
Of cause, Bawumia and Samira betray Islam because the way Samira dresses.Her dresses to occations are un Islamic.Islam prohibit a woman to wear a dress that shows her skin.You can see it from the picture.
Wahab 7 years ago
Samira is not Islam ok and therefore does not represent Islam the way u are thinking. think wide and stop the jeolosy
Wahab 7 years ago
Great 7 years ago
My u are 100% right
Mahamudu 7 years ago
Can you brief us on how ur wife dresses , if you have one at all!
Dr Phil 7 years ago
I can't think far. Becca pls go and get a copy of ,"my first copy book". Learn how to read and understand before you give a comment. Where in this story was it stated that, Mr and Mrs Bawumia were drinking alcohol. Shame on you rather.
DIRECTOR ONE YIZESI 7 years ago
But, why is samira looking at the glass like that?
kwaantwi Barima 7 years ago
Which Islam?
stupid question! How many Islams do we have? no wonder you are the son of bugri naabu the cow. sia! You just open your mouth yag-yaa like that of your brainless father bugri naabu and talk thrash. like father like son. two cows. Onuoshi!
gracy 7 years ago
what shows that they were drinking alcohol. God will judge us by our words too oo.
Benito. 7 years ago
Lazy reader,did you read that the bawumias were served wine ??????
Dubee 7 years ago
Thanks Benito,shallow mind that ooo hahahahaha,Bawumia Onaaaaaaapo
K. Wiredu 7 years ago
There are non alcoholic wine all over
boi 7 years ago
hypocrisy. .come to aboabo and the zongo and see for yrself...how Muslims are using buta to buy akpeteshie. ....the now even drink it openly....the even add a substance called tramor in addition to booze well well..give us a break moslems...even in Saudi Arabia there are underground clubs were booze are self.....who are patronizing the beer bars at zongos....clear off yr real name na adiza drop dat becca abeg
Stormborn 7 years ago
To begin let me wish you HAPPY EASTER if you are a Christian! Remember to be focused for your year 2017 money-making goals.. If you ate chicken provided by a benefactor this time around, be sure by the next celebration you will be the proud provider with earnings from your training investment today! Wishing you greater depth than your teacher! I was at my favourite wheel balancing & alignment shop recently. 2 hrs of my time there, 10 cars, 3k each(NGN 30k- about $100). And it was still 12 PM - small business you say?. You do the sum for what is being averaged per month!.My point? Most people, even graduates ignore daily income services sector. All they see is the dirt, presumed indignity on those who do them. An empty pocket from no job or an underpaid job is far more indignifying. If u are educated, start small but grow it, package it well and employ others, while you supervise.The same applies to smartphones and Tablets Repairs business, depending on your skills and acumen. Visit a good Phones & Tablets Repair centre & open your eyes. You will see what I mean!
Get " Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals " 2day! Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc
ekow 7 years ago
You are politically insane because there is no where in the article that the vice and his wife took alcohol the fact that they present does npt ran they took alcohol grow up
D DAY 7 years ago
SO NICE AND SO ENVIOUS TO LOOK AT. GHANA IS CHANGING REALLY.
Baby 7 years ago
Changing from what to what? Expand please!
The Don 7 years ago
Stop fooling yourself my friend.Who knows what kind of dicks serviced your ashawo pussy during these Easter festivities.Stop the fucking hypocrisy already and give us a break.
Agyapaye 7 years ago
Becca or whoever you are, woho fi wai! Did u see glass in Samira's hand? Aboa nkye wo nwe wai
D DAY 7 years ago
JUST KNOW WHERE THESE DIRTY TROKOSI COMMENTS ARE COMING FROM
Shaftesbury 7 years ago
Becca sitting at the same table Don t mean you eating what the others are eating or drinking . Learn not to judge wrongly
Lori 7 years ago
Foolish idiot. A Muslim must not promote alcohol. She is endorsing it.
Dzifa 7 years ago
Hypocrisy is the hallmark of the "faithfuls". Vice President, Alhaji Mahammadu Bawumia is more faithful than the "faithfuls". Religion is of the heart than outward pontification. How can you determine if the wine was alcoholic or non alcoholic? Stop jumping into conclusion.
Nana 7 years ago
Maybe you should be thought that there's a difference between wine and alcohol. Not all wines are alcoholic, likewise, not all alcoholic beverages are wines. Yabr3 mo 3ne tobetobe
Adam Mahama 7 years ago
You are a disgrace to your parents for wasting their money on school fees. Where in the story did they say Dr. Bawumia took alcohol ???
Mawutor 7 years ago
Where did the writer mentioned Bawumia and his wife drinking wine/alcohol? Read the story well before you pass your comments
salifu Yakubu....(crob manager,1987-O 7 years ago
stupid and urgle Becca together with her NDC people.Tell me is it by force to be a muslim or to be with Islam/? pls. give us a break
stupid salifu yakubu! if it is not by force to be a Moslem, then, advise brainless bawumliar and his fulani wife to convert to any religion of their choice and leave Islam alone. second son of bugri naabu idiot.
salifu Yakubu....(crob manager,1987-O 7 years ago
Wahab 7 years ago
And you are what to Islam.don't blame ppl for what you know nothing about.who told you what they were serve of was alcohol?criticise when is genuine each one for himself Allah for us all.
jj 7 years ago
Becca... how fool are you? It like need to seat under Dr. Bawumia to lecture you for free, even if he demand pay. I will pay... read with your eyes wild open... sorry maybe you are going blind... eye clinic is looking for... sorry for you! Perhaps you don't drink wine but you smoke wee/marijuana... I guess so
sia! Who is interested in bawumliar's uselessly useless lectures? PhD without common sense. in fact, bawumliar and nantwie plagia tengzug addo are the most uselessly useless pair I have ever seen in the history of Ghana politics. Sia! Who is bawumliar for idiotic idiots like you to say Becca should not criticize him? Okay, why was nantwie fulani samira looking at the glass like that? Hia! Onuofia Onuoshi! dabli!
Princess 7 years ago
Just keep quiet if you don't know anything!!•
Nana 7 years ago
He is not BECCA. He's BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, Will Smith, they Say they say and many other non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC fool. Mr idiot, stop using different type of names to make comments
renis 7 years ago
Empty head!!!!
MMM 7 years ago
illiteracy go kill you BECCA
Maka a maka 7 years ago
Your are the only person who saw Samira holding a glass of wine in the picture. You saw a ghost where none existed. Why do some people hate this elegant woman so much?
Kay 7 years ago
Good afternoon BECCA,hope by God's grace you're fine, please where in this article was it mentioned that Dr and Mrs Bahamian drank alcohol, does it mean that if you're a moslem and you've been invited to a function where alcohol is served means you've drank alcohol
ASH 7 years ago
Bawumia is only a practicing muslim. He does not under Islam. He is only committed to the religion without knowledge of the tenets of the religion.
Veteran Journalist 7 years ago
I PITY YOUR IGNORANCE. THE DRINK SERVED THEM CONTAINED NO ALCOHOL. ALLAH IS THE ONLY JUDGE SO KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT.
Cooker 7 years ago
Stupid .it was non alcoholic wine.
Ray 7 years ago
How do you know it contains alcohol? It could be alcohol free.
Joyce 7 years ago
Did u see them drinking alcohol or becsuse they are moslems no one there ahould drink alcohol
Willis 7 years ago
Nana booze that's he did that
Ababio 7 years ago
People are trying hard to make Nana Addo what he is not
Lori 7 years ago
Even the dwarf's father used to pour drinks. Just cheap people who want to drink their own drink.
Willis 7 years ago
Nana Addo booze that's y he did that
Kploanyi 7 years ago
For all those saying Nana Addo was drunk, I can put it on record that:
Nana Addo DOES NOT drink anything alcoholic!
I know this for a fact!!!
Nkwaseas3m sei aaaa na afe asõ!
3gyimifo)!
3gyimifo)!
Atinga 7 years ago
Mr and Mrs Bawumia are the pride of the North, Ghana and Real Muslims.
Becca, hypocrites like you are the shame of Islam. Read your Quran to help you become a real and respectful Muslim.
Stop feading on ISIL and Al Quaeda ... read full comment
Becca, hypocrites like you are the shame of Islam. Read your Quran to help you become a real and respectful Muslim.
Stop feading on ISIL and Al Quaeda propaganda. Islam is a beautiful religion without people like you.
mr. idiot 7 years ago
no wonder your name is atinga. you are a dog eater like abayifo) karbo. So, you won't understand the point that Becca is trying to make.
Kundung kurili 7 years ago
The guy got drunk that was why he did that ,this guy is no where near being humble...everybody knows him to be arrogant.why should that even be a news when there are more important national issues to be discussed .this same guy has borrowed 3 million dollars in his 3 months in office ...where are we headed as a nation when our leadership is on a borrowing spree???
kankj 7 years ago
Foolish talk and stupidity fool
Benito. 7 years ago
He borrowed only $3 million? hahahahaha.Your problem is jealousy and failing read.
DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago
Kundung Kurili, I salute you! I am also Jangbun Kurili
Ghanaba1 7 years ago
Compare prices in Ghana before you buy
PriceDrummer.com
kankj 7 years ago
Foolish person talking shit... Idiot
Navrongo Man 7 years ago
This is what leadership is all about. Serving the people with humility and wisdom. Nana you can not fail because God is by your side. As for you the uneducated fools! Not every wine is alcoholic.
Don Gastic 7 years ago
As children of God we shld study His words as in His Holy books being de Holy Bible n de Holy Qur'an to be our guide... Christians shld study n knw de ten commandments very well n it's hoin to do us a lot of gud abt de way we talk n react to tynz we did not see n making it seems lyk dats just de way it is... God helps all.. tnz
Freeman 7 years ago
Are all wines alcoholic? Don't allow your parochial interest to cloud your sense of judgement plz.
Funky 7 years ago
Do u see them drinking the alcohol? in fact u shall stand before God and prove ur evidence.
Oo 7 years ago
And using expletives will also get you an opportunity to stand before HIM and explain
Nyame 7 years ago
Akuffo addo was very drunk at the ceremony.
Mawutor 7 years ago
Were you there? Idiot
Foster Italy 7 years ago
But who say every wine containins alcohol Ghana mentality
Omama 7 years ago
Nana is more humble than Mahama
Mallam Zarki 7 years ago
As a Moslem, I don't expect to see Mrs Samira Bawumia expose her body at public gatherings through transparent clothing, especially when it is a male-dominated gathering. This is totally in Islamic, and an affront to the teachings of Islam. It would have been better for the muslim umma if we didn't have such a person as an example for our sisters and daughters. She should learn from the humility in tongue and dressing of Mrs Buhari and the wife of the late Aliu Mahama. She not hide, bask and take pride in the support of nominal and non Moslems who goad her on because they themselves are engaged in the immorality of Western civilization that clothes itself in the fallacy of modernity, freedoms and false Christian teachings. May the Almighty Allah guide us all unto the straight path.
Maami Yaa 7 years ago
She is doing it Fulani way don't worry ok
Etwieba 7 years ago
Aha, thats how they start. This is Boko Haram attitude. Leave the godess alone. Samira is a real beauty, whether in veil or not. Unfortunately, Maame Yaa doesnt match up to even 5% of Samiras beauty. Its all jealousy! Then they use Islam to cover their hidden agenda.Boko Haram tactics! Leave the 2nd lady alone!
Dzifa 7 years ago
You are a local Muslim. Have you ever been to Tunisia, Morocco, Egypt. Thank God Samira is not a model of Boko Haram girls, Isis, Al-Qeada etc. You are a crass illiterate to say the least. It is really true that little knowledge is very dangerous and poisonous. Be enlightened and be a good Muslim.
Sam clarks 7 years ago
hahaha you hit da right spot.. LOCAL MUSLIMS INDEED..
Dzifa, then, you are also a local Christian. Christianity started from Israel. So, does that mean all the people of Israel are righteous?
ATONGO 7 years ago
Eiihh old man, someone is pouring wine for you all your attention is focused on the pretty lady beside you. Hmmmm
Dubee 7 years ago
So what's wrong if a President serves a former president a wine?.If a president serves a former president a wine is Not a prerogative that Vice president Bawumia drinks Alcohol. This your argument No
t Not Not
l
So what's wrong if a President serves a former president a wine?.If a president serves a former president a wine is Not a prerogative that Vice president Bawumia drinks Alcohol. This your argument No
t Not Not
l
maxwell atiamor 7 years ago
Allow me to celebrate this man,this one is more than humble.Ghanaians will not allow this country to move forward because of their stomach. May God gives NaNa AKUFFO ADDO strength to lead this country.
Nana 7 years ago
Becca is a fool. Where did u see Bawumia & wife taking alcohol. Pls wise up & make sense with ur critics!
Ghanaba 7 years ago
This is pure gossip.
niinoi 7 years ago
What is humbling about this? One drunkard pouring another drunkard a drink is no news.
Nii Aryee 7 years ago
Nothing Strange about this as one stupid comment follows another in this forum
Maami Yaa 7 years ago
Our Ghana moneyooo make u no use arm funyafunya cos Akuffo Addo never celebrated fifteen years
Amato 7 years ago
Humility is part of Ghanaian culture. Moreover Kufour is older than him. An arrogant person may think because he is now a president but then old age is very important
Zargon 7 years ago
Fanfo respect!
Mystic 7 years ago
what fucking Islam ,to hell with that nonsense.
21st century boy 7 years ago
Pentecostals don't drink alcohol. Owusu Bempa should have told him so. By the way has he quit drinking calypo?
Etwieba 7 years ago
21st century boy, whoever said pentecostals dont drink wine ? What clear display of crass ignorance! At communion, what drink do we drink? Its non-acoholic wine! Ignoramus!! Dont talk abt something u dont know. For your information, Nana does Not drink alcohol. Nana drinks kalipo!
Jay 7 years ago
Don't"t deceive yourself many Muslems drink n drink secretly. Am surprised u don't"t know this.
Kwame kumasi 7 years ago
How can Mr Nana Dwarf ever be a humble man. Has he soon forgotten his "all die be die" declaration. What about yen akanfor or the small lesson his sponsored tugs showed the NDC small in Atiwa. Until he confesses to God to forgive him, he will die n burried with violence.
Adams 7 years ago
Wonders shall Never end ,did you Witness bawumia and samira drinking Alkohol???
Ana 7 years ago
Ghanaians are so funny!
Zagzon creation 7 years ago
Don't use our money for your celebration ooo. because when you were in opposition you were not celebrating your marriage why now?
Mawutor 7 years ago
Have you ever come close to the first family? How did you know that they have never celebrated their wedding anniversary? Even me a poor person celebrated my five years wedding anniversary how much more Nana.
aziz 7 years ago
Stop jealous about bawumias and think about ur future
Denis Demuyakor 7 years ago
Illiteracy is the problem here. Wine may be alcoholic or non-alcoholic. Which kind is Kuffour taking? Let us try not to be too judgemental. Do not hate Samia because you lost the elections OR simply because she is unquestionably beautiful.
foolish talk from Eifooleifo! tell her she should refuse to die when her time comes because she is beautiful. Idiot! There were once ladies who were more beautiful than nantwie fulani samira. But, they now belong to dust and have been long forgotten. third son of bugri naabu the cow.
Kwabena Ntiamoah, 7 years ago
So the fact that Bawumia attends an occasion where wine is served means he's an alcoholic? This is savage thinking. This type of mentality only draws society back. So can't moslems & Christians mix & do anything together? U are rather a disgrace to moslems
JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 7 years ago
SAD,SHAME TO NDC,MAHAMA KILLER AND CO,FOOOOOLS
just like the way nantwie plagia tengzug addo killed his first wife Obaa Yaa Nkansah Dwamena in 1993 just because he wanted to marry ashawo kelenke rebecca.
Araba 7 years ago
Bawumia is a drunk look at the pictures and read the other stories, nana poured champagne for kufour. Bawumia is also holding a glass of champagne. Stop the rubbish I only feel sorry for the poor. Happy Easter
OBREMPON N.Y USA 7 years ago
Was it a disgrace for CHRIST to wash His
Disciples feet ? Or was it a Crime ? And so
if President Akufo Addo served President
Kuffour wine, what case is that ? Some
Ghanaians talk unnecess ... read full comment
Ghanaians talk unnecessary, and they have to
reason before doing so.
Kusi 7 years ago
Do you want to say that the Muslims don't go to parties. If you are a Muslim then you are a disgrace to them. Better leave Bawumia and wife alone.
KOJO BRENYA 7 years ago
President Akuffo Addo Addow Danquah you are great !
God will bless you fort the love you have for Ghana!
Ilove you Nana Addo !
KOJO BRENYA 7 years ago
Ilove you Nana Addo !
Bah 7 years ago
How do you know if their win was alcoholic or not?
Yamba 7 years ago
I don't think Becca can read or see because no where in the story says the Bawumias were served with wine.
Ghanaian 7 years ago
That is how a good stateman ,politicians and leaders should do.and if he continues he will leave a big legacy that even posterity will remember him.
We should find out why Burkina Faso former president Thomas Sankara still ... read full comment
That is how a good stateman ,politicians and leaders should do.and if he continues he will leave a big legacy that even posterity will remember him.
We should find out why Burkina Faso former president Thomas Sankara still been remembered .
The word minister means (servant)to serve your people who voted you there not to be serve and when it becomes other way around it breed corruption,like it was happening in Ghana.
The present government should Base on the past to build the future of Ghana .
Leadership is a matter of having people looking at you with confidence and hope for the future.
Jonathan Kenneth Gorman 7 years ago
I'm so amazed by this level of humility. Well brought up personalities never forget their past and where they are coming from. Nana has shown that he is truly a master-servant. Ghanaian youths in particular and Ghanaians in general should learn from this great man.
Princess 7 years ago
Ghanaians you like talking too much. Does why you don't succeed. What is wrong with what the man did? Nonsense.
ponowarzy 7 years ago
Am highly dissapointed at those saying not all wine is alcoholic.!
Check ur dictionary n see if there is anything called non alcoholic wine!
Wine by definition is an alcoholic beverage formed from fermented grapes.
For e ... read full comment
For educating u on this topic, kindly send ur tuition fee to mobile money number 02444444444444444444.
Any payment after 6 pm shall b rejected!
Bye
Etwieba 7 years ago
Bogus dictionary!
you won't understand because you are one of the nppigs. But, just try and find the meaning of wine from any dictionary.
Princess 7 years ago
Eeeeiiii Ghanaians, just shut up for one minute. Who said Bawumia and Samira are drinking alcohol? Watch your mouth ok. If you don't have any idea of anything, pls don't throw s***.
Richard -London 7 years ago
Please never jump to conclusion. The fact that Bawumia and his wife were at the party doesn't mean they drunk alcohol.
Badu Isaac 7 years ago
everybody should emulate from Nana Addo.
Kwabena Yeboah Jnr 7 years ago
Reading silly comments and listening to serial callers is what I hate doing. They're so stupid. They get me angry
Koo 7 years ago
Have you not heard of non-alcoholic wine??
ALFRED NAAWERE 7 years ago
A step in the right direction. Apart from tradition it tells that Nana is humble and is all out to serve his people in all capacity. Nana, BRAVO.KEEP IT UP.
Zapatista 7 years ago
Akuffo humbly cleans his anus after shiting. Foolish Ghanaians.
Even Jesus washed the feet of ordinary men
Kwameh 7 years ago
Nothing wrong been kind to others
Fati 7 years ago
Shame on u Nana all the way
Jake/Accra 7 years ago
And who told you all wines are alcohol? Ignoramus.
FRED 7 years ago
My quest?on is : do we stand behind sum one or in between two people to pour drink for some one? Disrespect to the highest degree!! Mr President stop faking, Be original !
David Nkuah 7 years ago
showing up a good leadership in Ghana
Seidu Fatawu Maluwe 7 years ago
If bawmia is on that platform it does not mean he is drinking alcohol.making it look like he is disgracing Islam pls let us respect islam and stop that uncall comments pls
get it right 7 years ago
I'm disappointed in the youth arguing over an unrealistic issue about Veep and his wife drinking wine or not and the president being a serving
Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago
I'm NPP but the truth is Akufo Addo have no clue of what he's doing and as such he's distroying NPP chance for 2020.That is going to affect Bawumias political career badly,NDC should allow Rawlings to come in.This will be a big blow to NPP in 2020 because NPP isn't serious as a party . looking at the outcome of the 2016 election. Ghanaians are looking for action minded leader who will tackle CORRUPTION not a joker or a story teller Yabre agu Sorry Nana may suffer same fate as Attah Mills, Look why should he invite opposition leader for advice? Yabre agu oo
Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago
There's something wrong about this man time will telI am afraid he gonna suffer same trouble as Attah Mills,He has no clue of what he's doing, Actually NPP is in trouble Akwasi Yabre aagu NDC should get themselves together for 2020 cool chop they should bring JJ on board eei asem ni Nana Addo seeking for advice from Mahama?
Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago
There's something wrong about this man time will telI am afraid he gonna suffer same trouble as Attah Mills,He has no clue of what he's doing, Actually NPP is in trouble Akwasi Yabre aagu NDC should get themselves together for 2020 cool chop they should bring JJ on board eei asem ni Nana Addo seeking for advice from Mahama?
Prostitute
Which prophet is that?... muhamed? A rapest? My brother don't get yourself out there for the man you follow show no good character. It not about what covers the person is about what covers your thinking mind. Repent and seek ...
My u are 100% right
I can't think far. Becca pls go and get a copy of ,"my first copy book". Learn how to read and understand before you give a comment. Where in this story was it stated that, Mr and Mrs Bawumia were drinking alcohol. Shame on y ...
Which Islam?
stupid question! How many Islams do we have? no wonder you are the son of bugri naabu the cow. sia! You just open your mouth yag-yaa like that of your brainless father bugri naabu and talk thrash. like father like son. two co ...
hypocrisy. .come to aboabo and the zongo and see for yrself...how Muslims are using buta to buy akpeteshie. ....the now even drink it openly....the even add a substance called tramor in addition to booze well well..give us a ...
To begin let me wish you HAPPY EASTER if you are a Christian! Remember to be focused for your year 2017 money-making goals.. If you ate chicken provided by a benefactor this time around, be sure by the next celebration you w ...
Hypocrisy is the hallmark of the "faithfuls". Vice President, Alhaji Mahammadu Bawumia is more faithful than the "faithfuls". Religion is of the heart than outward pontification. How can you determine if the wine was alcoholi ...
Becca... how fool are you? It like need to seat under Dr. Bawumia to lecture you for free, even if he demand pay. I will pay... read with your eyes wild open... sorry maybe you are going blind... eye clinic is looking for... ...
sia! Who is interested in bawumliar's uselessly useless lectures? PhD without common sense. in fact, bawumliar and nantwie plagia tengzug addo are the most uselessly useless pair I have ever seen in the history of Ghana polit ...
He is not BECCA. He's BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, Will Smith, they Say they say and many other non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC fool. Mr idiot, stop using different type of name ...
Empty head!!!!
Good afternoon BECCA,hope by God's grace you're fine, please where in this article was it mentioned that Dr and Mrs Bahamian drank alcohol, does it mean that if you're a moslem and you've been invited to a function where alco ...
3gyimifo)!
Stop feading on ISIL and Al Quaeda ...
The guy got drunk that was why he did that ,this guy is no where near being humble...everybody knows him to be arrogant.why should that even be a news when there are more important national issues to be discussed .this same g ...
PriceDrummer.com
As children of God we shld study His words as in His Holy books being de Holy Bible n de Holy Qur'an to be our guide... Christians shld study n knw de ten commandments very well n it's hoin to do us a lot of gud abt de way we ...
Were you there? Idiot
As a Moslem, I don't expect to see Mrs Samira Bawumia expose her body at public gatherings through transparent clothing, especially when it is a male-dominated gathering. This is totally in Islamic, and an affront to the teac ...
Aha, thats how they start. This is Boko Haram attitude. Leave the godess alone. Samira is a real beauty, whether in veil or not. Unfortunately, Maame Yaa doesnt match up to even 5% of Samiras beauty. Its all jealousy! Then th ...
You are a local Muslim. Have you ever been to Tunisia, Morocco, Egypt. Thank God Samira is not a model of Boko Haram girls, Isis, Al-Qeada etc. You are a crass illiterate to say the least. It is really true that little knowle ...
t Not Not
l
This is pure gossip.
Fanfo respect!
21st century boy, whoever said pentecostals dont drink wine ? What clear display of crass ignorance! At communion, what drink do we drink? Its non-acoholic wine! Ignoramus!! Dont talk abt something u dont know. For your info ...
How can Mr Nana Dwarf ever be a humble man. Has he soon forgotten his "all die be die" declaration. What about yen akanfor or the small lesson his sponsored tugs showed the NDC small in Atiwa. Until he confesses to God to for ...
Ghanaians are so funny!
Illiteracy is the problem here. Wine may be alcoholic or non-alcoholic. Which kind is Kuffour taking? Let us try not to be too judgemental. Do not hate Samia because you lost the elections OR simply because she is unquest ...
foolish talk from Eifooleifo! tell her she should refuse to die when her time comes because she is beautiful. Idiot! There were once ladies who were more beautiful than nantwie fulani samira. But, they now belong to dust and ...
So the fact that Bawumia attends an occasion where wine is served means he's an alcoholic? This is savage thinking. This type of mentality only draws society back. So can't moslems & Christians mix & do anything together? U a ...
Ghanaians talk unnecess ...
Ilove you Nana Addo !
We should find out why Burkina Faso former president Thomas Sankara still ...
I'm so amazed by this level of humility. Well brought up personalities never forget their past and where they are coming from. Nana has shown that he is truly a master-servant. Ghanaian youths in particular and Ghanaians in g ...
For e ...
Bogus dictionary!
I'm NPP but the truth is Akufo Addo have no clue of what he's doing and as such he's distroying NPP chance for 2020.That is going to affect Bawumias political career badly,NDC should allow Rawlings to come in.This will be a b ...
There's something wrong about this man time will telI am afraid he gonna suffer same trouble as Attah Mills,He has no clue of what he's doing, Actually NPP is in trouble Akwasi Yabre aagu NDC should get themselves together ...