what will happen when these so called stars wear dresses made of GTP cloths?
Ato B 8 years ago
Has gtp offered them their marterials? Twea
dress looks awful 8 years ago
If, so called, prrofessionals judge this dress as the best among those that were featured then these judges are not professionals.
I won't even make it one of top 5.
Poor Ghana.
If, so called, prrofessionals judge this dress as the best among those that were featured then these judges are not professionals.
Poor Ghana.
BERNARD 8 years ago
(1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
(2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.
(3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.
(4).Enhances Weight loss.
(5).It reduces ageing pro ... read full comment
(5).It reduces ageing process helping you to look more younger than your age
(0572174551)The Unique thing about our products is that, It has adaptogenic properties that allows it concentrate at areas where there is high fat concentration in your system and fights it out, so if you have more belly fat or arm, etc it gets rid of it.It helps to control your appetite by Acting as an appetite suppressant, it helps you to inhibit the production and storage of excess fat in your system, it also helps you to Block carbohydrates and fat absorption in your system and aid excess fat burns.0572174551
BERNARD 8 years ago
RID OF YOUR ......
(1).STRETCH MARKS,
(3).ACNE,
(4).DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
(5).DRY SKIN,
(6).SUNBURNS,
(7).RASHES & OTHER SKIN
RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
ALSO GET PRODUCTS ... read full comment
RID OF YOUR ......
(1).STRETCH MARKS,
(3).ACNE,
(5).DRY SKIN,
(6).SUNBURNS,
(7).RASHES & OTHER SKIN
ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR SKIN'S COMPLEXION.0572174551
GHANA FORAY 8 years ago
Moving and walking Palm tree.
Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago
No its NOT!
She look more like a old porcupine or village crocodile than a Palm Tree branch. You really need to have your eyes sight examined. Will ya?
No its NOT!
She look more like a old porcupine or village crocodile than a Palm Tree branch. You really need to have your eyes sight examined. Will ya?
FAREED 8 years ago
tweeeaaaaa apuuu what is nice aboit this..yori yori dress looking like a palmtree
Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago
Hey watch your mouth, will ya?
Giving Palm Trees a bad name?
She look more like a old porcupine or village crocodile than a Palm Tree branch. You really need to have your eye sight examined.
3dem 8 years ago
Hahahahaha people can only hide behind computer screens and hate, poor you, you who doesn't even count!
Prince Abibirim 8 years ago
Who really gives a fock about this shit. People, hongiri and jobless dey ghana and ghanafuo get time for best dress?
Qwame 8 years ago
After bleaching and a palm tree look alike ???????????????????????????????????????????????????? you don't even count in this silly????????????
Qwame 8 years ago
Concerned Citizen 8 years ago
Why wont they were clothes made of African prints to promote our rich culture globally.... 'if you were it outrageously, then it should African print'
Concerned Citizen 8 years ago
Why wont they "were"--WEAR clothes made of African prints to promote our rich culture globally.... 'if you "were" ---WEAR it outrageously, then it should "BE AN" African print'
nAmE@# 8 years ago
You correct yourself, abi? Hahahahahahahaha
APONKYE 8 years ago
Martha Ankomah was supposed to be the best dressed
KG 8 years ago
You call this best dressed? Omg
Nima me stay 8 years ago
wen it comes to dressing di3 this Sally Galley girl dey dress.. I salute her.. I knew she was gonna win best dress
Efya 8 years ago
Nice dress....u do all
Swacho 8 years ago
Ahh u this guy's Paa is this wat u call best dressed....dressed as if she b some eagle getting ready to fly...Mzvee ein dress koraa b better pass dis....Ghanaweb nhwehw? enyim.....Mtcheeeeew ????????
Nana Adepa 8 years ago
l tkink the judges erred in this judgement. what's nice and best about this dress.she cannot even walk freely. these awards encourage them to continue dressing like robots. Martha ankomah is the best dressed. simple and descent
Ato B 8 years ago
Best dress sef be dis? Hmm it means our ladies have lost their sense of style and are now borderline skunks.
I can't disputed it because sons of the ladies could be better if naked rather wear those things
Best dress sef be dis? Hmm it means our ladies have lost their sense of style and are now borderline skunks.
I can't disputed it because sons of the ladies could be better if naked rather wear those things
Straight on. 8 years ago
Porcupine, hedge hog,crocodile or the shed skin of a snake.
Who are the judges who decided this creepy outward shell is the best..demented judges ;ampa!!!
Nanasoyinka 8 years ago
Hahahaa!!!
Comment of the year!!!
Am shocked to the bone that this creepy stuff shd even be noticed!
Trash!!!
God save our so-called slay queens. Lol
Hahahaa!!!
Comment of the year!!!
Trash!!!
Kaakie 8 years ago
Masssreeee saaaaaa! wht is she wearing? hehehehe. Simple african print, nicely designed wld make them look great. Wht's this trash? mtcheeeeeeew! Most of the sooo called "celebrities" lack sense of fashion. They just imagine wht smeone will wear n also go n get sme trash. Apuuuuu!
DD 8 years ago
I'm no fashion expert but I'd rather Pokello! For me , she nailed it! Simple yet elegant and chic! Plus u never go wrong with black! I'm sorry but Sally not only look like an alien but looks so uncomfortable in that dress! She's not wearing the dress but rather the dress is wearing her literally! Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication!
Wasik 8 years ago
This doesn't look attractive to me. It's ugly and looks like a MERMAID
Poor Ghana.
(5).It reduces ageing pro ...
RID OF YOUR ......
(1).STRETCH MARKS,
(3).ACNE,
(5).DRY SKIN,
(6).SUNBURNS,
(7).RASHES & OTHER SKIN
ALSO GET PRODUCTS ...
No its NOT!
Nice dress....u do all
l tkink the judges erred in this judgement. what's nice and best about this dress.she cannot even walk freely. these awards encourage them to continue dressing like robots. Martha ankomah is the best dressed. simple and desc ...
Hahahaa!!!
Comment of the year!!!
Trash!!!
Masssreeee saaaaaa! wht is she wearing? hehehehe. Simple african print, nicely designed wld make them look great. Wht's this trash? mtcheeeeeeew! Most of the sooo called "celebrities" lack sense of fashion. They just imagine ...
I'm no fashion expert but I'd rather Pokello! For me , she nailed it! Simple yet elegant and chic! Plus u never go wrong with black! I'm sorry but Sally not only look like an alien but looks so uncomfortable in that dress! Sh ...