You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 04 10Article 527277

Nana Ama Mcbrown overdresses for the VGMAs?

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Stop the bleaching or you will damage your skin permanently.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Idiot. don't say that about such a wonderful lady.

• Agyemang 7 years ago

U hate the truth.

• Korang Isaac 7 years ago

Is true

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Ama Mcbrown and Co are not but bunch of Prostitutes(ASHAWOO) marketing their 20inch hole meant for horses

• Nana Abynah Conedu 7 years ago

Eeeiii y? i guess u made her yours too. menners talk ooo

• Akwasi Kyei 7 years ago

Oh, why this allegation? Please learn to be cultured and also respect people.

• Badek 7 years ago

Eibeiii what she do you?

• Madam Mao 7 years ago

This is not how we do our Chinese masquerade.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

I love her, and her movies.

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Too much of a laundry.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

(1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    (2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

(3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

(4).Enhances Weight loss.
    (5).It reduces ageing pro ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    (1).STRETCH MARKS,
    (3).ACNE,
    (4).DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    (5).DRY SKIN,
    (6).SUNBURNS,
    (7).RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS ...

• Oo 7 years ago

Would have been lovely without the jacket

• Yaa Canada 7 years ago

I like her.she makes anything look good.

• Sika 7 years ago

One thing about over hype.... Will make u feel u are done so sometimes u do things over the bar... Nana Ama take it easy when it comes to fashion u r already beautiful so doing it hardly could ruin everything... Just look at ...

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

as somebody said, when they are overhyped, they resort to overdressing to make up for the vacuum. otherwise, how could such a pretty lady wear this terrible outfit into public.

• Sam 7 years ago

We Ghanaians over copy stuff to the extent that it becomes too much. The mere fact people wear stuff to the Oscars, Grammies and BAFTAs does not mean we should do same. Is two different cultures. We should follow our modesty ...

• Blessed 7 years ago

Thanks so much but, they won't listen.

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Did they meet to discuss what they should wear?

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

You made Ghanaians proud with the African print outfit.... its outrageous a little but you still promoting Ghanaian/African print.

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

most Ghanaian girls are not beautiful so they turn to make-ups n immoral costumes to impress men

• An Akora 7 years ago

Too overdressed for the hot Ghana weather. Complex but not nice style. They should copy well....

• ponowarzy 7 years ago

If u don't know? Just shut up cos every one knows Nana ama to b ashawo.
    U can confirm from coach opele n okyeame kwame.
    30 inches pussy mc brown

• JENNY 7 years ago

stop insulting her,What has she done to you.That is all you know.Do something profitable with your life and stop the jealously.

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

this money spent on the dress could feed several hungry orphans. waste of time

• Anna 7 years ago

the data u used to type your wisdom can feed an orphan. Waste of money

• Felicia 7 years ago

nanama look don't mind anyone u do everything

• Kate 7 years ago

Oh hooo! How is she able to move around. Aaba.

• Bobo tee 7 years ago

charley Kumawood is taking over I am ga and she made me started watching kumawood movies. I want her

• Miss Jay 7 years ago

Mmm I don't see anything to be wrong with Nana AMA mcbrown but it's only with the materials she used to sew that style but it should have been simple to carry her along

• Miss Jay 7 years ago

And even sister Benedicta koraa I don't understand why she follows fashion to that extent that she almost exposed off her private parts ohh God take control over human beings

• kk 7 years ago

That is nice. I like her sense of style, in the west it would have been spoken of and ppl would have love to copy. Only our little black mentality would disagree. Had it been won by a woman from the west we would have sa ...

• Nana Abynah Conedu 7 years ago

Ghanian celebrates should take it easy when it comes to fashion.why is it a competition?

• Ato B 7 years ago

All she needs is a mask and will be a superb kaaakamotobi

Damn and stop bleaching small haba

• Dora opoku 7 years ago

Nana Ama is my role model

• Freda 7 years ago

I don't c anything wrong wid her dress,its reli NYC ,plz let her be kk

• Korang Isaac 7 years ago

Stop breaching your body because it not good.
    She's too proud .
    Please copy Emilia Brobber life she calm.
    She is Lesbian and occurt group.
    I want to tell you Jesus Christ is coming soon.
    You that one day you can die????

• Al-Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 7 years ago

Tweaaa, how can this 'atigali' dress be voted as the best? The judges are suffering from 'kookoo' and it has affected their eyes.
    Apuuuu.

• Kojo 7 years ago

would have been nice without the Jacket....

• joe 7 years ago

Kakai

• Nii King 7 years ago

caricature

• Benny 7 years ago

Adore ghanamade. This is from a ghanaian handwork. adore it

• DD 7 years ago

Beautiful and talented lady but just too much going on, on that dress! Looks like the designer was just as confused! Keep it Simple!

• Ben 7 years ago

Call a spade a spade! Her outfit was nothing to write home about. Her outfit was like a masquerader. And by the way, she was not the only one who dressed horribly for the occasion.

• Chuks, Nima 7 years ago

Where else is she going to wear this bed spread to?

• Naana 7 years ago

Good grief her dress is awful!

• Naa 7 years ago

The dress is not nice