You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 04 10Article 527273

Marry my wife and father my kids when I'm gone - Okyeame Kwame to manager

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Ma'am abena 7 years ago

I need more explanation, about what, kwame said to his manager

• Petra 7 years ago

OK may have already got his wish without knowing it.If he was smart he would secretly do a paternity check on his children.He doesn't want to be another Odartey.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

A bit careless on you part Kwame Okyeame.

• Sir 7 years ago

Very unfortunate way to show gratitude to someone u love and respect. He could have chosen his words more carefully. This is an example of when you fail to prepare to speak and the moment arrives, you say something as foolish ...

• Car Dumelo 7 years ago

The good thing about what he said is that, when he's gone, there will be no confusion as to who should take over which "ASSETS"...everything has been stated well in advance.

• Divine 7 years ago

Sorry I can't help you in twi.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

By their fruits you shall know them,OKYEAME KWAME already thinking of death because of his involvement in Occultism.

• AYIGBE KOFI 7 years ago

FOR THE COMMERCIAL SUCCESS AND MONEY HE MAKES THROUGH HIS MANAGER, OKYEAME KWAME WOULD RATHER OFFER HIS WIFE. WHAT A SHAME.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

PERHAPS NOT WHEN OKYEAME IS GONE, RATHER THINGS COULD HAPPEN BEFORE OKYEAME DEPARTS. YET IT WOULD BE THE SAME FLAVOR AND FORCE. THANK YOU, OKYEAME.

• paa simple 7 years ago

will you do same should he go before you?

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Do it now before he's gone .idiot.

• Nana Sey, Elmina 7 years ago

Will Kwame marry Earl's wife and father the kids if Earl leaves first?

• ayoo 7 years ago

Loose talk bro. Do u think ur wife will like ofiri yetto??? How can u cheap urself like this....wat do u take ur wife and kids for just bcos of chicken change from this guy.

• Zeal 7 years ago

This man never said something good before since I know home kAi big man with child brain...the problem is he never move to Accra in his earlier age..kumaso no has chop his brain

• Kobea 7 years ago

Wat Accra for? Comment on the story and stop insulting the peoples of ksi. Next time Stop dat Accra tins and check your English

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Gyimiigyii or kurasinii which one is he.

• Divine 7 years ago

No brainier !

• BERNARD 7 years ago

(1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    (2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

(3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

(4).Enhances Weight loss.
    (5).It reduces ageing pro ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    (1).STRETCH MARKS,
    (3).ACNE,
    (4).DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    (5).DRY SKIN,
    (6).SUNBURNS,
    (7).RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS ...

• MAX INTERNATIONAL 7 years ago

Okyeame kwame talks with great mind....I know small minds will take it lightly.

• kweku 7 years ago

kwame knows earl is gay so he dey joke abiii

• Kwadwo Denver 7 years ago

Did he fathered his kids or what is going on with this kwame. Something is wrong with him.

• Concern Ghanaian. 7 years ago

I don't get it Kwame, you have chosen your manager to marry your wife after you are gone.why?can,t she make decision for herself?.

• Assiamah 7 years ago

could it be that OK is hiding something from us about his health? I pray that it doesn't happen in that way.

• Nana Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

I don't think Mr versatile can say do this oo

• Nana Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

I son think Mr versatile can say this

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Why can't he start bonking her now, so that when your pathetic soul departs this world, they would at least have laid the foundation for the second marriage.

If I was his wife, this would be grounds for divorce. Is his wi ...

• Spurgeon 7 years ago

You people why are insulting OK.?? Is a deep talk not to be taken literally. Plss use your brains.

• Sam, Konkonpe 7 years ago

This guy is a fool. Period!

• master 7 years ago

There is nothing deep about what OK said. Its stupidity. He has cleared the grounds for ripples in his marriage.

• Spurgeon 7 years ago

You think marriage is all about sex sex sex sex. That's y u are insulting Him. Black man mentality. No wonder the whites associate us wit sex.

• Sam, Konkonpe 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Why not give your wife to him now to bunk.

• Maame 7 years ago

You see how unnecessary opening of your mouth nowadays has landed you. Too know of late. Okyeame here, Okyeame there, busy body . Or your juju ring date is expiring? Over to you.

• Jerry 7 years ago

The manager is probably already sharing his wife with him.

• Truth be told! 7 years ago

There is n such thing as..."when he visits the land of no return".
    Any sane African that knows his culture and spirituality, before the colorless enslaved and colonized,knows we all reincarnate. If we didn't, valuing one's f ...

• master 7 years ago

Kwasia... He will even be forking ur wife before u are gone. Now that ur wife knows what u are thinking she will be servicing herself before u are bed ridden

• JOE 7 years ago

SOMETIMES IF CANCER PATIENTS WHO KNOWS THEY DON'T HAVE MUCH TIME TO LIVE SAYS SUCH THINGS.OKEAME KWAME PLEASE LET'S KNOW YOU FAITH.

• Kris Apples 7 years ago

lemme rather marry your wife with all the goods she is carrying when you are gone.

• grunah 7 years ago

Happy Birthday, Earl Ankrah. Your quality is earning you good things...come for my wife too. Ayeko!

• D. k. Akom 7 years ago

This guys they know what they are talking about.... He knows very well it won't be long and we shall see him no more.... I say again he knows what he's talking about... mark my words.

• onua 7 years ago

Stupid talk that no one should encourage. What do you take your wife for. Idiot

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

Why do you talk like this? Do you know when you die , have you done something strange that is hunting you?I am really sad about this statement from you ....

• Interesting 7 years ago

Okyeame I no Earl ve been good to u but it should ve been in your head n heart but this comment is very expensive. B careful when u r carried away.

• Chrisacquah 7 years ago

Gyimiii, you trust man so much huh? You have no idea what things can turn into in the nearest future. No matter what you feel about your manager, this expression is one of the below belt you of all should imagine. What if ...

• ben 7 years ago

That's is childish talk. popularity at it highest

• yaro 7 years ago

Stupid talks. She might not like ofili

• gazo 7 years ago

hmmm this man will kill okyeame and marry the wife

• Atongo Joshua 7 years ago

That's a barbaric statement to xpress love .
    we beg Ghanaians are still young

• Seidu 7 years ago

Who tells you that you may die before your manager. This is too dangerous. Let's always think and scrutinize what we say especially when we appear emotional. Hmmm.....

• OGUAF 7 years ago

SOMEBODY MUST OKYEAME THAT THIS COMMENT IS SPIRITUALLY BAD. WE DON'T DO THIS!!

• Mohammed Amin Abdallah 7 years ago

Stop such publicity staunt Of you commit suicide God will punish you with the torment of Hell Fire. Be careful. You can't subject your life to experimentation. Mate your family need you

• Toffey 7 years ago

Interesting! It is like the wife is so 'stupid' that she would not be able to make a decision for herself when he is gone far ahead of time. Mr. Okyeame, do not worry ooo! The woman may even leave you long before you are gone ...

• Adwoa Agyeman 7 years ago

Y? Is he planning to kick the bucket soon?

• fiko 7 years ago

Kwame, gyae nsemhunu no (Stop de foolish words),,,u tnk u hv bought ur wife as your property ?????,,,,,,,Nkwaseakeka b3n no no ????