You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 04 09Article 527123

John Dumelo promises M.anifest a V8

Read Comments Comments (103)

• KPO 7 years ago

NSAWAM CALLING ....

• ATSUKOUR TEI-WAYO 7 years ago

IF KWATRIKWA SAYS HE'LL GIVE YOU A V8, ASK FOR HIS NAME.....

• Justice 7 years ago

Onaapo Dumelo and stolen V8s.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

What is the difference between stealing and a gift?

• John 7 years ago

I don't get it. Why will he give the vehicle to Tsatsu's son? Your mischievious article did not say that Kwame Ametepe or M.nifest won the rapper of the Year and so Dumelo has to make good on his promise to the winner. You on ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

As reported by the Daily Guide Newspaper indeed. Need I say more?

• INCOMPETENT NPP 7 years ago

Still propagating lies and doing the NPP governments bidding does not get this good. It is clear this toilet paper is funded by npp to front her campaign of lies.

Well meaning Ghanaians know the so called V8 cruiser is no ...

• Akyire twa Animu twa 7 years ago

If this thief is walking free and bragging then delta Force are right to go mad!

• JULOR DUMELO 7 years ago

He tough he was going to buy his way out of the humiliation he brought unto himself.Julor Dumelo is nothing but a common car thief.

• KEEWUO 7 years ago

YOU WOULDN'T STEAL STATE V8 IF YOU HAVE MONEY TO BUY ONE. SHAME ON YOU "AVU V8" YOU DON'T EVEN HAVE MONEY TO PAY V 8 DUTY. GO TO HELL !!

• Osunu 7 years ago

I am just wondering why he is not under arrest?

• president mahama 7 years ago

we live in a stupid country where people take the laws into their hands. how can we watch dumelo just like that. eeii ghana... smfh

Did you actually bothered to watch the video, fool?

Did you actually bother to watch the video, fool?

• Salifu Wahid 7 years ago

Dumelo can't steal our car and dash it to some local so called rapper.National security must retrieve all stolen vehicles

• Crying heart for JM 7 years ago

Salifu
    Your car
    The one your father brought or what

Don't mind that fool. The V8 he is talking about is a 2017 model which Vodafone Ghana Music Awards (VGMW) is given out to the best Rapper Of The Year and Dumelo is there just to announce who the Best Rapper was and the winner ...

• jk 7 years ago

Well said. God blessed you.

• Akwasi Apau 7 years ago

You are a Tani, Ghana is now in the hands of akans so shut up and get ruled

KPO
    Ten of you can't

KPO
    Ten of you can't

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

AKANS ESPECIALLY ASHIANTIS AND AKYEMS THINK THEY ARE CONTROL ALL THE RESOURCES ON PLANET EARTH. SOMETIMES I WONDER HOW SOME OF THIS PEOPLE THINK.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Why is this idiot not under arrest for trying to steal a state vehicle? The Police should do their job and arrest this MORON. If an ordinary Ghanaian had done what Dumelo did, he would have been arrested, prosecuted already a ...

• Me 7 years ago

Most likely bcos he didn't steal any V8... Or else, tell me why he's not behind bars? If he stole d car, I support d govt to prosecute him 100%... But my fears seem rather more plausible...

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

This is an insult to Ghana. Are we a serious nation to put these thieves behind bars?

• BB 7 years ago

Gift paa ,,, hmmm

• kujo 7 years ago

what did Zynnel Zuh come to do? the stupid boy did not even allow the lady to utter a word. why can't ghanaian celebrities go the simple way, too much make up, mushroom blue dress

• T This. 7 years ago

ANY REAL GHANAIAN should be CONFUSED by this allegation and think far because we never saw a video or statement written by him to the task force but we hear they took the car. What if you take him to court and he deny all the ...

• Niii 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha. This guy think Ghanaian are fools.

• T This. 7 years ago

YES because we are not serious. You catch a thief collect the stolen item without arrest ask the thief to go and without a statement you arrange the thief for court. THAT IS WHAT WE ARE BEEN TOLD. THINK AGAIN

• sergio 7 years ago

yes we are fools .cant you see you are the biggest fool?
    You are the biggest fool because you believe he stoleV8 from the state.
    Why is he walking a free man if that was the case or he belong to delta force??

• Coach Acquah 7 years ago

Concerned with mental health? Check out this video.
    https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=k1I1S3yEkwM

• Kobby K 7 years ago

Face saving shameless statement, all these people are going around carrying themselves as successful people under the guise of corruption

• FRANK , MARYLAND 7 years ago

Stupid reportage. How could he present a stolen state vehicle to an award winner in the full glare of the public! What are our security operatives doing?

• OXTONY 7 years ago

THIS GUY WILL SOON FACE JAIL . JUST WAIT AND SEE. GOD WILL PUNISH U JOHN JOHN JOHN

OXOTONY
    And you too Amen

• Zottor Anani 7 years ago

John John all de way

• Kwami 7 years ago

If the govt fails to prosecute this thief called Dzulormelo, then I suggest civil disobedience. No thief caught should allow him or herself to be taken to court. DUMELO IS A thief walking around with such impunity.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Civil disobedience in your ass. War mongers.

Kojo
    Don't you steal with your Pen also in your office

• dumelo aboa 7 years ago

U are a fool wai. Is dumelo fucking u or what? Kwasia to. Must u comment on every other persons opinion. Aboa funu

• T This. 7 years ago

The whole thing looks something. We will only judge when he is taking to court because all the pictures about that story are edited pictures. PLEASE CHECK ON YOUTUBE

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 7 years ago

NPP GOONS ARE AT IT. THEY WILL FLOUNDER

• BERNARD 7 years ago

0572174551___0572174551
    PREMATURE EJACULATION, LOW SPERM COUNT AND ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION
    One of the major cause of marriage and relationship breakup is inability to achieve the maximum sexual satisfaction She has always want ...

• GYEI 7 years ago

shameless fool

• john 7 years ago

shame Dumelo.you are a real thieve.fuck off

• Invisible Force Captain 7 years ago

Idiots parading as celebrities. Thieves

• Akyire twa Animu twa 7 years ago

If a thief like this walking free and bragging then no wonder the Delta Force are mad!

• , ,. 7 years ago

HOW LONG SHALL THE MEN OF GHANA SIT DOWN FOR A THIEF WHO STEALS THEIR PROPERTY TO BE RIDICULING THEM? WHATS GOING ON ? THIS LITTLE TWAT STEPPING ON OUR HEADS WITHOUT ANY ACTION TAKEN ...

• T This. 7 years ago

Yes bro check the stuff again. We have to see the man in court to .............

• ogor 7 years ago

john we all know you can be a car snatcher.you dont deserve to present an award.you are a hardly criminal.shame to the organizers of this event.

• 2pm 7 years ago

STUPID boi, u aa stealing state property n u go on stage to promised smbody of v8. wait n see u will be jailed. fuck u. God go punished u dis stupid nigga.

• kofiGG 7 years ago

We love you brother,,will die for you,,.The akyems hate you cause you are handsome than all

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 7 years ago

Just look at how the lady beside him is dressed?Exposing all hers breasts to the sight of the whole world.Awful and disgraceful.A very indecent way of dressing.

• VS 7 years ago

With the overskred dress the woman stiller manager to eposet the 2 per cent of the body that was supposed to be coveret. IT is not always that Otiko is wrong. Habaaa woman, can somebody give her a dirty slappe for me?

• Michael K. Tettevi 7 years ago

There are many ways to kill a cat.

• Exchequer 7 years ago

He deserves a boo and not cheers. Our leaders are corrupt because, we don't show any outrage when we catch them in the act.

• kk 7 years ago

Its suprising that Ghanaians believed that ridiculous story. It was an April fool. If the guy really stole he wouldnt be walking around freely. HELLO.

• Akosua Yiadom 7 years ago

Well said kk.They are all ashame and furious because they have seen that Dimelo doesn't care a shit about that noises of disappointment.You can see that the joy and jubilation has vanished from their throats and out of shame ...

Stupid journalism
    Lose it

• Dessie 7 years ago

Fake news,fake information are the most dangeripus as murdering as feeding minds fake information,fale news not only not only polluting minds but also inciting hate and division among public.Truly;we live in "banana state"

• Dessie 7 years ago

Remit the errors pls

• odeneho 7 years ago

this is a diabolic reportage...country has to reject this

• Jig saw 7 years ago

So he's got more stolen v8 to give away

Whether you present a helicopter or private jet you still can't run away from the fact that you wanted to steal a V 8 belonging to Ghana.

• Coolio. 7 years ago

The enemies can go and burn the kejetia market. All what they said abt him are lies. Dumelo has made my day by saying 'eye zu eye za' even captain smart and Omanhene are driving V8. Where did they also get them from?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Jail him!

• master 7 years ago

Will NPP haters leave Dumelo alone. That story is fake. How could haters believe such hoax. If ur enemy over sleeps for 2 hours u will quickly arrange for his burial and his funeral becos in ur mind he died in his sleep

• Mallam Zarki 7 years ago

Do you people think that the vindictive NPP would have allowed John Dumelo to be roaming around making fun of the whole stolen V8 episode if the story were true? Only semi-literate idiots with dead brains full of hatred and g ...

• YAW BRONX 7 years ago

You are shamed to yourself idiot who cares if you give 2050 V8

• Akosua Yiadom 7 years ago

Foolish NPP. Sitting in your houses and telling the air to jail John Dumelo.Silly fools go and jail him yourselves since you are all expert jail breakers. 13 of your vagabond notorious criminals showing their jail break skill ...

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Oh, so John Demelo has more of the Toyota Land Cruiser V-8s in his yard to give as gift huh? Is this another bluff or what? This shows how corrupt the NDC were, in their 8 years in power. These are the reasons why Ghanaians v ...

• Dzinu 7 years ago

Many of us have lost hope following this footage

He's mocking Ghanaians

• Dwarf 7 years ago

Ghana is full of educated illiterates!Why too much hatred for John Domelu? Just because he don't support npp.what kind of democracy are we practicing in Ghana? Your dwarf akuffo addo don't deserve John's support ape's tribe w ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Dr. B. 7 years ago

very kind of John! May be he has more than enough.

• ben 7 years ago

Thief. Just shutup. It is only in Ghana that a criminal will be given honor

• Robin 7 years ago

useless news in de first place n stupid comments as well...why just because Dumelo is NDC any fool at should insult him...if u think he has broken de law let's?just allow de law to work.

• Kofi Emma. 7 years ago

currently John, could pay for new v8 hmm! NDC, indeed went home with MONEY.

• Robin 7 years ago

weak minds any nonsense that anybody publish then u jump on it without reasoning as if ur brains don't work then make those dirty political comments. somebody is called to present an award n he tries to create a little humor ...

• Tiger bay 7 years ago

What a biased headline! A big artiste such as Manifest wins an award and his name is not mentioned,but rather his father is mentioned. Shameful politicization of an entertainment story.

• Nana Ofori 7 years ago

stupid npp you made all the noise that he stole a state property why didnt you arrest him you fuckin liars npp
    Now he is more famous than nana addo

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Kleptomaniacs are seen as societal enemies whose fate is ironically decided by lynching experts. According to the enemies of John Dumelo, he is the biggest kleptomaniac to be caught in the net of the so called presidential t ...

• master 7 years ago

Waoooo... What impeccable analysis. U made my day George. Now we know those who speak the truth in Nkrumah's Ghana.

• ..... 7 years ago

Fools draw conclusions based on hearsay, that's monkeylike mentality

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• KATAME ABRAHAM 7 years ago

V8 eii hmm his Excellency JM must come back for the stir

• Tahiru 7 years ago

Why are they still entertaining this motherfucker Ghana is a Mess

• Akyire twa Anim twa 7 years ago

If a thief like John Dumelo is walking and bragging then I dont blame the Delta Forcw at all!

• 0240239077 7 years ago

no one is perfect

• Tom T 7 years ago

No are we serious as a country. What hell is this country is all about. Someone attempted to steal a state property..excuse me not attempted stole a state property and even after numerous announcements on tv and radio about m ...

• it will not happen in europe 7 years ago

eiiii what dressing is this eagle dressing

• Solomon. 7 years ago

If Dumelo Is Still Walking Free Then I Can Believe In What My Old Man Told Me That Ghana Can Never Be A Better Place For Sound Minded People

• JAY 7 years ago

I find some of these comments are outrageous, John Dumelo never stole the V8 cars,he was given the cars as a gift by John Mahama. How can you steal a gift?

• kjj 7 years ago

See whose's talking thief arm robber

• Jack 7 years ago

I believe that Dumelo is using the v8 just to convince tsikata to come out and defend him. He already knew who would be the artist of the year as well as having any doubt that he will be prosecuted for the v8 crime. He alread ...

• KG 7 years ago

He think is funny to steal state property. I don't blame him, I blame state officials that make so much noise yet they can't bite. He should be jail by now

• Candy Kera 7 years ago

Eeiii Jumelo, be careful oo for "Good name is better than riches"
    Watch the name you will leave back after death.

• Israel for you 7 years ago

He is just making fun of that V8 issue i dont think is true allegation. The guy knows what he is doing

• Awura Adwoa 7 years ago

Miss Zuh's dress was not not not. Is she married? She should learn to cover her cleavage.

• Kobena 7 years ago

Am beginning to doubt the noise being made on radio by Abornye and his task force. Somebody is alleged to have stolen state car and you find him bluffing all over the place without even a report at any police station?We aren' ...

• Joyce Gomado 7 years ago

That's good God bless him