NPP is a world class criminal organization their aims and objectives are Cocaine Business, Money laundering, Prostitutions, Propaganda, Blood sacrifices ect
Tontash 7 years ago
You and your MPs must bow your heads down in shame for political cheap propaganda. You can't concoct any story without prove and go Scot free.
asem 7 years ago
Nana, are you serious or you are not? we are watching from a distance
AJ 7 years ago
Asem,our 1992 constitution is very weak which has given loop holes to allow some criminals to escape the hook.it's not the president who is weak,we need to change some of the laws and to allow the security agencies to be independent.there should be any time the president nominate his ministers,their names should be given to the bni to investigate their back ground check before parliamentary approval and I don't see why the parliament are the one doing the back ground check.every certificate should be approved by bni not ministers asking questions on how the said person aquire his/her certificate it is wrong.
pierro 7 years ago
Kudos
Kudos
Naalokuu Joe-Wa 7 years ago
Cocaine dealers appointed by nana.
Klinker 7 years ago
What else are we expecting from Nana if he doesn't appoint people who have cocaine related issues. The trade is now booming. By their fruits ye shall know them.
ghanaians dey talk 7 years ago
Read the news to the last and understand it before u make stupid and useless comments.
Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago
shameless
shameless
Carol 7 years ago
If indeed he is a dodgy character, Further investigations must be done and withdraw him at once. We don't need people like that.
BERNARD 7 years ago
RID OF YOUR ......
(1).STRETCH MARKS,
(3).ACNE,
(4).DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
(5).DRY SKIN,
(6).SUNBURNS,
(7).RASHES & OTHER SKIN
RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
ALSO GET PRODUCTS ... read full comment
RID OF YOUR ......
(1).STRETCH MARKS,
(3).ACNE,
(5).DRY SKIN,
(6).SUNBURNS,
(7).RASHES & OTHER SKIN
ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR SKIN'S COMPLEXION.0572174551
BERNARD 7 years ago
(1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
(2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.
3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.
(4).Enhances Weight loss.
(5).It reduces ageing process helping you to look more younger than your age
(0572174551)The Unique thing about our products is that, It has adaptogenic properties that allows it concentrate at areas where there is high fat concentration in your system and fights it out, so if you have more belly fat or arm, etc it gets rid of it.It helps to control your appetite by Acting as an appetite suppressant, it helps you to inhibit the production and storage of excess fat in your system, it also helps you to Block carbohydrates and fat absorption in your system and aid excess fat burns.0572174551
holy spirit. 7 years ago
Ghana is no more safe. Today cocaine appointees tomorrow Delta forces and invisible forces here and there what is this country turning into. Kofi kumson who is the friend of the president once said he can not sleep with Nana Addo as a president of this country is not safe and today here we are. God save us.
Tontash 7 years ago
And who is this kofi Koomson? If not a comedian then he is a betrayal to friendship.
Iphraim 7 years ago
Only fools, gullible and naive people will vote for and support Nana Addo after even wikileak revealed that he is a drug peddler. Now you see???hmmm
Mb 7 years ago
Folks as at yesterday evening fresh information from Adomfmonline suggested that it was a case of mistaken identity caused by the BNI to which Haruna Iddrissu has responded by blaming the BNI for the mix-up
Nkrumah 7 years ago
Fools minority leader has apologised after BNI noted mistaken identity
Shaibu 7 years ago
Who are you?the fact that you look like human being does not necessarily make you a sencesible human being heagehuge are not porcupines and lizerds are not crocodiles because they blood alike
GHANA FORAY 7 years ago
Nana Addo him self is a questionable character! Not to be trusted
Ghanaian 7 years ago
The BNI must have some evidence to clarify whether in fact it is the same George Oduro who was mentioned in the international warrant. The warrant definitely would contain a picture which could be compared to the picture in the deputy minister's passport. If he turns out to be the same person, the BNI could arrest and repatriate him to Canada to face the music, thus helping rid the world of another criminal. The analogy with Amoateng's case would not be of any essence then!
Nii 7 years ago
Thursday the 6th of April, 2017 will remain one of the darkest days in the annals of Ghana. It was a day that political hooliganism was taken to absurd levels when members of a political vigilante group stormed a court room and set free 13 colleagues remanded in prison custody. How could this have happened in the 21st century Ghana? The occurrence also raised a certain level of failure or deficiency on the part of the security apparatus in the region. One would have thought that looking at the sensitive nature of the case in court and the people involved, the police would put adequate security measures in place. Does it take rocket science to predict such a situation?
What happened to intelligence gathering? In all honesty, it appears the current police leadership are either incapable, helpless or overwhelmed and the earlier they are reshuffled, the better. Ghana has earned a place of pride as a shining example of good governance and democracy. But unfortunately this enviable reputation is being eroded by the activities of these hoodlums. We have gotten to a point where no one should sit on the fence. All well meaning citizens including members of the clergy, academia and civil society must rise up and speak against this reprehensible conduct. We must demand action on the part of our political leaders. It is true that officially, there are no vigilante groups in this country as such is proscribed by our laws. But we will be ticking ourselves to laugh if we deny their existence. These groups enjoy the tacit support of their political parties because during elections they help them clinch victory. Our political leaders must understand that the safety and future of this country is far more important than their selfish parochial interest. They must come out boldly and genuinely condemn and denounce these groups and ensure that those engaged in criminal activities are made to face the full rigours of the law. We cannot allow the gains we have made through the toil and blood of our forefathers to go down the drain. The President and Commander in Chief of the Ghana Armed Forces has on several occasions spoken against such conducts and has given every indication that the law will be made to work. However, it appears the President will have to go beyond the verbal assurances and demonstrate that he is indeed the Commander in Chief. A good example must be set out of these young men for posterity sake. The president must look beyond election 2020 and walk his talk. Enough of this lawlessness.
KEKELI 7 years ago
WE TOLD YOU SO! WHAT DO U EXPECT, HE FINANCED NANA'S CAMPAIGN, IT IS PAYBACK TIME. MANY MORE ARE COMING.
Snr.Man 7 years ago
Oyiwa,
Oyiwa,
NAANA GYIMAH, AMBASSADORS FOR NANA A 7 years ago
President Nana Addo's nominee is innocent. The nominee is Kofi whilse the one the BNI was referring to was Kwame so there was mistaken identity. The deputy minister designate for Agric is therefore innocent. I presume president Nana Addo will never appoint anyone with issues, all his appointees are men and women of integrity.
NAANA GYIMAH, AMBASSADORS FOR NANA A 7 years ago
President Nana Addo's nominee is innocent. The nominee is Kofi whilse the one the BNI was referring to was Kwame so there was mistaken identity. The deputy minister designate for Agric is therefore innocent. I presume president Nana Addo will never appoint anyone with issues, all his appointees are men and women of integrity.
Owusu 7 years ago
clear off. .. go n lie to ur village chiefs
BOTARSKY 7 years ago
This is just the beginning. more would follow jx watch. I dont know why pple are refusing to understand. these guys were born to deal drugs and no one can change that period.
Ex warrant Officer. 7 years ago
Deputy Minister designate is also not qualified for that post Someone who was a lazy soldier having a poor educational background but wove his way to be commissioned from the junior rank has graduated to finding his position the heart of Akuffo Addo. A big disappointment and disgrace awaits the president if that boy is not dropped. Aah how cab seasoned generals of integrity salute this slut. Intact I lost respect for the ideals of NPP.
KWABENA KASAPREKO 7 years ago
THE GOVERNMENT DOES NOT HAVE TO DELIBERATE OR DEBATE ON THIS ISSUE FOR ANYTHING. THIS MAN SHOULD BE DROP WITHOUT QUESTION. HE IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA AS WELL AS THE NPP GOVERNMENT. DROP HIM !!!
KWABENA OWAHENE 7 years ago
Nana Addo shouldn't have appointed Eric Amoateng in the first place cos of his previous involvement in the cocaine scandal which he was prosecuted and jailed for that. I wonder if they want to make Gh a cocain hub
Yaw 7 years ago
Oh, this cocaine party come power again, soon the young guys will start selling cocaine
Fiifi Barnor 7 years ago
I thought in law, you are innocent until proven guilty. Has any arrest warrant been executed and the person in question tried in a court of law? The NDC were in power from 2009-2016, did the then A-G do anything about the allegation? If not, leave the man be. BNI has more pressing issues to resolve rather than an issue which is almost 10 years old!
Nene Nannor. 7 years ago
BNI you cannot deceive the nation please stop this lie.
James 7 years ago
it is true my friend u know people who work for that guy
timothy 7 years ago
How do you espert them achieve the one this, one that promise
kwasi Jones 7 years ago
President Akufo-Addo, Do you just also want to be President or you need a State Burial?
Akufo-Addo!pls be a man 4 once
Asem,our 1992 constitution is very weak which has given loop holes to allow some criminals to escape the hook.it's not the president who is weak,we need to change some of the laws and to allow the security agencies to be inde ...
Kudos
shameless
RID OF YOUR ......
(1).STRETCH MARKS,
(3).ACNE,
(5).DRY SKIN,
(6).SUNBURNS,
(7).RASHES & OTHER SKIN
ALSO GET PRODUCTS ...
(4).Enhances Weight loss.
(5).It reduces ageing proc ...
Ghana is no more safe. Today cocaine appointees tomorrow Delta forces and invisible forces here and there what is this country turning into. Kofi kumson who is the friend of the president once said he can not sleep with Nana ...
The BNI must have some evidence to clarify whether in fact it is the same George Oduro who was mentioned in the international warrant. The warrant definitely would contain a picture which could be compared to the picture in ...
Thursday the 6th of April, 2017 will remain one of the darkest days in the annals of Ghana. It was a day that political hooliganism was taken to absurd levels when members of a political vigilante group stormed a court room a ...
Oyiwa,
President Nana Addo's nominee is innocent. The nominee is Kofi whilse the one the BNI was referring to was Kwame so there was mistaken identity. The deputy minister designate for Agric is therefore innocent. I presume presid ...
Deputy Minister designate is also not qualified for that post Someone who was a lazy soldier having a poor educational background but wove his way to be commissioned from the junior rank has graduated to finding his position ...
I thought in law, you are innocent until proven guilty. Has any arrest warrant been executed and the person in question tried in a court of law? The NDC were in power from 2009-2016, did the then A-G do anything about the all ...
Nana Addo is a Sleeping Dog .