You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 04 05Article 525967

I rap like a chameleon - Captain Planet

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Direct Source 7 years ago

You are a hippopotamus. You rap like a hippopotamus. Do not waste our ears. Keep calm and chop the money of that Nig

• kfoh 7 years ago

Waa look at this one too.. u rap like a chameleon...can a chameleon Rap? U dis naive rappers any time u get small nokofioo, u want the whole world to hear ya voice...Massa yabr3 mo koraa

• Osei 7 years ago

This is your CHANCE! Still applying for jobs and waiting?Between the ages of 18-50yrs?; A graduate or school leaver? Retire, sacked or just tired of low wage work;1. Make HUGE RETURNS daily 2.High-end users' exposure. 3. Incr ...

• Mtn 7 years ago

Yea I like u .I like ur rap skills.

• Jo 7 years ago

You are wack

• Jo 7 years ago

Class 1 rap

• Raven 7 years ago

He is a class one rapper but I really enjoy his raps.
    "I love you part one and two ibi story about me and you. "

• Jay 7 years ago

Without 4x4 u nobody coz ur rap is sooo wack