You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 04 04Article 525218

19-year-old, Vanessa Ohemeng wins Miss Legon, 2017

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ewurade Kasa 7 years ago

Beautiful young women. Keep it up as you take your studies seriously! Awesome!

• Osafo marfo mahama. 7 years ago

Bitches in the yard yoo.

• ABOAGYE 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL MR ABOAGYE NOW (0540527508)

• Omolele 7 years ago

I hope your sex tape will not be coming soon. But if you loose guard, remember we have a lot of bundle.

• Austin 6 years ago

Hahahahaha

• Lori 7 years ago

A clear sign that the beautiful ones are now in the private universities. Legon is for the monkeys.

• Patrick osei 7 years ago

Lori eiii hahahaha asem oooo

• adomakoh froboo 7 years ago

The once famous Legon is fading rapidly. Concentrate all ur resources to revamp this proud college and stop this rubbish

• AYIGBE MAFIA 7 years ago

Just $600 dollars for a winner of a beauty pageant? I could have paid $1,000 or more as a mere spectator. It's really a shame.

• boi 7 years ago

its part of the curriculum. .can they be learning through out the 4 years....which private university are the pretty ladies...massa have u been to legon? keep quite if u don't know what u talking about...legon is legon period ...

• suleman 7 years ago

teach them smething good and stop this things you call it beautiful, and after they finished university then what happent to their lives is from one man to another. teach them good character because after this, kwon respect ...

• Naa 7 years ago

This is why the young ones are now committing suicide. Instead of concentrating on their studies, the tertiary institutions has now become a ground for girls to compete among themselves with useless activities which does not ...

• jj 7 years ago

Plz keep it up and avoid this old men like me. Work hard and achieve your aim. The future look bright for you and your competence. Bravo

• Monics owusu 7 years ago

very interesting

• Lexington ky 7 years ago

Sooooooooooooo whattttttt

• wappita 7 years ago

Please be cautious not to be slept with in the quest of becoming a model especially the one visiting Dubai as a package must be extremely careful else a big dig into her abdomen as a gift too

• janet 7 years ago

congratulations to u girls

• Blessed on e 7 years ago

What is all this ponytail? What about going natural?