You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 29Article 523470

Only ugly NDC members insult me - A Plus

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Haruna Musah 7 years ago

You are stilll a fool jonkey

• buee-buee 7 years ago

Are you mad? You will never get any sympathy from the masses. Shame! Go away from us.

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

Nobody fit discipline dis John!? He dey run in mouth too much! Who be A plus wey he dey yarb so? Massa! He want develop wings to fly. I dey Gh, like I clip in wings. Dorlu guy like dat!

• 20/20 7 years ago

Music icon? By the way, what type of music is he into, and can you please name one of his songs so I can listen?

• A PLUS THE FOOL 7 years ago

mmmoa sEm, kwasia who know u for gh, aboa if u no shut up, sooner or later we go shut am give u. gyimieeee

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Nana Addo-JDM
    A plus-James Gardner
    Agya Koo-John Dum
    Lilwyne-Bill Asamoah
    Matilda-Tracy
    With these people,A plus u fail

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

Why u guys have time with tis villager a plus.how many people he look after them in his house stupid evil a plus ur time will soon come wat and see.

• Kennedy Agyepong Junior. 7 years ago

Even Tabitha Kum is considering changing his haircut style. Only a local gyimi gyimi like this nonentity will attract a reasonable woman.

• Kofi one 7 years ago

You devil ????????????A Plus

• esi 7 years ago

You too, ahhh ,you are now a married man so behave like a responsible man