You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 26Article 522436

Nobody can seize our Masloc cars - Asare Bediako

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

You see how you are struggling to defend your interest.wonders shall never end, just few months ago, you were talking like you guys own Ghana cos NDC was in govt
    In any case, what is the mission and vision of MASLOCK?
    It de ...

• God's eye 7 years ago

Amen

• one love 7 years ago

Kwasia, gyimifour like u, u are a big fool. Look at his face like a chimpanzee. U call urself director but u cannot buy, u are a big fool.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Eagles eye you have my comments easy thank you. Let him make paa paa. Was MASLOC created for movie actors and actresses? When the time comes they'll see their SMOOTHNESS LEVEL. Corrupt Mahama who wasted Taxpayers money for vo ...

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Be patient and slow down.

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Stupid fool if the car is registered in the nation's name, my brother we will collect it when the time arrives so tell your colleagues to prepare ; IDIOTS

• Sarpong 7 years ago

work and have your own money and buy your own cars.