You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 26Article 522398

Wanlov releases erotic video for 'My Toto'

Read Comments Comments (25)

• jojo 7 years ago

Infact Wanlov you are super sonic musician. the best genre of the 21st century. too much

• VERY SAD! 7 years ago

IF NANA MEAN WELL, HE SHOULD USE THIS STUPID GUY AS AN ESCAPED GOAT TO SET AN EXAMPLE TO THE YOUTH THAT SUCH NONSENSE WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED UNDER HIS ADMIN LIKE RAILINGS DID WITH SMOKING. LORD HAVE MERCY ON MOTHER GHANA COS TH ...

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

Like seriously? Ghana spoil o.

• Maestro 7 years ago

Bombo claat Wanluv i am disappionted.Fui

• Barrack Trump 7 years ago

What the hell!! This guy no have old man picture for house??

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

This is silly and idiotic music,what is going on in the country of late?people must be serious how they brand the country live in, Wanlov is a fool

• Opeele 7 years ago

This guy is just a big fo.o.ol. I think the family all spoil, no manners. Look at her sister. Stu.pid Romanians

• Neequaye 7 years ago

Hahahahahaahahaha
    What is happening to Ghana hhmm

• Sam 7 years ago

This ugly smelly obroni pete is a gay

• moi 7 years ago

Very immoral.must b banned.hope its neva aired on national tv.cheap n raw lyrics.kubolor must b sanctioned .

• Nima mi stay 7 years ago

I just love the guy.. he is real.. just simple.. how many of our musician would come clean like the way Kuborlor is doing..he is living a real life unlike the others

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

What makes him real? Such stupid things he sings makes him real?are you normal human being also?he sings nonsense and videos stupid things so you want people to buy these stupid things and make money from such idiotic videos ...

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

Idiot

• Mavis Ciara 7 years ago

Ow WHY What r you teaching your children.....Stop FOOLING cos you are not a small boy.....you are too old for this fooling.....Pastor Ba paaa

• Boss 7 years ago

Stupid song. Not surprising as his sister also makes stupid songs. It runs in the family.

• RESPECT 7 years ago

stupidity at his best. what a shame

• Neequaye 7 years ago

his sister does the same stupid songs too hahahaah. what an idiot

• Renee 7 years ago

Eii asem ohhh gross gross gross.. ehh ghana na 3hene na yen koyi??? There is nothing real about this song n video.. yak yak yak

IS THIS GUY FUCKING SERIOUS WHAT A COMPLETE JOKE OF A MUSICIAN

• Sam 7 years ago

This is a trash to me. We shouldnt entertain this kind of music that will spoil the young ones.

• AbenaMansa 7 years ago

OH GHANA, MY MOTHERLAND! WHY???

• Denny 7 years ago

I think he had joined a wrong boat to claim that he's a Ghanaian..... Shameful act.

have no morals,no shame, no manners, no proper upbringing.They don't even know who they are and where they come from.Confused race.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Rubbish song,Ghanaweb be study and stop posting this nonsense for your viewers

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Rubbish song and Ghaneweb be study,stop posting such nonsense for your viewers.