You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 25Article 522156

Abeiku Santana graduates with Masters in Tourism Management at UCC

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Agya Koo 7 years ago

He should keep it till 2072 when his NFC comes into power again.
    Afa we tes3 rapture

• Agya Koo 7 years ago

till 2072 when his ndc comes into power

• Isaidit 7 years ago

Have they checked to see if this asswipe is hiding state properties?All the thieves were attracted to Ibrahim mahama who promised them wealth beyond their dreams after NDC returned to power.

• Julius 7 years ago

Another nation wrecker. opportunist par excellence

• Ata yaw 7 years ago

And so what this not a new

• Solomon. 7 years ago

His a fooool

• Solomon. 7 years ago

He can go to all the schools but he will always be uncivilized creature

• William 7 years ago

Congratulation Santana, life is about how u end not how u began. Ur academic life is an inspiration to us all. WILLIAM

• Costa 7 years ago

Congregation abeiku, the future is yours may the good lord excelled you

• Jato Togolese 7 years ago

Congregation paa.....ei brofo, no wonder you are ndc support, bunch of illiterates.

• Selele 7 years ago

Your English is equally horrendous."that is why you are ndc support". Learn to write good English before you laugh at other people's usage of the English language.

• Slim Danzy 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaaa!!! Brofo paaa nie.....MASSA IS IT BY FORCE TO WRITE OR TEXT IN ENGLISH? HMmmmmmm Asem ooo

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

Rochville University is FAKE university. What a disgrace this man is. Fake degrees are accepted in Ghana?

• Selele 7 years ago

Jealousy

• koi 7 years ago

Being NDC does not matter here has graduated. What about u .Abei congrats.

• INNO 7 years ago

Congratulation Big Bro. God B wit u

• VUGA its a good food 7 years ago

congrats bro ,God bless you

• Derrick 7 years ago

Need a female friend,call or send txt 001 972 662 8766

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

Concratulation to you and God bless you and oman ghana.

• Al 7 years ago

There is no Rochville University in the United States.......its a Fake ''university'' with no offic, base in Palestine.........,.America don't recognize it......i have live in the US for years,no one knows Rochville ''Unive ...

• Bless 7 years ago

congratulations

• Bino 7 years ago

Rochville University is an online diploma mill offering a "Life Experience Degree, and Certificate Program" without coursework or prior transcript evaluation. The State of Texas classifies it as an "illegal supplier of educat ...